or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Couples July 7, 2011
Great Location and Good Value

good value, nice clean room
8.3
it was a short stay but we find the service to be great, its a prime location which we like best, very much accessible to shopping malls. the room is a bit small for the standard one, or we just happen to got the smallest they have. all in all it was fine and we really enjoyed our stay.
Nerie J. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2011
excellent service, room is clean

centrally located
10
excellent staff service. will stay at this hotel again. walking distance to ayala mall, however you have to cross 2 streets with no traffic lights. cross the street at your own risk.
Restaurant Tip: this hotel is centrally located, in a safer neighborhood of cebu city. easily accessible to transportation, restaurants, night life, tours, and especially shopping at ayala mall and sm mall. the city demonstrates continued growth as evidenced by ongoing construction of high towers/condominiums and other business facilities. i will recommend this hotel to anybody who is planning on visiting cebu.
Armando E. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2011
Lovely hotel with exceptional service and smile.

Excellent service and very attentive to your needs.
9.3
The staff gives an excellent service, hotel is clean except for the small bathroom. Every year we always stay at this Hotel for the price and the above said service especially the accessibility to Ayala mall. Breakfast is exceptional.
Travel tip: Nice restaurants at Ayala mall.
William C. Couples Canada, July 4, 2011
I realy liked the location, the attmosepher

very nice ammenities for the cost, world class an close to Ayala Mall
9
I found my stay very pleasent, staff are realy helpful and they went out of there way to help. The hotel has some nice features and ways to relax an enjoy your stay. Close to Cebues altimate shoping mall Ayala where you can plenty of timne and money but its pleasent outdoor venuies for food etc are great. Anyone traveling should really check it out before you leave on holidays as you may want a reasonable, fun, relaxing place to stay with a great buffet.
Karen A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2011
Great location

friendly and accomodating staff, soft linens, nice restaurants, great facilities
9.7
i love this hotel. I really enjoyed my stay because of its convenience and comfort; it's so close to Ayala Center. I just wish their wifi would be upgraded.
Wan F. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2011
Great location near Ayala

Good value
8.3
You may need to pay extra for early check-in. Room is small for oriental couple only. So far so good.
Marnie M. Couples New Zealand, July 2, 2011
Good location, good breakfast buffet, bad sleep

2 min walk to Ayala mall
7
Room was nice for the price, the breakfast buffet was very good, staff were lovely and helpful, ayala mall (best shopping in cebu) is only one street away. Our room was right next to a vent or something because we could hear it all night long and didn't get any sleep. After a two delayed flights I was not a happy camper.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only get in metered cabs
Damien F. Couples Australia, July 2, 2011
lovely hotel service with a smile

nice spacious rooms close to ayala mall
8.7
on arrival our room was upgraded nice spacious room clean good position to mall.
Restaurant Tip: ayala mall acrooss road plenty of shopping and well priced restraunts.
Samuel C. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2011
Lovely hotel service is outstanding..!!

Close to everything you need
9
the price of the rooms were reasonable but the service was outstanding..the gym is well equipped and the breakfast and native food restaurant was great.i had a medical problem and the hotel nurse and doctor could not do any more for me.. all i can say is dughan salamat cebu parklane !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When shopping only take what you need for that trip..You never know what going to happen
Aaron T. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2011
Comfortable, clean and convenient hotel

Nice cozy rooms and delicious breakfast.
10
Cebu Parklane gives you good, clean and cozy rooms. It is also accessible. Its just in front of Ayala mall. They have the best breakfast in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02