Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Fabrizio C. Business travelers Italy, November 2, 2011
effcient service and great location

centrally located
8
just 20 minutes from the mactan international airport and walking distance from ayala mall the hotel is a good option both for business and tourism visitors, breakfast is very generous and wifi available only to lobby but cable connection is free of charge in the rooms
Restaurant Tip: try restaurants at the ayala mall terrace
Kjell L. Solo travelers Sweden, November 2, 2011
Nice staff

Good location near Ayala mall
7.7
this was a nice hotel to stay at. good caring staff. it's a little bit outdated. old tv, no wifi but internet with cable connection is ok. food in restaurant is good but too expensive. the view out of the room wasn't good. only some maintenance area that wasn't fun to look at. but all in all the hotel is good.
Restaurant Tip: In Ayala mall ther are a lot of restaurants. Gerrys grill had good food and service.
Masaji A. Couples Japan, October 31, 2011
convenient location
5
convenient location as it is near ayala mall but on our first night couldn't sleep because our room is at the side of a very busy road. very noisy the whole night until morning so the next night i asked to be transferred to a different room in which they accepted though a bit smaller room with half of the lights busted but at least could sleep.
Hotel Feature Tip: when booking a room esp. ask a room which is not at the side of the busy road otherwise you couldn't sleep with the unending noise of cars until morning.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Very dark rooms and lots of street noise

Location
6.7
the location is good very near to ayala mall maybe 1 minute in a taxi or 5 min walk. safe area in business district.... hotel staff very polite and will make sure you are safe when getting a taxi by giving you a note with the drivers number plate etc. the room was a let down it was to dark even with all the lights on and for the price i was disapointed with the room especially the bathroom which looked in desperate need of renovation. sleep was hard at night even on the 11th floor the window seems to let in all street noise and the air con did not work properly there are better hotels in cebu and cheaper
Shopping Tip: Next to Ayala Mall
Jonathan B. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
great service, great gym

gym, restaurant,. service
9.3
i love this hotel. the service is top-knotch. the gym is the best hotel gym i have ever found in the philippines with real free weights and a trained staff who actually understand fitness. the hotel restaurant offers a superb buffet dinner which puts to shame buffets offered at other places and at a much higher price. (you need the gym to offset the calories of over-eating there.) the only downside is that the internet is painfully slow at times.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel buffet is really, really good. Cyma at the nearby Ayala Mall offers good Greek food.
Kherwin V. Families with young children Canada, October 28, 2011
best value for money

close to all amenities and shopping centre
9.3
I stayed here with my wife and daughter and the experience was exquisite.
Joan C. Couples October 26, 2011
Good location

Close to a big shopping mall
8.3
we found that the staff were very welcoming. the room was small but adequate for us and it was clean and comfortable. when we wanted to go to the mall they have a person who will escort you there, stopping the traffic to help you get across the busy roads- this is a great service. getting to other parts of the city requires a taxi, which is cheap and readily available. a good place to stay.
Armando M. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2011
good size room

Close to all shopping malls
10
Employees are nice, they're always smiling and very cooperative. I enjoy my 6 days stay, its close to everything shopping malls and restaurant. I'll recommend this hotel and if I come back to Cebu, I'll stay again in this hotel.
Jade R. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2011
very Relaxing for Family vacation

clean hotel
7.3
good location for business meeting and great food.
Travel tip: If you want to save for your transportaton cost going to ParkLane just take the taxi.
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2011
Perfection

good location, ideal facilities, great breakfast and superb staff
10
the parklane is the ideal hotel for my purposes, a very convenient location with enjoyable facilities including the swimming pool. the breakfast is one of the best i have experienced in my travels to many parts of asia and the staff, particularly in reception among the friendliest i have experienced. my stay there was most enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02