or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
James G. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2011
Nice Hotel good Position

The Restuarant
5.3
The room was very small and the bathroom is to small for purpose, also the noise form the building site opposite my room was most annoying at such an early hour in the morning. I came on holiday to relax not to be wakened at 6aqm with building work.
Les R. Business travelers Canada, March 11, 2011
Great Hotel and excellent location

Good Food, Good room
8.3
I like the hotel as it was quiet, responsive service and good food
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife a short taxi ride away
Alvin O. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2011
Well-Rested Second Time Around

Accessible to Ayala
9
pls amend date of stay, should be march 10-11. i was well-rested and well taken cared of. since i will be checking out the next day at around 4am. i wanted to take the breakfast buffet on the day that i checked-in. unfortunately, they didnt allow and i would settle for packed breakfast. since this hotel serve the best variety of breakfast buffet, hoping they would consider future requests from other guests.
Nightlife Tip: it is near to ayala and the casino in waterfront including night spots. it is all walking distance. they may dine and drink in ayala or go to loft for a night cap.
Edilberto J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2011
Fast check in and check out

Good choices at buffet restaurant
10
I arrived early at aorund 10:30 AM and the staff allowed my to check in. I was able to rest and made a quick tour of the mall nearby before my meeting at 1:00 PM.
Ian J. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2011
Value for Money Hotel

Location
9.3
The hotel was strategically located. It is about 5 minutes away from the Ayala Mall, which makes it convenient if you are looking for dining and shopping options. The breakfast buffet was decent enough. The hotel staff were very friendly. They made you feel at home. The only thing that I didn't like about the hotel was its distance relative to the beach resorts. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, since they offer great prices.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2011
Great Location and good service staff

walking distance to Ayala Center and transport hub
10
the room is comfortable and spacious. staff is very accommodating. free wi fi is only available downstairs at the lobby, they should extend it to the room. room has internet access but only by wire. breakfast was great and staff is very attentive to your needs. i enjoyed my stay there as it is really a great hotel and is really valued for money.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Center
Hannah C. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2011
A great place to stay in Cebu

walking distance to the ayala it park, clean rooms, superb buffet, accomodating staff
10
i will definitely go back to this hotel because the overall cleanliness of the rooms. the staff are very helpful as well. i have already recommended this to my friends since they are also looking for a hotel that will help make their stay in cebu a memorable and enjoyable one.
Restaurant Tip: try out hukad in ayala terraces. and for more authentic cebuano cuisine, check out mattias.
Maylee F. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2011
Convenient and comfortable

walking distance to ayala mall, free internet, efficient and accommodating staff
9.7
i like cebu parklane. from the moment i arrived until i checked out, the staff are very attentive to my requests. i had my 2 business meetings in their cafeteria, and it was very conducive to hold private meetings. i also happen to enjoy their buffet dinner - good food, great service and reasonably priced. i'll frequent cebu and i dont mind staying in parklane again. it suits my travel needs!
Jock I. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2011
Great choice for a stay in Cebu City

Location, service, comfort
8.7
PROS Less than a 5 minute walk to the Ayala Mall (LOTS of restaurants and shopping) Good, free breakfast buffet Excellent service Surprise cake delivered to your room on your birthday (Really good cake!) More comfortable beds than the Waterfront Better bathroom than the Waterfront CONS Pool was closed for renovations No views, except of a high-rise under construction Traffic is heavy at rush hour (making the walk to the mall a little hairy)
Bimann G. Solo travelers Germany, March 3, 2011
Business hotel or stopover only

decent quality
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06