or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Hyelin C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2011
Cebu Parklane International Hotel,

very nice facilities and clean room
10
I arrived there around 10:00AM. But I could get prepared room. and staff are so kind and helpful. The breakfast were so nice. I totally satisfied about this hotel. Exept one. I couldn't use water pool and gym.
Hotel Feature Tip: It was quite noisy because oa AYALA's fest and builting building.
Dave G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2011
Good location, good service, but....

Location within 5mins of Ayala shopping mal
8.7
Upgraded to a business suite which was comfortable and roomy. However, the room was at the front of the building and suffered from the hotel swimming pool refurbishment noise and the noise from the 20 storey apartment block being built opposite. Staff were great and appreciated the inclusive breakfasts and complimentary internet. All in all, reasonable value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room at rear of building! Better view and quieter!
Derek C. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2011
Professionally run hotel - good value for money

Nicely located next to Ayala Mall, professional staff and great buffet breakfast
9.3
Check in/out was efficiently handled by the professional receptionists. Despite other reviews I found the size of the Superior Room to be adequate although the bathroom is tiny - door just clears the toilet. Also the bed seemed very small. I didn't have a measuring tape but it seemed more like a large single or small double bed rather than a queen size. And this is coming from a couple that are both under 5'5! I enjoyed the buffet breakfast that was wide in variety so even though they served the same foods every morning you could still select a different breakfast each day. With the free breakfast included in the price I thought this hotel was good value for money and I would stay here again if I returned to Cebu. What baffles me is they never responded to a couple of booking requests I made through their own website, hence I had to use Agoda. Strange considering the service I received at the hotel was so efficient. Internet tip - The business centre charges P200 for every 30 minutes of internet access on one of their computers. The internet cafes on the streets only charge P15-20 for the same amount of time.
Hotel Feature Tip: As with so many large hotels the laundry service is rather expensive as you are charged per item of clothing. Next to the hotel on the same side of the road is a row of shops, one of which is a launderette. They charge P40 per kg of clothing and I managed to get all my holiday clothes washed, dried and folded for P200 (approx £3 or $5)
Sen H. Couples South Korea, February 8, 2011
Good location

Good location
7.7
Location is very good. Ayala mall is 5 min work. The room, bathroom is pretty small.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is 5 min work.
Tuomo K. Solo travelers Finland, February 7, 2011
Good location for shopping

Next to mall
5.3
Hotel is currently under renovation. Pool is not in use but gym (which is located in 2nd floor during renovation) is. I must say that I was slightly disappointed to service. Employees are very polite and well trained but they were lacking service spirit. I had issues with my shower (no hot water) and had to call technician to solve the problem twice. Cleaning lady didn't never fill the minibar within several days when I was staying there. One day I also mentioned that in reception but nobody never came up to fill it. Hotel is good and near center as well as mall. However they should concentrate on service quality since after all they are 4 star hotel, not 2 or 3 star hotel. For the money I paid I wasn't satisfied for the service.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall just 5min walk away
Gilda D. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2011
Very nice hotel

Walking distance to Ayala Mall.
10
I love the cleanliness of the room. Breakfast is outstanding.
Leif J. Solo travelers Sweden, February 7, 2011
Great hotel but very many guests

Very close to shopping center
9
At the Chinese New year holiday it was very many people how had to go Cebu City, Philippines. Next time I will go to Cebu at another season.
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping center is very good
Alice D. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2011
Clean hotel with friendly staff

good facilities, modern, friendly staff, good value, clean
7.3
The rooms are very nice with clean linen, hot showers, TV, mini-bar and Internet access. We stayed for one night whilst awaiting flights. A wide selection of Asian and Western food is on offer at the breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall, across a couple of (busy) main roads, but just a few minutes walk.
Ferdinand C. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2011
near ayala mall, but with small room

service of the hotel, great!
10
I stayed their for a night for a business trip. The room is small but very clean. The service of the staff is great. Breakfast has a vary of choices, but mostly filipino dishes, which I find it delicious. The Location of the hotel is absolutely great!
Restaurant Tip: its near the ayala mall, its a 5 minutes walk only. You can set up your business meeting at one of the restaurants their.
Feng Y. Families with older children China, February 5, 2011
Nice hotel in general

Spacious room
7.3
Stayed there for two nights. Generally a good experience. Convenient location and relatively spacious room (rare in hotels in the Philippines). Just a bit noisy at night. Oh and the spa was awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05