or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1780 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1780)
Sort by:
Alexandra S. Families with older children Switzerland, January 31, 2011
Excellent hotel and breakfast

2mins walking distance to the mall
8.3
the room was nice and clean.the bathroom was big. staff very friendly. the breakfast was excellent, with a lots of variety it was the best hotel breakfast i ever had. i will definately go there again.
Ruben B. Business travelers January 29, 2011
Nice location for business, shopping and dining

Perfectly located near a very nice mall in uptown Cebu
7.3
Everything is great except for a not so big room just enough for a single occupancy, and the pool is under renovation during my stay.
Shopping Tip: A few steps from a very nice mall where you can find all your shopping and dining options.
Mihae M. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2011
Good location, a bit too noisy

Clean and freindly service
7
i stayed at the waterfront last time and this was my first time at parklane. while location is good, service was good.
Heidi K. Groups Finland, January 28, 2011
Very good hotel in nice location

everything was organised well, the breakfast was really good
9.7
The service at the hotel was in all really good. The rooms were well equipped and clean and the breakfast was nearly perfect. The swimming pool was out of order so we didnt have a chance to test it. otherwise really good experience. The hotel was situated near the enormous Ayala shopping centre. Definitely value for the money.
Berna I. Couples Australia, January 27, 2011
Close to Ayala Malls

Close to Ayala Malls if you can manage crossing a very busy intersection without any traffic lights. Restaurant in the lobby serves really nice, authentic gourmet filipino meals although pricier than the local prices. Buffet breakfast is to die for, there's too much food dont think we were able to taste every single one.
8
On our first night, we noticed a really strange sewerage smell in our room. We asked to be moved, which they did and gave us a slightly bigger room with one double bed and a single bed. Pool was being renovated when we were there so we were not able to make use of it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont book tours through the hotel, it's very expensive. Go to Ayala Malls and go to the tourist desk (ground floor). They offer cheaper tours. Also, try to go with other tourists. The more of you in the bus, the cheaper it is. Laundry, just right across the hotel is a laundry mat which charges P40 per kilo. More, if you need it the next day
Johan O. Couples Sweden, January 27, 2011
Classy, big hotel

The rooms are very nice and the gym is top of the line.
9.3
If you are going to stay in Cebu only for a night or two this is perfect. Try the Italian resturant at the main floor.. fantastic pasta..
Hernani P. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2011
A good value for the money

Location is great - across Ayala Center Cebu
8.7
our stay at cebu parklane was great. it’s closed to all the some of the places we want to visit in cebu such as the waterfront casino and the ayala center (across the street). the breakfast buffet was great and with plenty of choices. our visit could have been more enjoyable if not for the rain.
Restaurant Tip: Go accross to Ayala Center where there are a lot of restaurants.
Zosimo C. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2011
great place to stay near shopping malls

good size rooms no swimming pool
8.7
nice & comfortable rooms great breakfast buffet with friendly & beautiful ladies at the front line who does everything for customers to feel at home, definitely will be back again & stay with the hotel.. rates are competitive against brand name/international hotel nearby too expensive for budgeted travelers who wants to enjoy their money worth staying in this hotel.. definitely coming back to this hotel soon .. . i will give give the hotel the highest grade you have ...
Gordon C. Couples Canada, January 24, 2011
Reasonably good hotel for the price

Good breakfast, clean and reasonable location
7
This is a reasonably nice hotel, but it has some issues. Our first room had hot water problems (we were told to try turning the taps on in a different way as each room has its own electric hot water heater), a very leaky bathtub, and the "queen bed" was only a few inches larger than a double. However, they moved us and the rest of our stay was enjoyable. The gym is in a small room for the next three months while they do renovation, and there is no pool during that time as well.
J M. Couples Netherlands, January 24, 2011
convenient, good service

good location
7.3
The staff is friendly, and polite. Good food and clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03