Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (288)
Sort by:
Christian R. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
Just another place to stay near Ayala

Only that the location suits my needs.
6
Overall experience makes me want to try another hotel next time.
Eloisa L. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2015
Okay

Location
6.3
Our stay was okay but I think its over rated. The size of the room is small and the bathroom is quite small and feels cramped up. The tub is old.. But the room is clean. The location is also very accessible from ayala mall.
Danilo S. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Satisfy with stay

Best concierge, nice security, clean room
7.7
Wonderful
Arnulfo M. Business travelers Philippines, March 25, 2015
Superb and excellent place

Accomodating staff, fantastic service and nice and safe parking space
8.3
Excellent and amazing experience. Looking forward to come back soon....
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Good Hotel but in danger of going downhill

Location
7
I have stayed several times at this hotel and in the past have had good service. This time there was a clear shortage of staff particularly in housekeeping and the restaurant where the service was very slow. Staff were keen to help but continually under pressure. I note that they use unpaid students for "on the job" training, together with one trained staff member who had 24 rooms to make up. The owners - Tinh Family(?) and senior management need to seriously consider these issues. I would now consider this hotel to be 2 star rather than 4 star hotel. It is nowhere near the standard of the Quest Hotel close by.
Lee C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
Value's Worth

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Given a room next to the noisy lifts and the change request was timely executed by the friendly and efficient front office staff Van. She made my day.
Gerry I. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2015
Good Location

Location to the mall, center of activities
6.3
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..
Larry H. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
Long Way From A 4 Star Hotel.

Location
3.7
This hotel only barely rates 2 Star not 4 like they advertise, honestly it would compare to an older run down Super-8 motel. -Mold and Mildew in the bathroom along with the ancient and barely working tub faucet & fixtures along with soiled and stained carpets. The pool was a joke, it looks like it was an after-thought to the construction crew so they had to throw one in somewhere where they could make it fit. No room around for lounging and lounge chairs. I booked for 15 days, the day after I arrived they drained the pool and it was out of service the entire stay. The staff only remembered to deliver the paper to the room 4 days out of 15. The help was under staffed and cleaning crews did not take the dust off the furniture. The staff was good about changing the linens if you asked but it was difficult to get them to vacuum the dusty stained carpet. -Good luck trying to cross the street to go to Ayala Mall, ever see that old video game of the frog trying to cross the road.. Good luck it is like the Cebuano people speed up to try to run foreigners and everyone else down while crossing in the crosswalk, it is a game to them in their cars to see you run. On the 5th day I saw a dog get run over and killed in the cross walk. I think they had crossing guards on the payroll to help cross the street and hold traffic but they were always sleeping and i never saw them stopping traffic. -Lobby areas and Corridors do not have Air Conditioning later at night. Neither do the Elevator shafts at all even in daytime, be prepared to break a sweat in your nice clothes taking a trip down the only 3 elevators that service the structure for guests which is also used by maintenance and cleaning crews because the one they have is stuck or not working. -Security was not what I consider standard or up to par for a 4 star hotel. -
Joan R. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
Average

Location
5.3
Average
Kenneth J. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Great

convenience, food, location
8.7
One of the best hotel in Cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01