Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1948)
Sort by:
Clark B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2015
Great hotel but WiFi is a problem

Well-appointed room; convenient location; excellent staffI
9
I was pleased with all aspects of the Parklane, especially its delightful staff, but the hotel has one problem: WiFi which is super slow, crashes, or requires endless sign-ins. It was tolerable since I was here for leisure, but I would think twice about staying here if I was in Cebu on business.
Report this review
Hernie M. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2015
Fast housekeeping!!

housekeeping, location and amenities
9
fantastic however no water boiler in room. Need to request. Overall stay was pleasant!!
Report this review
Larry S. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2015
Very good

Hospitality
9
Very nice
Report this review
Matthew E. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Best place to stay while in Cebu City!!

Location, service and room comfort. Good place to unwind and relax.
9.7
Great!! Good food, good location and great place to stay!!!
Report this review
Li Y. Solo travelers China, August 22, 2015
Different price from when i booked

Superior room and nice buffet
8.7
Good. But too expensive, especially when i got there, they charged me 800piso more per night even though i've booked from agoda. they told me this is a complusive tax, i don't know whether it is true, but i did not have any choice. Be careful about that!
Report this review
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, August 9, 2015
first time back again

location, Gym, food
6.7
after the 5 last overnights at Mandarin Plaza did like to try Parklane again, same Price but no breakfast and rooms not as big as at Mandarin Plaza, rest all fine but as Long as Mandarin Plaza holds the Price will stay there again
Report this review
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2015
Goodnight 's rest

Location location location
8.7
Good
Report this review
Marvin F. Families with older children Philippines, August 7, 2015
Plus here, minus there...

Location, polite staffs, food ok.
7.3
Check-in was bit slow. But it was worth the wait coz we were given free extra bed (mattress so horrible) when the 2 double beds on a non-smoking room we requested wasn't available...thanks to Wella. But, when we're about to order breakfast the following day, noticed that the phone wasn't working. Wasted more than 2hrs trying to fix the issue...and front desk even hesitated to extend our check out time! What a shame after they wasted our time and envaded our privacy due to their technical issues. Also, Filipino Breakfast meal options were misleading (options not presented well)!
Report this review
Katherine H. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2015
i stayed comfortably.

good facilities
8.3
Awesome
Report this review
Eranie M. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2015
good hotel

Location and breakfast
7.7
This hotel is very accessible and near to ayala center cebu, the breakfast is good, room is a bit small for what i am used to and beds are ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04