Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1929 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Nerie J. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2011
excellent service, room is clean

centrally located
10
excellent staff service. will stay at this hotel again. walking distance to ayala mall, however you have to cross 2 streets with no traffic lights. cross the street at your own risk.
Restaurant Tip: this hotel is centrally located, in a safer neighborhood of cebu city. easily accessible to transportation, restaurants, night life, tours, and especially shopping at ayala mall and sm mall. the city demonstrates continued growth as evidenced by ongoing construction of high towers/condominiums and other business facilities. i will recommend this hotel to anybody who is planning on visiting cebu.
Report this review
Armando E. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2011
Lovely hotel with exceptional service and smile.

Excellent service and very attentive to your needs.
9.3
The staff gives an excellent service, hotel is clean except for the small bathroom. Every year we always stay at this Hotel for the price and the above said service especially the accessibility to Ayala mall. Breakfast is exceptional.
Travel tip: Nice restaurants at Ayala mall.
Report this review
William C. Couples Canada, July 4, 2011
I realy liked the location, the attmosepher

very nice ammenities for the cost, world class an close to Ayala Mall
9
I found my stay very pleasent, staff are realy helpful and they went out of there way to help. The hotel has some nice features and ways to relax an enjoy your stay. Close to Cebues altimate shoping mall Ayala where you can plenty of timne and money but its pleasent outdoor venuies for food etc are great. Anyone traveling should really check it out before you leave on holidays as you may want a reasonable, fun, relaxing place to stay with a great buffet.
Report this review
Karen A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2011
Great location

friendly and accomodating staff, soft linens, nice restaurants, great facilities
9.7
i love this hotel. I really enjoyed my stay because of its convenience and comfort; it's so close to Ayala Center. I just wish their wifi would be upgraded.
Report this review
Wan F. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2011
Great location near Ayala

Good value
8.3
You may need to pay extra for early check-in. Room is small for oriental couple only. So far so good.
Report this review
Marnie M. Couples New Zealand, July 2, 2011
Good location, good breakfast buffet, bad sleep

2 min walk to Ayala mall
7
Room was nice for the price, the breakfast buffet was very good, staff were lovely and helpful, ayala mall (best shopping in cebu) is only one street away. Our room was right next to a vent or something because we could hear it all night long and didn't get any sleep. After a two delayed flights I was not a happy camper.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only get in metered cabs
Report this review
Damien F. Couples Australia, July 2, 2011
lovely hotel service with a smile

nice spacious rooms close to ayala mall
8.7
on arrival our room was upgraded nice spacious room clean good position to mall.
Restaurant Tip: ayala mall acrooss road plenty of shopping and well priced restraunts.
Report this review
Samuel C. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2011
Lovely hotel service is outstanding..!!

Close to everything you need
9
the price of the rooms were reasonable but the service was outstanding..the gym is well equipped and the breakfast and native food restaurant was great.i had a medical problem and the hotel nurse and doctor could not do any more for me.. all i can say is dughan salamat cebu parklane !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When shopping only take what you need for that trip..You never know what going to happen
Report this review
Aaron T. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2011
Comfortable, clean and convenient hotel

Nice cozy rooms and delicious breakfast.
10
Cebu Parklane gives you good, clean and cozy rooms. It is also accessible. Its just in front of Ayala mall. They have the best breakfast in Cebu.
Report this review
Michaela P. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2011
Great location!

Near Ayala Mall, easily accessible via public transportation
8
We stayed in Cebu Parklane for just one night, after coming from Bantayan Island in the northern tip of Cebu. It was a refreshing stay after being on the road for a few hours and coming from a sunny, hot beach. The check-in process was very smooth, no trouble at all. Room given was the first one coming from the elevator. Room was actually nicer than we originally expected, we thought it would just be a simple business-type hotel. Bathroom's a bit small though, the door almost hits the toilet bowl, tub's quite small as well and slippery. Buffet breakfast was included in our package, food was actually quite good! Very good assortment of viands. We'd definitely stay here again should we go back to Cebu.
Restaurant Tip: Try the best Lechon (roast pig) at CNT Cebu Lechon - they have a kiosk at the nearby Ayala Mall food court or at their main branch near SM City (you can ask the concierges about this as well!)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02