or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Asteria C. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2011
Great looking hotel with friendly staff

Good location for shopping happy staff
9.7
checked in during festival season sinulog hotel had their own entertainment & it was so welcoming for the guests you could feel the spirit of the festival. restaurant had varieties of international food. room and hotel was clean and looked after with friendly staff.
Danissa A. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2011
Great hotel!

Location
8
we stayed here for the Sinulog festival and we really enjoyed.the location is very near establishments which makes it easy for us to look around.
Belinda Y. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2011
good service hotel

the location of the hotel
8
I like the location of the hotel. It is a short walk to Ayala mall. The hotel staff are very helpful and accomodating. We enjoyed our breakfast very much. The food is good. We also had a buffet dinner on our last day of our stay. Oh, everything is so so good. We ate a lot.I would recommend the hotel to our friends. Congrats!
Mike P. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2011
good all around hotel

the services was great ,
8
the beel boys could not have been better and the food was plentyfulwith many choices also , this place is service with a smole , oh about the only thing is dont bring any food into like a pizza , to sit and eat on the deak they will want to charge you for the space for eating it there
Cynthia O. Couples Australia, January 16, 2011
New hotel in the city close to shopping area

New and close to the Ayala Mall
9
The location of the hotel is great. It has access to public transport to go to other parts of Cebu City and is just a walk away to the Ayala Mall. they were very understanding and professional and they sorted everything out and we got a comfortable room. My thanks to the helpful reception staff. Thanks to all the staff of the hotel, for that matter. The buffet breakfast is excellent and has everything except for yoghurt, which is my staple breakfast, but the rest of the fare made up for that. As it is a new hotel everything is clean and well-maintained. I hope they keep it up.
Asteria C. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2011
Nice Hotel and friendly staff friendly location

Nice room, taxi ordered for you
9.7
genuinely very nice would stay again. close to the posh mall the terraces ayala
Ismail J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2011
always smile

beautiful workers
10
for me their workers very friendly,food nice,room servis very good and room comfortable to me,for all friend please try stay at cebu parklane international hotel.
Restaurant Tip: very good
Vincent K. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2011
A-1 accomadations

elegant place to stay
9.3
had to stay one additional night and pay full price which was ok but not expected to be more than Agoda booking
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2011
Nice service and hotel with good central location

Very good customer service
8.7
The location of the hotel is good, being close to the Ayala shopping centre nearby. While the room is a standard room, we stayed for two seperate nights. Both were OK, but on the second occasion I accepted a smoking room thinking it shouldn't smell too bad, but it did a little. The electric heater in the room (for shower) was plugged into the wall under the sink.. so if your shower is cold, like our's was, probably the plug not in the socket. The big point was the staff are very friendly, and made the stay worthwhile. The breakfast was very nice with lots of choice. I'd certainly go back again when I visit Cebu next.
Hotel Feature Tip: The coffee in the ground floor coffee shop is excellent, and the free wifi and floor plug sockets make using a computer quite comfortable.
Olof R. Couples Sweden, January 10, 2011
Luxury Hotel with great breakfast

Location, staff, proximity to Ayala Center Mall. Breakfast
8.7
Great service and value, so I recommend this hotel.One of the best hotel breakfast buffets I have experienced. They make soup according to choice and there are freshly fried pankes and french toast. TIP: At breakfast, look in the soup area for the yellow mangos, as they are not by the other fruit.
Shopping Tip: Also visit the SM City Mall for shopping, only a short cabride away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04