Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1897 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1897)
Sort by:
Robert I. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Thank You!

housekeeping staff honesty, comfortable beds, location
9
A big THANK YOU to Joel, your Housekeeping staff, who chased me down the corridor with my mobile phone that I left behind in the room as I was checking out.
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Best Cebu City Location

Very good location for the price
7.3
Good service but the food was not good
Michael L. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Second stay in Parklane

Rooms, Staff and food
7.7
As expected the Parklane still lives up to the quality and standards of a good hotel. Breakfast buffet is still the same though I notice that the food is quite saltier than the last time.
Sheila D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 19, 2014
Very Good

helpful staff, location & spacious rooms
8.3
i had a great time during my stay
Johan G. Solo travelers Belgium, November 17, 2014
has seen better days

location room size wifi
6.3
I had to wait 15 minutes for the room to be done even if I arrived around 5pm. The boutique room was nice and big. However, appliances are kind of old like the hair dryer for example. The swimming pool was small and overcrowded by kids and next to it there is an outdoor function room quite busy and noisy, so not the place to relax during the day. The gym is a bit old and has seen better days. The staff is always nice and the location is perfect too, but next time I will try other options around.
John T. Couples Canada, November 16, 2014
Great view of HVAC unit for a 4 star hotel

Location location location
7.7
Ok room wasnt what i expected for a corner suite
Paul O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Parklane is good for central Cebu City

Nice rooms with good view, great staff and good value
9
I had a wonderful time there. Not safe to walk at night, but taxi everywhere. PL is G friendly and great pool and lobby. Loves my corner room. I'll come back.
Katherine G. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Big hotel that did not meet my expectations

The location is good asit is walking distance to Ayala Center mall. Clean.
7.7
I was not satisfied with my stay. It was a disappointment. The bed was not comfortable as thr mattress was not the thick one and I could feel the board underneath.
Katherine G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Hotel with delight

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
Pleasant stay
Ruben J. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Best value for money. Excellent location.

Good security, clean and professional staff.
9.7
Excellent. Will definitely come back next time I'm in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04