My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Asteria C. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2011
Nice Hotel and friendly staff friendly location

Nice room, taxi ordered for you
9.7
genuinely very nice would stay again. close to the posh mall the terraces ayala
Ismail J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2011
always smile

beautiful workers
10
for me their workers very friendly,food nice,room servis very good and room comfortable to me,for all friend please try stay at cebu parklane international hotel.
Restaurant Tip: very good
Vincent K. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2011
A-1 accomadations

elegant place to stay
9.3
had to stay one additional night and pay full price which was ok but not expected to be more than Agoda booking
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2011
Nice service and hotel with good central location

Very good customer service
8.7
The location of the hotel is good, being close to the Ayala shopping centre nearby. While the room is a standard room, we stayed for two seperate nights. Both were OK, but on the second occasion I accepted a smoking room thinking it shouldn't smell too bad, but it did a little. The electric heater in the room (for shower) was plugged into the wall under the sink.. so if your shower is cold, like our's was, probably the plug not in the socket. The big point was the staff are very friendly, and made the stay worthwhile. The breakfast was very nice with lots of choice. I'd certainly go back again when I visit Cebu next.
Hotel Feature Tip: The coffee in the ground floor coffee shop is excellent, and the free wifi and floor plug sockets make using a computer quite comfortable.
Olof R. Couples Sweden, January 10, 2011
Luxury Hotel with great breakfast

Location, staff, proximity to Ayala Center Mall. Breakfast
8.7
Great service and value, so I recommend this hotel.One of the best hotel breakfast buffets I have experienced. They make soup according to choice and there are freshly fried pankes and french toast. TIP: At breakfast, look in the soup area for the yellow mangos, as they are not by the other fruit.
Shopping Tip: Also visit the SM City Mall for shopping, only a short cabride away.
Karin E. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 9, 2011
good hotel

friendly staff
6.3
stay was good.. staff was frindly.. would recomend this place to others
Shopping Tip: ayala and SM Mall real close to the hotel
Zosimo C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2011
friendly & lovely smiles of the front line staffs

near shopping center & accomodation is great
8.7
much better than competitor hotels near ayala shopping center ,room is clean staff are nice & friendly & i like breakfast buffet with helpful staff around to help hotel guest feel comfortable during my entire stay.. i keep coming after my stay on dec.18th/2010, then jan.7th thru the 9th & back again jan.23rd till 25th .. i'm going back again on may 2011 & book again thru agoda who gave me better deal in booking this hotel.. my only concern now is - did i get points on the above dates ..
Frederic P. Couples Canada, January 9, 2011
Great deal, awesome buffet and value

buffet, lobby, service, amenities
8.3
Compared to all of the other hotels we stayed at this was by far the best, and we stayed at resorts! The price , including buffet breakfast and access to a pool and gym is a great deal. We're vegan and had the hardest time trying to get vegan food at resorts in The Philippines, and even just getting enough fresh fruit for breakfast seemed beyond them to provide. Cebu Parklane handsdown had the best buffet selection we have ever seen, in our 6 months of traveling around the world from Canada, USA, Europe and SE Asia. Even though we are vegan and can only eat a few things like the fruit, beans, potatoes, rice and vegetables, it was still enough to make us happy that we did not have to starve at yet another mediocre buffet. If they would offer a vegetarian discount on their lunch or dinner buffet we would have eaten it too, but at $17 USD a person it's far cheaper to just go to Ayala Mall and get some food there for less than price for 2 people.
Fred T. Couples Australia, January 9, 2011
terrific hotel service amazing great will be comin

in room net cleaniless
10
staff were amazing room service brilliant in short we will be back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see the churches
Frederic P. Couples Canada, January 8, 2011
Good value and pleasant stay

price, above average amenities for Philippines, good food
8.3
The rooms were not as small as we were led to believe, this is just fine for 2 people for a few days, the bathroom also had a tub so we did not complain. The wired internet was really fast and there's free wifi in the lobby/coffee area. We also bought an a/v cable we really needed at the Apple store inside the hotel so this was a Godsend... The staff were so nice and helpful, and every time we took some items from the buffet, they would refill them right away with a smile. My only complaint would be that when you go to get seconds the buffet staff will take away your plates and water and you'll have to ask for them all over again because they think you left. This happened twice and was annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06