or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 18, 2011
Great Hotel, Excellent Lucation & Service

Service , Food
9.7
I enjoy 2 night in Parklane hotel , the lucation is good , it's closed to Ayala Mall .
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Lovely hotel room

Pool
8.7
my overall impression of this hotel was that it was quiet nice. the room was cozy and comfortable, but the hotel's best feature was the pool. the staff were friendly and efficient. the hotel room was a little small, but it was clean and overall very comfortable.
Peter E. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2011
Cebu Parklane International Hotel,

Very near Ayala Cebu
6.7
We just stayed for a night. We had to do some work while at the hotel, but the construction noise from somewhere else in the building was so annoying. They told us the noise would stop at 5 PM but it didn't.
Grace J. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2011
Nice hotel, but not as nice as reviews portrayed

Close to shopping center
6
The hotel was nice and probably one of the nicest in Cebu City, but because of the reviews, I expected a more luxurious hotel. I would say this hotel is a 4-star hotel. Hotel was in fair condition; staff was attentive but not overly interested in making our stay special; location was OK if you're interested in mall shopping; hotel is a fair distance from the ferry ports and airport.
Shopping Tip: 5-minute walk to shopping center where there are many international brands and a diverse range of restaurants
Hyelin C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2011
Cebu Parklane International Hotel,

very nice facilities and clean room
10
I arrived there around 10:00AM. But I could get prepared room. and staff are so kind and helpful. The breakfast were so nice. I totally satisfied about this hotel. Exept one. I couldn't use water pool and gym.
Hotel Feature Tip: It was quite noisy because oa AYALA's fest and builting building.
Dave G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2011
Good location, good service, but....

Location within 5mins of Ayala shopping mal
8.7
Upgraded to a business suite which was comfortable and roomy. However, the room was at the front of the building and suffered from the hotel swimming pool refurbishment noise and the noise from the 20 storey apartment block being built opposite. Staff were great and appreciated the inclusive breakfasts and complimentary internet. All in all, reasonable value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room at rear of building! Better view and quieter!
Derek C. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2011
Professionally run hotel - good value for money

Nicely located next to Ayala Mall, professional staff and great buffet breakfast
9.3
Check in/out was efficiently handled by the professional receptionists. Despite other reviews I found the size of the Superior Room to be adequate although the bathroom is tiny - door just clears the toilet. Also the bed seemed very small. I didn't have a measuring tape but it seemed more like a large single or small double bed rather than a queen size. And this is coming from a couple that are both under 5'5! I enjoyed the buffet breakfast that was wide in variety so even though they served the same foods every morning you could still select a different breakfast each day. With the free breakfast included in the price I thought this hotel was good value for money and I would stay here again if I returned to Cebu. What baffles me is they never responded to a couple of booking requests I made through their own website, hence I had to use Agoda. Strange considering the service I received at the hotel was so efficient. Internet tip - The business centre charges P200 for every 30 minutes of internet access on one of their computers. The internet cafes on the streets only charge P15-20 for the same amount of time.
Hotel Feature Tip: As with so many large hotels the laundry service is rather expensive as you are charged per item of clothing. Next to the hotel on the same side of the road is a row of shops, one of which is a launderette. They charge P40 per kg of clothing and I managed to get all my holiday clothes washed, dried and folded for P200 (approx £3 or $5)
Sen H. Couples South Korea, February 8, 2011
Good location

Good location
7.7
Location is very good. Ayala mall is 5 min work. The room, bathroom is pretty small.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is 5 min work.
Tuomo K. Solo travelers Finland, February 7, 2011
Good location for shopping

Next to mall
5.3
Hotel is currently under renovation. Pool is not in use but gym (which is located in 2nd floor during renovation) is. I must say that I was slightly disappointed to service. Employees are very polite and well trained but they were lacking service spirit. I had issues with my shower (no hot water) and had to call technician to solve the problem twice. Cleaning lady didn't never fill the minibar within several days when I was staying there. One day I also mentioned that in reception but nobody never came up to fill it. Hotel is good and near center as well as mall. However they should concentrate on service quality since after all they are 4 star hotel, not 2 or 3 star hotel. For the money I paid I wasn't satisfied for the service.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall just 5min walk away
Gilda D. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2011
Very nice hotel

Walking distance to Ayala Mall.
10
I love the cleanliness of the room. Breakfast is outstanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03