or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1720 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1720)
Sort by:
Dexter O. Couples Canada, February 20, 2011
Great location within Ayala and Cebu City

walking distance to Ayala mall, nice and clean rooms, breakfast buffet has cebuano foods, courteous service
9.7
I have stayed many times at Parklane. I wouldn't pick any other hotel within Cebu City. It has the best price and a great location for such a beautiful hotel. It's walking distance to Ayala Mall and minutes to SM. The free buffet breakfast has Filipino and Cebuano foods that we all miss as Balikbayans!!! The service in all areas is exceptional starting from reception, house keeping and restaurant.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2011
Cozy hotel and very accommodaing staff

near a large mall in the city, easy transport with taxi cab, nice food in buffet breakfast, loved the carpeted hallway and room
8.7
The room amenities are almost complete except for the bathroom since you still have to request another set of hygiene materials even though you stated 2 guests in the booking.Definitely I will go back in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Since the hotel is near a large mall, many restaurants can be choosed for your dining experience
Hsin E. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2011
Great location but old

The hotel Spa was awesome!
7.7
The interior looks old and the buffet breakfast spread is not so tempting. But overall its good as it is walking distance from the park (it has alot of restaurants at the park) and also walking distance from the shopping malls.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have got to try their spa. It is affordable and is VERY GOOD!
William R. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2011
Nice Hotel with good staff.

Located in a great location making it easy to get to both malls.
10
I received a free upgrade making things nicer than expected. The included free breakfast buffet was the perfect way to start the day.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is just 5 minute drive (in traffic) and it is one of the best shopping establishments I have ever seen.
Myrna J. Families with older children Philippines, February 19, 2011
big lobby, nice amenities, good food

amenities and location
10
The staff are accommodating and friendly. The hotel is very near to Ayala Center, one of the primary shopping centers in Cebu City. They also have a wide array of foods in their breakfast buffet. This is an elegant hotel.
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 18, 2011
Great Hotel, Excellent Lucation & Service

Service , Food
9.7
I enjoy 2 night in Parklane hotel , the lucation is good , it's closed to Ayala Mall .
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Lovely hotel room

Pool
8.7
my overall impression of this hotel was that it was quiet nice. the room was cozy and comfortable, but the hotel's best feature was the pool. the staff were friendly and efficient. the hotel room was a little small, but it was clean and overall very comfortable.
Peter E. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2011
Cebu Parklane International Hotel,

Very near Ayala Cebu
6.7
We just stayed for a night. We had to do some work while at the hotel, but the construction noise from somewhere else in the building was so annoying. They told us the noise would stop at 5 PM but it didn't.
Grace J. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2011
Nice hotel, but not as nice as reviews portrayed

Close to shopping center
6
The hotel was nice and probably one of the nicest in Cebu City, but because of the reviews, I expected a more luxurious hotel. I would say this hotel is a 4-star hotel. Hotel was in fair condition; staff was attentive but not overly interested in making our stay special; location was OK if you're interested in mall shopping; hotel is a fair distance from the ferry ports and airport.
Shopping Tip: 5-minute walk to shopping center where there are many international brands and a diverse range of restaurants
Hyelin C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2011
Cebu Parklane International Hotel,

very nice facilities and clean room
10
I arrived there around 10:00AM. But I could get prepared room. and staff are so kind and helpful. The breakfast were so nice. I totally satisfied about this hotel. Exept one. I couldn't use water pool and gym.
Hotel Feature Tip: It was quite noisy because oa AYALA's fest and builting building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06