or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1877 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
William C. Couples Canada, July 25, 2011
Excellent Place and close to Fantastic shopping

Nice set up with swimming pool, great staff, great location to every thing in Cebu
8.7
there is not much you can say bad about the hotel, from costs to staff and facilities available, we have entertained many and have just been in solitude and it has been always a great experience. there swimming pool, coffee shop, nice and fair priced restaurant, and nightly entertainment at the lounge on 2nd floor. whether for business, pleasure or honey moon this has a place for all of us. i hope you enjoy as much as we do.
Mark Z. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2011
great

great service
9.7
hotel is nice very clean, alot of leg room staff very professional excellent experience..
Ramirez C. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2011
Average hotel with standard amenities

Breakfast buffet was satisfactory. No problems encountered for our Agoda booking. Bed was comfortable.
6
the rooms were a bit cramped, and contained an old hotel smell, possibly due to the carpets. ceilings were a bit low also and the bathroom lighting looked old. small bathroom as well. request for rooms with a bit of a view. our room was in front of a building construction site so nothing much to look at outside. service is not so helpful after you check out. on our way to the sea port (supercat ferry terminal), i accidentally left my glasses in the taxi ride from the hotel. hotel guards log the taxi which guests ride on, so i immediately contacted their numbers. they said they would contact the taxi and inform me immediately. all lip-service.
Travel tip: The hotel is a stone's throw away from Ayala mall (5-10 min. walk). Unfortunately, you need to walk to a dimly lit side street at night so you may opt to take a taxi going back.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 23, 2011
Nice Hotel

Location was great
8.3
I would stay in this hotel again , very friendly staff , nice food .
Shopping Tip: Very close to Ayala Shopping Mall , 3 minutes walking
Danica L. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2011
Nice and homy hotel

very affordable rooms, nice amenities, very good customer service.
9.3
We got a very reasonable price for the stay we had in the hotel plus the fact that it is very accessible. we had a very nice experience with our stay in the hotel. they had a very good breakfast (buffet) and reasonable price for dinner buffet. customer service is also very good, thay's why i will surely recommend this hotel again to my friends.
Shopping Tip: just walking distance to a mall.
Alister D. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2011
good service

comfortable and spacious rooms
8
the rooms were spacious clean and comfortable the staff were friendly and efficient the resteraunt was ok but closed very early the breakfast was very good with a wide choice of food to cater for all tastes
Wai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2011
small rooms

good location
6.7
the stay is generally ok, but there is something wrong in the design of the bathtub. when you are taking a shower, the water on your body will fall on the side of the wall and then the water will run all the way to the end of the ledge which is lower and then fall onto the bathroom floor. so by the time you finish your shower the bathroom is flooded too.
Benjamin W. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2011
Fantastic hotel

Comfy rooms
10
The atmosphere was lovely and the rooms were great!
Howard H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2011
great hotel for the Money

great dinner and breakfast Buffet
9.7
the hotel is located within a short walk to a very nice shopping mall. the staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful.the rooms are well appointed and a great value for the money the room was very nice..i plan on staying there every trip to cebu. i especially enjoyed both the dinner and breakfast buffets.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the dinner buffet
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2011
good city choice

good quality at reasonable prce
9
the cebu parklane hotel is a good place to stay. the room had comfortable bed, aircon and ensuite bathroom. it was good value since it included breakfast and wifi internet. everyone was friendly and helpful there. the hotel was close enough to walk to the ayala centre in about 10 minutes. breakfast was varied and good quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the great filipino 'tea' (merienda) in the afternoon all for about $4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02