or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1877 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Nerie J. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2011
Great staff

Centrally located
10
great staff and hospitality. will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. the hotel is clean and the buffet is excellent - various foods to choose from. the facility can use extra vehicles to transport or pick up guests from the ayala mall to avoid crossing 2 streets from the mall. there are no traffic lights in these 2 streets thereby making the pedestrians prone to accident.
Jurairat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2011
great location
6.3
Great location but need to improve on breakfast varities.
Shopping Tip: nearby shopping mall
Thomas C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2011
Pleasant and functional hotel

Small size and friendly "face"
6.7
Rooms are somewhat small, service a little "cool", but the hotel is adequate for a short business stay. Small gym, good restaurant (buffet breakfast is excellent) and complimentary wi-fi / internet access make this suitable for business staays. Proximity to Ayala Mall with its multiple restaurants, cinema, shops and other entertainment outlets provides plenty of nearby convenient diversions. All in all, a very pleasant experience
Elsie A. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2011
great hotel!

easy access to places
8
we had a great stay at cebu parklane. easy access to ayala mall and a short taxi ride to waterfront hotel casino, sm mall. we had a great trip!
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2011
Well located hotel a short walk from Ayala Mall

Good location
9.7
I like this hotel and is my prefrred option for Cebu City. The rooms are clean and functional if a little gloomy - only appear to have 20 watt light bulbs. The swimming pool / fitness floor has been renovated since previous stay and is good although pool a little on the small side.
Shopping Tip: Crossing the road to Ayala Mall is a death defying feat but you get used to it. There is a guy opposite the hotel who will help you for a small fee.
Anthony L. Couples July 7, 2011
Great Location and Good Value

good value, nice clean room
8.3
it was a short stay but we find the service to be great, its a prime location which we like best, very much accessible to shopping malls. the room is a bit small for the standard one, or we just happen to got the smallest they have. all in all it was fine and we really enjoyed our stay.
Nerie J. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2011
excellent service, room is clean

centrally located
10
excellent staff service. will stay at this hotel again. walking distance to ayala mall, however you have to cross 2 streets with no traffic lights. cross the street at your own risk.
Restaurant Tip: this hotel is centrally located, in a safer neighborhood of cebu city. easily accessible to transportation, restaurants, night life, tours, and especially shopping at ayala mall and sm mall. the city demonstrates continued growth as evidenced by ongoing construction of high towers/condominiums and other business facilities. i will recommend this hotel to anybody who is planning on visiting cebu.
Armando E. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2011
Lovely hotel with exceptional service and smile.

Excellent service and very attentive to your needs.
9.3
The staff gives an excellent service, hotel is clean except for the small bathroom. Every year we always stay at this Hotel for the price and the above said service especially the accessibility to Ayala mall. Breakfast is exceptional.
Travel tip: Nice restaurants at Ayala mall.
William C. Couples Canada, July 4, 2011
I realy liked the location, the attmosepher

very nice ammenities for the cost, world class an close to Ayala Mall
9
I found my stay very pleasent, staff are realy helpful and they went out of there way to help. The hotel has some nice features and ways to relax an enjoy your stay. Close to Cebues altimate shoping mall Ayala where you can plenty of timne and money but its pleasent outdoor venuies for food etc are great. Anyone traveling should really check it out before you leave on holidays as you may want a reasonable, fun, relaxing place to stay with a great buffet.
Karen A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2011
Great location

friendly and accomodating staff, soft linens, nice restaurants, great facilities
9.7
i love this hotel. I really enjoyed my stay because of its convenience and comfort; it's so close to Ayala Center. I just wish their wifi would be upgraded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08