or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1715 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Johnpaul F. Business travelers Guam, August 19, 2014
Don't waste your time or money

Hot Water
2
Not worth it. I spend 10 to 20 days a month in Cebu for work and I can tell you "Do Not" stay in this hotel walk across the street and stay in quest hotel. At the quest cares about their customers and are not lazy!
Bjoern G. Business travelers Germany, August 9, 2014
OK stay, however unremarkable

good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
7
I had a very short business stay late night to early morning . I had no problems - nothing else to report here, left before breakfast was available (starts at 6)
Jorge J. Solo travelers Spain, August 8, 2014
Not good service

location pool sauna
3.7
Is a busy hotel that I don't feel wellcome . they made me wait 1h to check it and I check in at 4:30 pm. big old TV. chair broke. bette hotel around 3 stars
Graeme D. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
keep away

restrant near mall position
6.7
I pay'd for airport trans they would not honor the room was not the one I booked and I was fed lies till I left
Glenn M. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
I be loyal to hotel

Clean, location, personnel
8.7
Carla S. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Excellent , convenient and value for money

Excellent , convenient and value for money
10
Excellent , convenient and value for money
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Its good but needs bath tub and shower repair.

The hotel gym, pool and the restaurant and good but it's so expensive considering bathroom facilities needs some repair
5.3
It was ok but would prefer another hotel next time
Hongcheol J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2014
good

kind staff, good location, decicious breakfast...
8
Katherine G. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
It was a bad experience. Bed hard. Small room.

The hotel is close to the shopping area. The buffet breakfast was good. The wifi bin the room that is free is really nice.
5.3
I was dissapointed with the hotel especially because of their hard bed. Room aand toilet small. Room was not ready upon check in and it was already 3p. Will not be going back there.
Elizabeth Y. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Great! Value for money. Very comfortable bed.

The bed! Clean spacious room. Great service
10
Very happy. Would stay again. Comfy bed, big bathroom and room. Great service. Very clean. Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01