or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1835 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1835)
Sort by:
Joseph P. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2011
nice hotel and courteous staff

rooms are spacious, breakfast buffet was great, very easy transporatation
9.3
my room was very nice, and the bed was very comfortable. Only thing is the traffic outside was very noisy maybe because of where my room was. the bathroom tub was annoying as when you take a shower the water would spill onto the floor but they said its normal for drainage. regardless, its a very nice hotel and i will be coming back to it as it is very close to the malls and attractions, great location.
Jose B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2011
good location

good valet
6.3
crossing the street to ayala center might be tricky esp during business hours. be alert. fitness center is ok. coffee shop, wine bar and the fourth flr restaurant are a bit pricey but they have an adequate selection. overall stay in cebu park lane is good value.
Francis S. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2011
awesome feeling like at being at home

close to ayala mall, excellent selection of buffet breakfast
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at cebu parklane,the staff were so accommodating and friendly towards with their guest and I really have easy access going to the mall and getting around cebu.The room was clean and every facility were working well..
Shopping Tip: Its a few meters away from AYALA MALL,so its the best place to stay if you want to stay in cebu and wanna have a quick walk to shop around to the mall and enjoy close by restaurants.
Muhammad I. Business travelers Pakistan, July 9, 2011
Nice Hotel, Value for Money

Good Location, near Restaurants and Mall
7.7
It was my 2nd stay in this hotel, and I have no complains, Every thing went well during my short stay there.
Javier F. Couples Spain, July 9, 2011
Great location & good rooms
9
It is an affordable yet good quality hotel in the city centre.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool bar has mainly Filipino local dishes that may be not suitable for all guests. Anyway you can ordear a steak.
Nerie J. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2011
Great staff

Centrally located
10
great staff and hospitality. will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. the hotel is clean and the buffet is excellent - various foods to choose from. the facility can use extra vehicles to transport or pick up guests from the ayala mall to avoid crossing 2 streets from the mall. there are no traffic lights in these 2 streets thereby making the pedestrians prone to accident.
Jurairat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2011
great location
6.3
Great location but need to improve on breakfast varities.
Shopping Tip: nearby shopping mall
Thomas C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2011
Pleasant and functional hotel

Small size and friendly "face"
6.7
Rooms are somewhat small, service a little "cool", but the hotel is adequate for a short business stay. Small gym, good restaurant (buffet breakfast is excellent) and complimentary wi-fi / internet access make this suitable for business staays. Proximity to Ayala Mall with its multiple restaurants, cinema, shops and other entertainment outlets provides plenty of nearby convenient diversions. All in all, a very pleasant experience
Elsie A. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2011
great hotel!

easy access to places
8
we had a great stay at cebu parklane. easy access to ayala mall and a short taxi ride to waterfront hotel casino, sm mall. we had a great trip!
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2011
Well located hotel a short walk from Ayala Mall

Good location
9.7
I like this hotel and is my prefrred option for Cebu City. The rooms are clean and functional if a little gloomy - only appear to have 20 watt light bulbs. The swimming pool / fitness floor has been renovated since previous stay and is good although pool a little on the small side.
Shopping Tip: Crossing the road to Ayala Mall is a death defying feat but you get used to it. There is a guy opposite the hotel who will help you for a small fee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04