or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1879 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1879)
Sort by:
Gary S. Couples Australia, April 30, 2011
Very relaxing hotel which was quiet & comfortable.

The hotel was nice and very welcoming. The staff are most efficient and accommodating.
8.3
The hotel was found to be in an excellent location. It is located about four hundred metres from Ayala shopping centre. The breakfast was most filling and covered all tastes and cultures from traditional Philippino cuisine to fattening American style doughnuts! I found the staff of the hotel from the housekeepers to the front desk staff most welcoming. It was a pleasure to stay and would welcome the hotel in a heartbeat.
Shopping Tip: The large Ayala shopping mall is just down the road and a short stroll away.
Michael B. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Location and friendly helpful staff
10
My stay was comfortable . The rooms are very clean and comfy and the breakfast buffet was very good.
Shopping Tip: There's a Ayala Mall close by.
Kevin B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2011
Classy, stylish, and completely comfortable.....

Very comfortable and great breakfast buffets.... A nice gym
9
It was a nice and high quality 3 days spent there.. No complaints about anything, unless we include the 3 pounds I gained eating the breakfast buffet each morning...
Shopping Tip: You are only a 5 minute walk from the Ayala Mall, a major shopping mall, and lots of restaurants
Alexandra C. Solo travelers Greece, April 26, 2011
Convenient location, good for business travelers

Clean, comfortable rooms
7.7
I just spent one night in this hotel on my way to Bohol island, Room service food was ok, breakfast had a big variety of choices and you can't really complaint something was missing, service was very good and the staff quite competent.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2011
Same good service

Near to Malls
7.7
This is the second time at this hotel and it stood up to the same good service as last time, will definately stay here again
Paul T. Couples Australia, April 23, 2011
I like this place..

What you would expect in a good city hotel.
7.7
I have stayed at the Cebu Parklane before and this visit was no different. Nothing is truly special about this place but everything is of a good standard so makes it easy to stay in and enjoy the facilities. Staff are helpful , rooms are clean and the food is ok without being exceptional. I think it is good value for money and i will stay there again.
Bo R. Couples South Korea, April 23, 2011
Great location/clean hotel.

shopping, location, breakfast
10
Breakfast of the hotel was great. The hotel is very near (just walk less than 10mins) Ayala center which is the largest shopping mall in Cebu. Every place in Cebu will take less than 100pesos by taxi. Staffs were very kind and the hotel was not that luxury but very clean and cozy.
Marites H. Families with young children Canada, April 22, 2011
Excellent Hotel with Accomodating Staff

Close to Ayala Mall
10
We came to Cebu to visit family and friends and stayed at this hotel. We were tired from a long flight and were relieved once we saw how nice the hotel was and how great the room was. It was perfect. My family loved the breakfast buffet. We will definitely stay in this hotel again in the future.
Guenter K. Couples Austria, April 20, 2011
Fine hotel in good location

Location, nice rooms, good restaurants, friendly and professional service
8.3
Have been staying at Century Park Manila several times already. Choose the deluxe rooms as they are nicer than the superior rooms. We are always satisfied at this hotel due to the good and friendly service, the (for us) perfect location and the good equiped rooms.
Bernard P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2011
Great Hotel with wonderful staff

Buffet Breakfast
8.7
efficient and speedy check in and check out. tremendous variey of food available at both the breakfast and dinner "buffet" the superior room does not appear much different to the standard room, both are more than adequate for the average traveller. the staff are exceedingly polite , courteous and helpful - even stoppinmg the traffic should you want to cross the road to go to the shopping mall. i certainly recommend this hotel for its location and price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06