or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1803 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2011
good location

the position
8.3
hotel was nice and clean the checkin was easy the breakfast buffet was good nice and close to the mall.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2011
good quality hotel

near ayals mall. good service and comfortable
9.7
The cebu parklane hotel is well situated near ayala mall in the centre of cebu. Of course it's not on the beach but is very comfortable and has a good swimming fool, service and restaurants. It's big advantage is it's location in easy walking distance to ayala malls where you can get just about everything you need. You can also enjoy a drink and an evening meal in the beautiful landscape gardens. Nice comfortable rooms and good food and service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want the beach for a day get a taxi to White Sands Maribago (about 400 pesos) where you can use the facilities and get a buffet lunch for around 600 pesos all in!
Arthur B. Couples Australia, May 25, 2011
Hotel ok and location good

Friendly staff and sevice good, restraunt food good
7
I was disappointed as we had booked the boutique and was advised that only a room on the smoking level was available, despite confirmation for non-smoking room when booking. The stench was very bad and all through the air conditioning and eventually our clothes. I was not offered any other option and the room was directly above the pool so the noise level was high. This put a downer on our stay as the room layout and comfort was quite good. However the staff friendliness and service was very good which made our stay more enjoyable.
Elsie V. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2011
Cebu - Bohol trip

clean rooms and amenities, very warm and accommodating staff, excellent breakfast buffet
9.7
i had a wonderful stay at cebu parklane. the staff was very friendly and accommodating, the food was great and the experience was memorable. it is also very near to the shopping malls and districts in cebu. i recommend this hotel for your stays in cebu, philippines.
Brad H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2011
Good city hotel with a great location

The hotel is very close to where a foreigner would want to be in the city. There is a large mall with good restaurants within a 3 minute walk. I also found the surrounding neighborhood to be safe and had no problems walking around at night.
7.7
The hotel is a good 3.5-4 star property and I found its prices competitive for what you get. If you are interested in a good hotel for a reasonable rate, Parklane will certainly meet your expectations.
Nina M. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2011
an okay hotel

near a mall, few minutes away from places to eat
6
we are from cebu but just wanted to try out this hotel. after reading some reviews, i was hesitant but decided to book it anyway. our experience there taught us that where there is smoke, there really is fire. in the room, we could hear some pounding noises that seemed to indicate some sort of renovation activity in the room beside us. there was a garbage bin smack in the middle of the hallway, which we saw was there for quite some time as we went in and out of our room several times. When we tried to figure out how to connect to the net via their broadband connection and decided to call the receptionist for help, they informed us that we were to use the cable they provided. as we called again to inform them that there was no cable, the staff irritably told us that she would send someone to help us locate it. i felt a little bit insulted that she would think i didn't know what a cable looks like. other than that one particular staff, though, they were very friendly and helpful. parklane provides their guests with the usual toiletries: soap, shampoo, foam bath, lotion, cotton buds, shower cap, toothcare kit all beautifully displayed on the bathroom counter top. the breakfast buffet was nice. there was a wide variety of food choices. my three-year-old daughter loved going back for their milk and cereals.
Ramesh J. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2011
Good Reception and Grand Stay

Walking distance to Ayala Shopping Center
10
it was a great stay for us specially i and my wife took our family together cebu for a short vacation. the management also gave us free invitation to their restaurant opening with free all you can food and drinks which was for their family and friends. one of the owners recognized us when checking out and even had a small chat with everyone of us. indeed it was a wonderful stay for us all and will surely be booking our next stay in cebu parklane int. hotel. cheers to all the management and staff who do a great work for keeping their guest happy and satisfied with their smiles and hard work.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a morning ride to any of the local beaches and food establishments around Mactan. Must see the San Pedro fort which is in the heart of the city.
Richard C. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2011
Great room, small rooms,

Good location, nice room but small.
7.7
Good location,
Shopping Tip: Close to mall
Richard C. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2011
Great hotel, close to lots of attractions

good staff
8.7
Nice staff, good coffee shop in lobby but closed for breakfast, thus its one of the "only in the Philippines" deals, why would they not have the coffee shop open for breakfast?? The coffee in the breakfast area is weak and not good. So if you want good coffee, in the morning, I suggest you find another hotel, other than that it is a great hotel with great staff etc.
Jerome A. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2011
nice hotel

food good inside the hotel
9.3
very responsive crew specially with the service team.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03