or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Darayus P. Couples Australia, March 18, 2011
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff

Location-shopping closeby, cleanliness, sumptous breakfast, reasonable priced
9.7
Enjoyed the stay very much, would love to come again
Travel tip: Very nice comfortable hotel within reach of the biggest shopping Mall in Cebu, very clean, very friendly staff and most of all - very reasonabley priced. Highly recommended.
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2011
Good business hotel

Relatively low cost. Quality rooms
7.3
I stayed in Cebu for 4 days which turned out to be 2 days too many. seems Cebu is more of a transity place then a final destination. The room I booked was upgraded to deluxe as superior rooms were all full. The room was well appointed, clean, and had an excellent shower. The only down side was the fact that there was construction work ongoing opsite the hotel, but I'm sure the even number rooms on the opposite side would have been very quiet.
Nightlife Tip: 50m up the street is "Imagine" Bar. Good for live music and 50 Peso beers
Hun P. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2011
Great hotel but small bathroom

Great location
7.3
Arrived hotel at 2pm but was not able to checked in as room not ready. The superior room size is reasonably big but it has a very small bathroom. No WIFI but complimentary internet is available in the room. Need to bring your own PC that can connect through LAN cable. Free WIFI is available at the lobby. Spent most of the nights at the lobby using the WIFI with my cell phone. The concierge staffs are very helpful. They will try their best to provide you tourist information.
Mustafa K. Couples Australia, March 14, 2011
Pretty hotel

location
7.3
hotel is very nice. location is a plus. staff are nice, gave us a free upgrade to nicer room. breakfast is average.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is not cheap but cheaper than mall of Asia.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2011
Very nice hotel with a great location

in rapidly growing part ot cebu city. only a five minute walk to the big alaya mall
9
we found the parklane hotel a very friendly and accommodating facility. the staff were all very helpful, and in particular, the young lady in the business center who helped us book a flight on line. the breakfast reminded me of many of the fine hotel in europe, with a full buffet breakfast included in the room fare. we will definitely be staying here again during our stay in the philippines.,
Lucien D. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2011
good location and satisfied all needs

Frreindly , smileing always presant and wanting to help
9.3
They were always courtious and some evan recognised us almost by name. The apointments in the rooms were sparse but up to standard but the free internet both in the rooms and in the common area adds to the comfort rating.All things cocidered thi was a good place to be.
Martin A. Couples Australia, March 13, 2011
good quality hotel

central location, close to mall.
7.7
we enjoyed our stay, and would return back to the same hotel again.
Ma K. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2011
ordinary

the buffet and the very clean room
8.7
everything was just OK. the welcome was not that good by the receptionists. at first, they were not able to confirm our booking with agoda right away and we had to wait for a couple of hours before we were given a room. it was a loooong wait before we had a room. the breakfast was ok, my favorite thing to eat in the morning is bacon. they had bacon alright, but it was not soft and chewy. it was very stiff. everything else about the buffet was fantastic. the surprise about the hotel was that they cleaned the room even without us having to leave a reminder on the door for the room to be cleaned. the hotel was accessible to everything we went to.
Travel tip: take a jeepney!!cabs are uber expensive.jeepneys can take you almost anywhere you want to go in the city.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2011
Nice Hotel good Position

The Restuarant
5.3
The room was very small and the bathroom is to small for purpose, also the noise form the building site opposite my room was most annoying at such an early hour in the morning. I came on holiday to relax not to be wakened at 6aqm with building work.
Les R. Business travelers Canada, March 11, 2011
Great Hotel and excellent location

Good Food, Good room
8.3
I like the hotel as it was quiet, responsive service and good food
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife a short taxi ride away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05