Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2044 reviews

1502 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Charlotte B. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2012
Nice Fairly new hotel, good service

Free Lan internet
8.7
short 2 night stay, but pretty happy with everything. breakfast buffet is pretty good with a range of selections to choose from. staff is very warm and friendly.
Report this review
Arvin G. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2012
In the center of warm accommodation

Interior of the rooms, pleasant and efficient staff, accessible and near.
10
the hotel experience is a 5 star for me, i didn't encounter any problems dealing with any transaction over the counter. unlike other hotels that i've been, their service is faster and efficient knowing that the whole city is celebrating sinulog. the hotel is near to most of the "spots" in cebu, so it's easy for me to go and roam around the vicinity. i would recommend people stay in cebu parklane international hotel and that i would book the hotel, again.
Report this review
Laurence G. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
Good location next to Ayala Center

Friendly staff, nice quality food, nice reception area.
8.3
We were really pleased and enjoyed our stay in the Parklane.. Initially we were allocated a double room but found a smell of cirarettes and asked for another room..After a mix up in room alocation we were eventually got a nicer room upgrad. We got a nice appology and were very satisfied with the friendly and helpful way we were treated. On the down side if we want to be picky, we found the room nice but some items a little dated, for example the TV was CRT model, some of the channnels were poor quality.. The bathroom was nice and clean if a little dull, and the carpet looked dull and tired looking.. We couldn't fault the housekeeping, room service ( very good) or breakfast which was to reasonable standard, the fruit juices were not good ( very sweet ), no grapefruit juice or proper quality orange juice..
Shopping Tip: The Ayala Center just accross the road is a beautiful very large mall with quality brand shops, and lovely terraces where live music is often played.
Report this review
Phillip F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2012
great location quality accomodations

helpful staff great breakfast buffett
8
enjoyed my stay but hated the cold showers every morning because no hot water ????? no excuse !!!
Report this review
Melissa S. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2012
Average hotel

good customer service
6
cebu parklane international hotel features 241 stylish and well-designed guest rooms and suites that are equipped with facilities and amenities.
Report this review
Kian K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2012
Good Hotel

Excellent Breakfast
8.7
decent room. good room service, excellent breakfast
Report this review
Benjamin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
It made me feel right at home, perfect!

The location is great and the food is lovely and the rooms are nice!
9.3
The staff are very welcoming and the breakfast is nice, the rooms are quiet and comfortable.
Report this review
Paul D. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Great Hotel

close to ayala mall
7
hotel is close to the ayala centre. We had trouble getting advice as to where there were any good bars etc
Shopping Tip: close to ayala.
Report this review
Marvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Decent 3 star hotel

Great location - close to Ayala Mall
6
I was here a few years ago when the hotel was new and suitably impressed. This time round, the rooms looked a little drab and dated. The air-conditioning unit was not up to the job and it was hot in the room.
Report this review
Efren A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2012
nice location.very ayala center

good food
7.3
staff are accomodating and always have a ready smile.breakfast is good.place is great and near to transportation and mall.nice toilet but shower not working well.
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 1502 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07