Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1898 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1898)
Sort by:
Ian J. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2011
Value for Money Hotel

Location
9.3
The hotel was strategically located. It is about 5 minutes away from the Ayala Mall, which makes it convenient if you are looking for dining and shopping options. The breakfast buffet was decent enough. The hotel staff were very friendly. They made you feel at home. The only thing that I didn't like about the hotel was its distance relative to the beach resorts. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, since they offer great prices.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2011
Great Location and good service staff

walking distance to Ayala Center and transport hub
10
the room is comfortable and spacious. staff is very accommodating. free wi fi is only available downstairs at the lobby, they should extend it to the room. room has internet access but only by wire. breakfast was great and staff is very attentive to your needs. i enjoyed my stay there as it is really a great hotel and is really valued for money.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Center
Hannah C. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2011
A great place to stay in Cebu

walking distance to the ayala it park, clean rooms, superb buffet, accomodating staff
10
i will definitely go back to this hotel because the overall cleanliness of the rooms. the staff are very helpful as well. i have already recommended this to my friends since they are also looking for a hotel that will help make their stay in cebu a memorable and enjoyable one.
Restaurant Tip: try out hukad in ayala terraces. and for more authentic cebuano cuisine, check out mattias.
Maylee F. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2011
Convenient and comfortable

walking distance to ayala mall, free internet, efficient and accommodating staff
9.7
i like cebu parklane. from the moment i arrived until i checked out, the staff are very attentive to my requests. i had my 2 business meetings in their cafeteria, and it was very conducive to hold private meetings. i also happen to enjoy their buffet dinner - good food, great service and reasonably priced. i'll frequent cebu and i dont mind staying in parklane again. it suits my travel needs!
Jock I. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2011
Great choice for a stay in Cebu City

Location, service, comfort
8.7
PROS Less than a 5 minute walk to the Ayala Mall (LOTS of restaurants and shopping) Good, free breakfast buffet Excellent service Surprise cake delivered to your room on your birthday (Really good cake!) More comfortable beds than the Waterfront Better bathroom than the Waterfront CONS Pool was closed for renovations No views, except of a high-rise under construction Traffic is heavy at rush hour (making the walk to the mall a little hairy)
Bimann G. Solo travelers Germany, March 3, 2011
Business hotel or stopover only

decent quality
5.3
Raul R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2011
NIce hotel, good service

Conveniently loctated near Ayala Mall
8
The hotel was very nice, clean and excellent service. My room was cleaned daily and was very comfortable. The morning breakfast buffet was very good with a wide of selection of food, cereals, pastries, etc. Walking distance to the nearby Ayala Mall.
Lee C. Couples Taiwan, February 28, 2011
Good Location

Location, Breakfast
9.3
Its about 5 mins walk to Ayala mall with many Jeepeny lines. Its really fun to explore the city with Jeepeny. And its only cost about 7.5p. The breakfast buffet is really nice, with all kinds of food. The salad bar is my favorite.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2011
Great hotel but no pool!

Friendly staff
7
This is a beautifully appointed hotel. The food and staff are great. However, they don,t tell you about renovations happening now. The pool is closed, so no pool bar. They have transport to another pool if you wish to swim. I personally think they should say something on their website or even advertise a discount.
Hotel Feature Tip: Until renovations on the 4th floor are complete, I would suggest ensuring your room is on the 7th floor or above if you like to sleep late.
Vanessa B. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2011
Service at its best

Wide variety of food (breakfast), great location
9.7
They have a great location - just a few minutes away from Ayala malls and other tourist spots. Hotel staff were very approachable and accommodating. They have a wide selection of food (breakfast). The rooms were clean and well maintained. We had a very pleasant stay and we'll definitely come back. Service at its best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02