My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Banquet Hall Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1645 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1645)
Sort by:
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2010
Excellent Service

Helped with everything, nothing too hard, travel service excellent
9
the staff were able to help with everything i asked. i was having trouble with a phone number in australia and they did some research on the internet and came up with the solution. fantastic customer service. when i stayed there the second time i had my room upgraded so they reward loyalty, not something all hotels do. good location next to ayala mall.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is excellent for sitting around eating and drinking and relaxing in the atmosphere on a warm night.
Dennis T. Couples Australia, December 27, 2010
Great hotel with a friendly atmosphere

Could not fault our stay here
10
Great hotel with friendly staff who couldnt do enough for us, always greeted with a friendly smile and fantastic location. Buffet breakfast was great with so much to choose from. Only a short walk to Ayala Mall with great variety of shopping at fantastic prices.
Ismail J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2010
good hotel

nice
10
for me very nice place and easy to go anywhere, their food very good for me muslim guy.next trip i must stay there again
Han S. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2010
Great location if you like shopping.

Walking distance from the Ayala Mall one of the 2 main malls in Cebu
7.7
Had to move 3 times due to the smell. It smelled like paint. Hotel looked new thus clean but the rooms were a bit small considering it being a 4 star hotel in Cebu. A free transportation service to and from the airport would have been a huge plus because it's a bit far from the airport but if you are there to shop or for business I would recommend this hotel. Breakfast was OK. Would have been perfect if they had a overpass going to the Ayala mall because the road we had to cross looked dangerous to cross. I would rate it a tad below 4 stars but still 4 stars and the staff's friendliness and professionalism more than makes up for it.
Han S. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2010
Great Location

Walking distance from the Ayala Mall
8.7
It's a good hotel. Clean and still relatively new. We stayed in a corner room which is spacious and has a great view of the mountain but the standard room we stayed in before seemed a little cramped. It's near Ayala Mall so it's great for shopping. It deserves it's 4 star rating but it still has room for improvement. If it wants to be a great 4 star hotel maybe they can provide better transportation service to and from the airport. A overpass going to Ayala would be great coz it doesn't feel safe crossing the street going to Ayala (no pedestrian lane in sight). The breakfast was good but not great. Overall I would still recommend this hotel if your are here for a business deal or to shop.
Frederic P. Couples Canada, December 23, 2010
Very festive for the holidays and relaxing

decent location, nice lobby, good food
8.3
Stayed here on our stop over before going to Bohol. It was definitely worth it even though only here for one night and the breakfast buffet was great value.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2010
Wonderful hotel

Friendly staff
9.7
I enjoyed this hotel very much. Nice, clean rooms, good breakfast, internet access in room. Friendliest staff I have ever experienced. Not the cheapest hotel, but in my opinion worth the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can't walk around area of hotel because of traffic, lack of traffic lights, no crosswalks, very dangerous. Not crime, traffic.
Richard D. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2010
Great Hotel - upscale rooms!

Great Rooms, upscale furnishings, nice lobby, very friendly staff!!! Close to the mall for shopping and meals, not too far from the airport. Would stay there again!!
9.3
the hotel was great and everyone was very friendly and helpful! this was my first time in cebu and i relly enjoyed my stay. hotel was just accross the street from the big mall where there are tons of shops and restaurants
Shopping Tip: Just accross the street from the Large Mall, tons of stores and Restaurnts!!
Ashley C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2010
Friendliest Staff I've ever encountered

Staff, Near Shopping, Coffee Shop
9
from the second i met a parklane employee, i was impressed. each and every staff member was polite, helpful, and kind. the hotel offered a nice pool (though the restaurant near it was closed), a brunch with a lot of variety and good food, and an excellent coffee shop. the hotel was very accomodating and as it was not near a beach or the local "tourist" attractions, the hotel provided fairly inexpensive car rentals or tour guides as well as a plethora of information about where to go and what to see. i'd stay here again if i were to ever go to cebu or didn't want to be on the beach.
Rose A. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2010
memorable stay during our 4th year wedding anniv

the pool and room
7
we enjoyed our overnight stay here at parklane... esp the pool, its very clean and not so crowded... love the ambiance and friendly staff...
Restaurant Tip: you can eat at the ayala mall, its just across the street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Banquet HallCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06