Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1926 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Timothy G. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2011
Great location for Ayala Centre

Big quiet room
7.3
The Cebu Parklane tries hard but lacks attention to detail. Staff are all very pleasant and the breakfast buffet is decent. When I used the shower I could not get any hot water. I mentioned this to the front desk and they said they would check it.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Centre (big shopping mall)only a 5 minute walk away
Seho K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 3, 2011
awesome hotel

new hotel... good room, good service
10
i think this hotel is the best of the best in cebu if you choice this hotel.. you are awesome choice..
Restaurant Tip: good room service
Julien C. Couples France, April 3, 2011
Well located and globally satisfied

Location near Alaya, good standard
8
would be categorized as a business hotel in other countries, a bit cold atmosphere but in fact i think it is one of the best deal between comfort / location / atmosphere in cebu. my wife and myself had a very nice relaxing time in the bar on the 2nd floor and a music band was playing nicely.
Filip C. Couples Serbian, April 2, 2011
Great rooms poor location

very nice 4 star hotel
8.3
hotel is very good,2 min walking distance to ayala and 10 min drive to sm mall,
Christine A. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2011
Clean hotel with good service

very accessible to Ayala Center, just a walking distance. The rooms are clean but small. The breakfast buffet was also good.
8
The hotel's telephone operator needs to be more-customer friendly. I asked for an earlier check-in time but was immediately turned down. I emailed a letter to their customer relations office that when such a request is made, the hotel staff should answer that it would try its best to secure a room if there is one available before the usual check-in time rather than saying outright that it cannot be done.
Shopping Tip: Since the hotel is very near the Ayala Center, it would be convenient to do your shopping there. There are several signature shops in Ayala and good restos too.
Ciceron A. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2011
Nice Boutique Hotel in Cebu

Nicely located to Ayala mall
9
my wife and i were nicely surprised with the cebu parklane. it is not large and yet it had a nice aura. the lobby is modern and projects it being open and large. their buffet breakfast has a wide range of choices from pinoy to asian to western cuisine. we also tried twice their afternoon tea buffet - it was large too and cost so little. the room is nice and clean. it has free wifi connections not only in the room but also in the lobby. they even provided a router since we had 2 laptops. also, they have a fully equipped fitness gym. and they have 1-2 instructors to help you. i really recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to cebu. we will do it again.
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2011
Good location, Value for money

Near Ayala Shopping Center
8.7
clean, good-sized room, amenities okay, friendly service, buffet breakfast okay, good location- near ayala shopping center but watch out for the speeding cars as you cross one highway and two small streets
Lucien D. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2011
neat clean and well appointd

The Staff is the best in the city in my mind
9.7
One can not say enough about the professionalism of the staff. the are right there at all times to meet your every need. The resturant is clean with a buffey spead one only dreams of with on the spot sheffs ready to prepare what you want in addition to the already expansive line up. This was a great experience and one long to be remembered
Jude F. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2011
Great Service

Buffet Breakfast with a lot of choices
9
I can hear the sanitary pipes at 3am and if the next door guest takes a shower you can hear the water as well. I hope this was just unique to the room that I got and over-all it was a very pleasant stay.
Nita T. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2011
Great location

Really near the big shopping centre and lots of restaurants
7.7
liked the room and the hotel a lot, the fact that it was walking distance from the huge shopping centre was a big plus -but we had to walk across a dodgy fielt to get to the shopping centre, if you're with a group of girls, try to avoid doing that in the dark. lots of choice for food just across the field though!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07