or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1706 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1706)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Solo travelers Canada, February 5, 2011
Better value can be found elsewhere

Location is within 10 min walking distance to Ayala mall. Good free breakfast.
7
I stayed 2 nights at their standard "Superior" room. Service is generally good. It is an OK value, but one can do better in Cebu.
Walter L. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2011
Excellent Service

Location
9.3
The hotel is very comfortable, food is excellent, the staff very attentive. The location is good. Taxi service easy to obatin. Close to shopping but a little difficult to cross the roads to get to the mall. The unstairs bar was nice with intertainment. The gym was under renovation and looks like it will be excellent facilities when finished. I will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Little difficult walking to Ayala mall due to traffic. No safe direct route on foot. Must cross busy roads.
Ho S. Couples Hong Kong, February 4, 2011
Nice choice hotel in Cebu

Great location
9
great location, just 5 mins walk to ayala, the new megamall in cebu. the buffet breakfast is wonderful, you may have a wide range of choices and the quality is good. the room is clean and larger than i expected. . would definitely to choose parklane if i visit cebu again.
Mike C. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2011
nice hotel

the price was resonable, staff was helpful, breakfast buffet was great!!!!
9
the rooms were nice and clean.
Restaurant Tip: Davinci's Pizza is about 20 minutes away by cab its the best pizza in cebu. Try the white sauce pizza's.Its cheap also!!
Steven N. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2011
convenient hotel close to city. Great restaurant.

close to Ayala
8.3
Unfortunately the pool was closed. Good food at the restaurant, always is good here! Convenient location to Ayala and other city attractions. The room service food was good, as always.
Shopping Tip: If you wanted to use the pool, check to see it is open. Close to Ayala and the v-hire terminal, it has moved.
James L. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2011
Worst Hotyel I Ever Stayed! Absolutely Horrible!

none
4.3
i had an absolutely horrible experience at park lane int'l hotel! rude, lazy staff. waited ten minutes with taxi driver for lazy bellboys to get my bags even though they were not busy. most of staff in hotel spoke no english or only at first grade level english. entire staff had attitude that they were "above you" and you should be lucky you were here. the hotel is horrible!!! i will never stay here again.
Travel tip: Avoid this Park Lane Int'l Hotel. This is the Best Advice I can give anyone.
Alexandra S. Families with older children Switzerland, January 31, 2011
Excellent hotel and breakfast

2mins walking distance to the mall
8.3
the room was nice and clean.the bathroom was big. staff very friendly. the breakfast was excellent, with a lots of variety it was the best hotel breakfast i ever had. i will definately go there again.
Ruben B. Business travelers January 29, 2011
Nice location for business, shopping and dining

Perfectly located near a very nice mall in uptown Cebu
7.3
Everything is great except for a not so big room just enough for a single occupancy, and the pool is under renovation during my stay.
Shopping Tip: A few steps from a very nice mall where you can find all your shopping and dining options.
Mihae M. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2011
Good location, a bit too noisy

Clean and freindly service
7
i stayed at the waterfront last time and this was my first time at parklane. while location is good, service was good.
Heidi K. Groups Finland, January 28, 2011
Very good hotel in nice location

everything was organised well, the breakfast was really good
9.7
The service at the hotel was in all really good. The rooms were well equipped and clean and the breakfast was nearly perfect. The swimming pool was out of order so we didnt have a chance to test it. otherwise really good experience. The hotel was situated near the enormous Ayala shopping centre. Definitely value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05