Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Dirk K. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 24, 2014
Nice room, but upgrade is necessary

Size of the room, location
6.7
Checking in and out is slow and takes a lot of time. Room is okay but especially the bathroom needs an upgrade. Booked queensize bed is NOT available! No flatpanel TV but an old model TV.
Rainer S. Couples Switzerland, February 23, 2014
Clean, Central, Internet

fast Internet, Clean, swimming pool
7.7
+Pool +great Hotel Lobby with good Cafe Bar +Clean big rooms +fast Internet +very close to Ayala Shopping area -for the Price, Breakfast was not included....
Tio M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
fast easy price

price fast check in and convinient
7
so so as easy stay hotel only quite old interior but comfortable air con is leaking
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, February 19, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

good value for money, great gym, close to Ayala center
8.7
we enjoyed the comfortable rooms and esp. the well equipped gym, very reasonable priced hotel
Letecia E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Dirty and below standard service

Location, location, location
3.3
Disappointing. The room especially the shower and toilet were dirty. Buffet breakfast , when you're not early, not being refilled and only leftovers. Hotel staff are unfriendly. Door card key is always not functioning and a waste of time going to the reception to be fixed.
Brian R. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2014
NOT FUN!!!!!! not, not, not!!!

Entry staff & guards were always giving 110%. Clean and upscale entry and waiting area. Nice views from my room.
4.3
First the room was not ready and it was past 2:00pm (check in time)and they asked if I would mind waiting for them to clean it. I had to fight for an upgrade that did not really feel like an upgrade. The room had problems with the reader card every single day and one day they even tried to fix the reader card mechanism which locked us inside our room one day and the hotel staff had to open our room from the outside to let us out (what if there was a fire???). My son had severe allergic reactions to our stay there which started after the first night and continued for more than a week even had to see a doctor for specific medication for his severe reaction. I think it was either the carpet or the air conditioner filters??? The front desk staff person we talked to tried to give us rooms that were a lower class than we paid for and one of the rooms had "two" shower heads and no way to fill the bath tub but that room was listed for both shower and bath. There was a bath tub but certainly no bathing in that tub could be enjoyed! If the front desk crew would get their act together and try to actually make a guests stay a wonderful experience then they need to start actually upgrade a long-term guest the best way possible. If they would have just upgraded us for all the problems we had to suffer through then it might have been okay but we will not be staying there again!!!
Woo S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 10, 2014
wonderful time with son

It is very close from ayala mall. A lot of exotic restaurants
8
Antonio S. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
We had very limited time.

Location is good, clean rooms.
7
We arrived early (around 9:30 AM). The front desk made us pay an extra Ps500 for early check-in. Most hotels will allow early check ins if there are rooms available.
Matt I. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Near shopping centers, has easy access to transportation, near the business park
9
I was on a business trip. They upgraded my stay. The room was great and spacious.
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Above-average hotel let down by unusable internet

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, Buffet Breakfast, Large Rooms.
9.7
The rooms are a good size and well-equipped; the entire hotel is very clean; baggage may be left with the concierge if spending a few days away (we went to Boracay for 4 days). The internet connection is terrible, wired or Wi-Fi. My wife, a Filipina, called reception several times for a fix and they ignored her, but responded instantly to the voice of a foreigner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06