Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1911 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1911)
Sort by:
Lee T. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
all fantastic, good room friendly staff .

professionalism
10
it was great everything perfect.no complaints.not far from the airport.had a lovely pool cleaned daily.the staff in the restaurant were so helpfull as were everybody else in the place.i would recommend this hotel to everyone.it was fantastic and so easy to reach other places such as the ayala shopping mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want a city centre hotel with easy acess for everywhere this is the place to stay.you couldnt get better for the price.it has it all.i had a smoking room you couldnt even tell peolple had been smoking in it.
Rolando E. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2011
Nice Hotel but we thought the bed is big.

nice location and nice personnel. very accomodating.
8
The rooms were clean though the bed was not that big. The personnel were very accommodating. i would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Talal F. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Good hotel, friendly staff

Swimming pool and friendly staff
7
Good hotel, good location, welcoming staff, close to shopping area,
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2011
Location

Good location
7.7
a central location close to alaya mall which has a lot of restaurants and bars, coffee shops. the room was a little small but clean, comfortable with bath tub. good friendly service from the staff. i'd stay here again !
Natalie B. Groups United States of America, November 25, 2011
Nice hotel, good location next to Ayala

next to Ayala center
8
i only stayed here one night but the stay was nice. the rooms and bathrooms were clean and up to date. the ayala center is across the road (and down an alley) and a quick walk away where you can enjoy food, drinks, and shopping. i didn't get to stay for breakfast but i did order room service sandwich and it was tasty.
Restaurant Tip: Gerry's Grill in Ayala center had good food. I would definitely go back again.
William C. Couples Canada, November 23, 2011
Excellant place an service with more than a smile

Fits in to anyones wants for staying in Cebu
9.3
the staff, the service, the food and the hotel represents excellence and many hotels in cebu an else where could learn from this place of stay..
Winfred L. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2011
Great location, small room

close to ayala mall, excellent breakfast buffet, and swimming pool
9.7
i've stayed here a few times and it is very convenient to walk to the ayala mall. it has a decent swimming pool and the breakfast buffet is one of the best i've had in the philippines.
Nona B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 21, 2011
Well located

location
8.3
it's just a short stay so i cant say much. this is the second time i stay in this hotel and i feel comfortable. i have one comment though, the room key sometimes does not function well.
Geoffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2011
A well-run modern hotel close to Ayala shops

Proximity to Ayala mall
7.7
Spent 3 pleasant nights here. Good service, great pool and pleasant bar and restaurants. Staff quietly efficient and friendly. Superior room was quite small but well fitted out and a good bed. Breakfast very efficiently organised and good food. Five minutes walk to Metro Ayala mall. Would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the pool - very relaxing with good views over city.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2011
Smart modern hotel

Size of 'Boutique Room'
8.7
i have stayed many times in cebu although this was my first stay at the park lane. the hotel is approximately two years old and very close to the fabulous ayala mall except that one has to cross several very busy roads to reach the mall, worrying at first but you soon become accustomed to dodging the traffic matador style ! the hotel is also disadvantaged by the construction of a massive building on the opposite road side which blocks most of the view from many of the rooms and subsequently makes them quite dark. having said all that, the hotel is good value, the staff are most attentive and efficient and generally it was a very comfortable stay. i only ate breakfast at the hotel and it was perfectly good with a variety of choices. the room wifi worked well and the business centre was extremely helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Some terrific restaurants in the Ayala Mall Terraces, great shopping there also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07