or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1758 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1758)
Sort by:
Trisha R. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2011
Great Location, very near the ayala mall

Staff were very accommodating. Location is great since it is walking distance to the ayala mall.
7.7
The staff were very helpful when we arrived. We arrived very early before the usual check in time but there was an available room for us already. We requested to be moved to a twin bed room and they allowed us to move in the afternoon. The location was great because the hotel is just walking distance to the ayala mall. You can stay very late in the mall. The room and the bed were very comfortable.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2011
good location minor issue with staff

good location
6.3
when i was about to sleep (10pm), aircon unit brokedown twice, when i asked the staff to transfer me to another room,it took about half an hour before a guy went to my room ,he ask me if i really need to transfer to a new room, i told him yes, coz i don't want to experience the aircon breakdown in an unholy hour. he just handed me the key and left.he didn't even ask if i need assistance to transfer my things from 7th floor to 11th floor.
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2011
Friendly staff great location next to Ayala mall

Close to good Food and coffee shops in ayala mall
8
Great Breakfast !! lots of variety both Filipnio and western
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2011
Good central location for Cebu

Central location
8
Great hotel, stayed several times, would recommend for a good central location
Travel tip: Excellent coffee in the lobby cafe
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2011
Reasonable 4-star hotel

free internet in rooms, huge breakfast buffet, great location
8
I have stayed at the Parklane on numerous occasions during the past 2 years and always pleased there. It is located in walking distance to Ayala Mall, which has many restaurants and shops. The Parklane is also a short taxi ride to nightlife and other restaurants. The front desk staff always pleasant.
Shopping Tip: ayala mall nearby with many shops and restaurants.
Kirk J. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2011
Really like this location

You can walk to the mall
7.7
I been here a few times and like this place. You cant check in early like many hotels in the phils. The pool is very small but the hot tub is heated, rare in the phils. Its close enough to walk to the mall so thats nice. Good price too a little run down, but all the places in cebu are.
Travel tip: go to Mango square for disco style bars and nightlife
Consuelo R. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2011
great hotel and location

nice clean room
10
really enjoyed our stay here, clean rooms, friendly staff, great room amenities. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Nelson N. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2011
great no-frills value

location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
Friendly prompt service from the staff. Location righ across Ayala Center a big plus. Taxi easily available anytime. The buffet breakfast is good value. Pool was being renovated but we were given option to use pool of nearby sports club. A van took us there and fetched us. On the whole a great experience.
Restaurant Tip: STK GRill on Orchid Street near Fuente Osmena. Located in old house strewn with antiques. Homecooking bordering on the exotic. A friend ordered steamed turtle, a whole animal, this is the only place in Cebu, I am told, where the delicacy is served. Not for SPCA types and the faint-hearted.
Geordino M. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2011
Great location

Very accessible to Ayala Mall.
9.3
if you are staying in cebu, you should definitely stay in cebu parklane. this hotel is very accessible to the mall (5 min walk) and to the it park (via taxi). my favorite is their breakfast buffet and the fact that they place newspapers on your doorknob each morning. rooms are also very clean. all in all 8/10 (due to the absence of the pool and their expensive coffee shop)
Dexter O. Couples Canada, February 20, 2011
Great location within Ayala and Cebu City

walking distance to Ayala mall, nice and clean rooms, breakfast buffet has cebuano foods, courteous service
9.7
I have stayed many times at Parklane. I wouldn't pick any other hotel within Cebu City. It has the best price and a great location for such a beautiful hotel. It's walking distance to Ayala Mall and minutes to SM. The free buffet breakfast has Filipino and Cebuano foods that we all miss as Balikbayans!!! The service in all areas is exceptional starting from reception, house keeping and restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02