Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Ma F. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2011
Professional staff, courteous, smiles readily.

Delicious buffet breakfast, great location, friendly staff
9.3
We had a 3-day weekend stay, Friday till Monday. The minute we got to the lobby, we were greeted with friendly smiles. It was also the day the hotel lit up their Christmas tree. Christmas carols were sung live by a band... such a beautiful feeling to arrive surrounded by lovely music. In fact, we didn't expect such warm welcome! I would definitely recommend this hotel. The rate is affordable. The only setback i noticed is when you have to cross the street to go to Ayala Mall. Vehicles are fast. They don't respect pedestrians. I suggest the hotel gives a free ride to Ayala Mall and back.
Report this review
Ricky L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2011
Good Hotel to Stay

Clean rooms & nice staff
7
My stay at Parklane was a pleasant one except for the elevator that would sometimes quake. The staff were friendly & helpful.
Report this review
De Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2011
good location nice room

good location nice room
9.7
walking distance to ayala... and nice and clean rooms.. good value for money.
Report this review
Yang C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2011
Nice Location Hotel

Great location, wihtin walking distance to Ayala Mall
8.3
The hotel has a nice location. It is close to Ayala Mall and there are plenty of restaurants and shops in Ayala Mall. It is close to Holiday Massage and Spa, which I think is the best in Cebu area. The walking distance to Holiday Spa is only less than 5 minutes. There is a bar outside of the hotel, where you can have some beer with friends at night. Overall, I like the stay of my hotel.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Ayala Mall within 5 minutes for dinning and shopping.
Report this review
Ernest F. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2011
old elegance

pool, buffet breakfast and dinner
6.3
nice enough rooms...but the carpet needs to be cleaned or replaced.
Restaurant Tip: excellent sushi buffet in the lobby restaurant
Report this review
Glenn C. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2011
booking again this weekend

4star features at a 3 star price
8
excellent buffet, super close to shopping, clean classy amenities
Report this review
Lee T. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
all fantastic, good room friendly staff .

professionalism
10
it was great everything perfect.no complaints.not far from the airport.had a lovely pool cleaned daily.the staff in the restaurant were so helpfull as were everybody else in the place.i would recommend this hotel to everyone.it was fantastic and so easy to reach other places such as the ayala shopping mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want a city centre hotel with easy acess for everywhere this is the place to stay.you couldnt get better for the price.it has it all.i had a smoking room you couldnt even tell peolple had been smoking in it.
Report this review
Rolando E. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2011
Nice Hotel but we thought the bed is big.

nice location and nice personnel. very accomodating.
8
The rooms were clean though the bed was not that big. The personnel were very accommodating. i would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Talal F. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Good hotel, friendly staff

Swimming pool and friendly staff
7
Good hotel, good location, welcoming staff, close to shopping area,
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2011
Location

Good location
7.7
a central location close to alaya mall which has a lot of restaurants and bars, coffee shops. the room was a little small but clean, comfortable with bath tub. good friendly service from the staff. i'd stay here again !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01