My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Gordon C. Couples Canada, January 24, 2011
Reasonably good hotel for the price

Good breakfast, clean and reasonable location
7
This is a reasonably nice hotel, but it has some issues. Our first room had hot water problems (we were told to try turning the taps on in a different way as each room has its own electric hot water heater), a very leaky bathtub, and the "queen bed" was only a few inches larger than a double. However, they moved us and the rest of our stay was enjoyable. The gym is in a small room for the next three months while they do renovation, and there is no pool during that time as well.
J M. Couples Netherlands, January 24, 2011
convenient, good service

good location
7.3
The staff is friendly, and polite. Good food and clean rooms.
Jason S. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2011
Very relaxing hotel in the middle of the chaos.

Nice Pool, Location to Ayala Mall, Breakfast Buffet
10
This is a very nice hotel within walking distance to the Ayala Mall. It is easy to get a cab to other points in Cebu. The Breakfast buffet is extensive. The room itself was adequate and comfortable.
Kevin B. Couples Canada, January 21, 2011
Quality Hotel Great Service

Great Staff and Love the Coffee Shop
9.7
It is in a really good area of the Cebu. You feel safe walking in this area anytime of day. The staff treated us like royalty. The complimentary breakfast with the room was a great buffet with lots of choices. I loved to sit in the coffe shop in the lobby and read the paper in the morning while I waited for my girlfriend to wake up.
Robin K. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2011
good locatin with great taxi service

rooms are clean
7
there were many small issues that bothered me like card key not working on a daily basis, room cleaning late in tha day, bad smelling fumes from glue being used on floor i was on (work was done in evening when guests were more likely in rooms) room service never being what we asked for, pool was shut down for work, but i was upgraded on my room bcuz of lack of availiability and that made up for my complaints, boutique room very nice and spacious.
Shopping Tip: i found tha sm mall was nicer shopping mall than ayala mall
Ian M. Couples Australia, January 20, 2011
Good overall hotel ...a bit expensive

good size room but only cause i was upgraded cause they had no rooms for my booking
7.7
position good but many power poles and uglyness around ....breakfast is really good the buffet excellent , elevators good and views not bad - would stay again
Travel tip: Ask for an ugrade because noise is common there
Asteria C. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2011
Great looking hotel with friendly staff

Good location for shopping happy staff
9.7
checked in during festival season sinulog hotel had their own entertainment & it was so welcoming for the guests you could feel the spirit of the festival. restaurant had varieties of international food. room and hotel was clean and looked after with friendly staff.
Danissa A. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2011
Great hotel!

Location
8
we stayed here for the Sinulog festival and we really enjoyed.the location is very near establishments which makes it easy for us to look around.
Belinda Y. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2011
good service hotel

the location of the hotel
8
I like the location of the hotel. It is a short walk to Ayala mall. The hotel staff are very helpful and accomodating. We enjoyed our breakfast very much. The food is good. We also had a buffet dinner on our last day of our stay. Oh, everything is so so good. We ate a lot.I would recommend the hotel to our friends. Congrats!
Mike P. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2011
good all around hotel

the services was great ,
8
the beel boys could not have been better and the food was plentyfulwith many choices also , this place is service with a smole , oh about the only thing is dont bring any food into like a pizza , to sit and eat on the deak they will want to charge you for the space for eating it there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01