Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2012
Nice hotel with good sized rooms

Good buffet breakfast, and great location for the Ayala centre and business area
8
The only problem we had with the hotel was the lack of hot water for the shower and bath tub
Restaurant Tip: Casa Verde at the Ayala Centre
Report this review
Diego R. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2012
Clean and Good Location

Good location, near the best mall in Cebu.
8
Stayed there for the New Year, they have a nice very New Year's party, plenty of food and a very festive ambiance.
Shopping Tip: It's very near the Ayala mall, one of the most prestigous mall of Cebu.
Report this review
Gilbert S. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2012
Good hotel with efficient staff

Great staff
7.7
The hotel is well maintained with clean rooms, bathrooms and efficient staff. However, I find the window of the standard room a bit small for my preference and it doesn't help that it faces another building. When I complained about it, the staff gave me another room which I appreciated.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel organises events for the guests. For the New Year, a countdown with free cocktails and programme were held on the 4th floor.
Report this review
Gigs P. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2012
Neat and tidy

Convenient location
8.3
It was pleasant. Nice place to get back to after a tiring day out. We will definitely be back.
Report this review
Kirk J. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great hotel for price.

Close to the biggest mall
8
i stayed here 4 times already and its nice. dont plan on checking in early they are always busy. can walk to the ayala mall also. its too expensive to buy anything but they have all the cool places to eat!
Travel tip: Mango square has the best nightclubs and sports bars.
Report this review
Giovie L. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2012
great food and clean rooms

great food
9
the rooms are really nice and clean. they had great food. the personnel were really welcome and accommodating. one of the best hotels!
Report this review
Emmanuel A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2011
Great Location, nice hotel :-)

near ayala mall and quite near it park :-), nice ambiance in the room
9.3
I like the room and the location and nice breakfast buffet!
Report this review
Lalaine V. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2011
Good location but lousy airconditioning system

Good location
6.7
good value for your money and a clean place. staff are approachable and helpful, the food is nice and cheap. the only cons is the lousy air-conditioning system.
Report this review
Mariel J. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2011
excellent service, great when touring the city

all the staff were very friendly and helpful, yummy breakfast buffet and hotel is near ayala mall
9.3
my friends and I stayed here for 2 nights and we really enjoyed it. everyone was greeting us when we arrived and they were very helpful with all our needs. the rooms also come with complimentary breakfast, which was delicious. the rooms were very comfortable too
Nightlife Tip: always check or call before going to a bar/club to check whether they are open or not. Most bars are only open on weekends (thurs-sun)
Report this review
Johny F. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

Hotel with a good services
8.7
hotel will be said to be good if the services provided to its customers quite well. but it is still not enough if the service dberikan too long coming. during our stay at this hotel, we felt that this hotel is quite international standard. beside that we felt comfortable because kemanannyapun pretty well too. there is only one that needs to be improved that air or air around the corridor on the other "rather heated smoking area, possibly beyond repair.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07