Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
564 reviews

1500 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (564)
Sort by:
Rosario E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2016
nice location.

location, comfort, cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Siavash N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2015
Cebu visit

Location. Price. Staff
9
Fine
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2015
Good location

Location, Clean room, Good staff
9
Report this review
Baet S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2015
Very near to Ayala Centre

Good location and spacious room
8.7
The hotel is just a few minutes walk away from Ayala Centre, where there are Food Choices on the 4th floor, many other restuatants and 2 supermarkets. There is a 24hr money changer just next to the hotel (on the right, once you walk out of the hotel). Room is very clean and spacious. You can also book city tours/ island hopping tours etc via the concierge. The staff are really friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2015
Don't Stay at This Hotel

Convenient, safe, clean
4.7
Don't stay at this hotel. Up until now, I would encourage you to stay at this hotel, because I frequented it and also recommended it to my friends. This last time, I had to leave 3 days early, and they rejected my request to have a credit to use the next time I visited. I did not ask for a refund. I booked through Agoda, and they were excellent in trying to negotiate a credit but the hotel's reservation manager, flatly rejected both my calls and Agoda's pleas. No problem, I won't stay there again, and I strongly encourage you to avoid it too. Parklane staff are nice and cordial, but you will find this at most establishments in the Philippines, just don't ask for Parklane staff to accommodate anything that benefits you, even if you are a frequent guest. Don't stay at Parklane. Trust me, you have options. By the way, Parklane staff is the one who told me to contact Agoda for the credit, and gave me the impression that if we provided the name of the front desk person that Agoda talked to she would consider changing her mind about approving the credit, but when we provided the name, she still rejected the credit changing to the excuse that I requested 3 days after I left.
Report this review
Joji M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2015
Best service staff

Service staff, gym facilities, location
8.7
The service was great. Definitely made my stay very enjoyable. Gym facilities were very good. The staff were very quick to respond to your needs and there was a wide variety of equipment. The pool was a bit small, but well-kept. It's close to Ayala Mall, so very convenient in terms of location. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Vincent V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 3, 2015
Nice hotel in good neighbourhood

Close to shopping mall, nice rooms and good breakfast
7.7
In general it was a nice stay. Nice rooms but a bath is not nice in the bathroom. This can be better a nice good shower. Hotel is good situated close to Ayale Mall.
Report this review
Rod H. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2015
Poor value

Staff, staff,staff
5
Proberly the worst value for money I have had in Cebu. Carpet was filthy, shower in bath - water ran all over floor, TV next door was loud etc. Did not eat as breakfast not included
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2015
4 star hotel ideally located for the Ayala mall

Location, value-for-money and dining
9.3
I only stayed here for two days but will definitely go again next time I am in Cebu. The Ayala mall is only a two-minute walk away which offers excellent shopping. The hotel itself has a number of restaurants and the whole place exudes 4-star quality, but at a price which most 3-star places are charging. There doesn't seem to be anywhere locally offering late night entertainment but I am assured that it is only a short taxi-ride away.
Report this review
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2015
What an excellent experience

Staff , location, facilities
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2042 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08