or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Yassir A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 15, 2014
Vare good

All
10
Nice & good hotael
Darrell G. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
comfortable stay

price was perfect and the clean rooms and the nice staff
9.7
Allan L. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
The ordinary room are small just enough for 2 pers

1) Clean. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Well lighted hotel.
7.3
Its was a good stay.
Gregory T. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Unsatisfied first timer

The staff were nice, room was nice, close to the mall
7.7
We did a late check in and by the time my wife and I went down for breakfast, the staff made us wait because our already paid check in didnt say anything about our free breakfast. We also wondered why we didnt get any newspaper so I guess they didnt bother to fully update their system. For a first timer we are very disappointed.
Imad G. Solo travelers Sweden, September 9, 2014
Very Comfortable Bed, Accomodating Staff,

The Hotel Close To The Shopping Area...The Buffet Breakfast Was Good...The WIFI In The Room Is Free And Really Nice...
8
Rooms Are Clean And Smells Nice,Though The Rugs Are A Bit Old, Comfortable,Easy-Acess To Ayala Shopping Center,My Stay Was Great!
Carla S. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2014
clean, very near ayala mall, affordable

clean, very near ayala mall, affordable
10
i definitely would love to recommend this hotel. our stay is excellent.
Joanna M. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Nice hotel,

Room, Restaurant, Coffee Shop
8
We always come back here.
Johnpaul F. Business travelers Guam, August 19, 2014
Dont stay here better hotels next door

Hot water
3.7
Don't stay here they staff and management are not good stay across the street at the quest better value for money. The staff and management in this hotel just don't care about their customers I stayed 10days and if I could have left after the first I would have. Wake up calls never got made or if they got made they called 45min late to wake you up. Food was horrible don't pay for the breakfast waste of your money I couldn't even stomach it after the first day.
Johnpaul F. Business travelers Guam, August 19, 2014
Don't waste your time or money

Hot Water
2
Not worth it. I spend 10 to 20 days a month in Cebu for work and I can tell you "Do Not" stay in this hotel walk across the street and stay in quest hotel. At the quest cares about their customers and are not lazy!
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
parklane

close to mall, restaurants, bars
8
It was OK, food to expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06