My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Banquet Hall Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1648 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1648)
Sort by:
Geir H. Couples Norway, January 4, 2011
Very nice hotel with great location

New and modern hotel, nice staff, good room, excellent breakfast
9
We stayed one night in the hotel and we enjoyed the stay. The room was fine but the bathroom was small. The breakfast vas very good and everything was fresh and good. The hotel staff was friendly and professional. The hotel is close to the biggest and nicest mall in Cebu. Would definitely stay there again.
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2011
Great location, friendly staff

Good performance by staff, near Ayala shopping mall
6.3
It was quite satisfying, room size is ok, staff are friendly. Prices are reasonable.
Shopping Tip: A small walk across to Ayala Shopping Mall for shopping, dining
Mike L. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2011
Good clean hotel near to the shops

Friendly staff
8
The hotel is located in Updtown Cebu near to the main shopping centre - which makes it ideal for an end of holiday stop over. The rooms are modern and clean and the hotel is nicely laid out with a reasonably sized swimming pool and good gym. I would recommend staying here for maybe 1 or 2 nights, not due to the hotel but as there is very little of interest in Cebu.
Brian B. Couples Canada, January 2, 2011
Very nice and great location.

The location is great - across from Ayala shopping mall
8.7
I only stayed one night on the way through Cebu but very much enjoyed my stay. The room was fine although the bathroom was very very small. The restaurant had a great spread for breakfast and everything was fresh and good. The hotel staff was friendly and professional. The hotel is kitty corner to the biggest and nicest mall in Cebu (Ayala) and not too far from SM. It is very close to Mango ave for people seeking nightlife. Lots of great restaurants around the hotel and the coffee shop and restaurant inside are very good.
Shopping Tip: Ayala is across the road... has everything anyone could want
Ian C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2011
Nice hotel in handy area

Cleanliness of room, mountain view, helpful staff.
7.7
Pretty nice place with good staff. They are building a large structure across road (although there wasn't a noise problem that I noticed) so mountain (side is better. They changed me without a problem. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jenny A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2011
cozy but room is small

delicous food
7.3
should have rooftop, a lot of families were there. i would like to suggest if they can also baby sit and has kids room where we could leave the kids and adults can enjoy the party
Rodrigo P. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2011
Great location, friendly staff, but small rooms

Location, Food, Great service, nice gym
8.7
everything was great in this hotel except the small rooms and bathrooms. bath tub was poorly designed where i found it hard not to flood the floor when showering.
Jorge F. Couples Spain, January 1, 2011
Terrible staff

good location
5.7
Kirk J. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2011
Great Value

Walk to Ayala mall, great service
8
This is my second stay here and its a great Hotel. The rooms are really nice and in good shape cosmetically, staff friendly and helpfull. They dont have rooms ready if you get there early so be prepared to wait a while if you want early check in. Good breakfast buffet too. Free wired internet also. Can walk to Ayala mall, the upscale mall of the town. 2 big buildings under construction so not much to see from the room, at least they werent making a lot of noise. The new years eve party was awesome with a large buffet, free rum punch, live band, and amazing 15 minutes fireworks show all for free. Definitely the place to be on that Holiday. Will stay here again it was only 62 bucks, amazing!!!
Nightlife Tip: Mango square is close by and has all the pubs and discos in 1 area.
Troy H. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2010
Great Stay with Friendly Accomodating Staff

Clean rooms, Breat Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, duty manager willing to help in booking problems
8.3
Staff was accomodating to make sure we got the room with a single bed that we desired and with a mountain view. Request to clean out the minibar was taken care of promply. My financee and I were always cheerfully greeted. Matched online rates when I extended several times. All additional charges were correct. Staff helpful in arranging taxi pickups.Room was always cleaned after our breakfast and worning walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't forget to take advantage of the workout facilities and the pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Banquet HallCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06