Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 137 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (137)
Sort by:
Hernie M. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2015
Fast housekeeping!!

housekeeping, location and amenities
9
fantastic however no water boiler in room. Need to request. Overall stay was pleasant!!
Report this review
Eranie M. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2015
good hotel

Location and breakfast
7.7
This hotel is very accessible and near to ayala center cebu, the breakfast is good, room is a bit small for what i am used to and beds are ok
Report this review
Jae R. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2015
Splendid stay at Parklane International

Our room was so clean.
9.7
Splendid. Just Splendid.
Report this review
Marion W. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2015
Value for money

Room, Breakfast Buffet, Location
8
I would stay here again in my next trip
Report this review
Jena D. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2015
Adventure

Staff, place
10
Amazing
Report this review
Mercy T. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel

The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
9.3
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Report this review
Ailene V. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
Just for the night

Big Room, nice bathroom and good location
6.7
Report this review
Kelsey M. Groups United States of America, January 21, 2015
Great location

Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8.7
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Report this review
Katherine M. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
good food, friendly staff

good food, good location, friendly staff
8
Great and satisfied
Report this review
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
So so hotel with nice location

location and wifi
6.3
Boats to Bohol Island were cancelled for the whole day due to the big wave, so we booked this hotel at the pier and went to it right after. The hotel staff was not so sure about my reservation... And insisted that I have to send them the reservation receipt.. This annoyed me a bit after a long day of travel. I expected them to check with Agoda directly. Luckily they were helpful on the wifi so I could access my email and sent them the receipt. The room is just ok, but it was clean. Wifi connection is good too. The place is in a very good location. Surrounding are more organized and clean than normal Cebu standard. It is only 5 minutes walk to the main shopping mall. But there are not traffic lights so you need to be careful. The mall does not offer much to shop but many restaurants. Overall it was ok because the room is fairly priced. I saw 2 other hotels with the same standard a block closer to the mall and would like to try them next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08