or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (515)
Sort by:
Marlon S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends

Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
9.3
Very good
David M. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Great Service, Location and Entertainment

Local food and entertainment at the Level 4 restaurant and proximity to the shopping mall.
10
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the level four restaurant as it served a variety of local foods. The breakfast buffet was extremely generous. In just five minutes you can walk to a massive shopping mall and if you're up for it, there is a lovely antique shop about 10 minutes walk in the other direction. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathrooms are basic but have everything you need.
Elizabeth O. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
Convenient, clean rooms and attentive staff

Location, clean rooms
9.3
Mark O. Solo travelers Ireland, January 8, 2015
Great staff , great location . Coffee in lobby A1

Coffee , location , staff
8
Wathib J. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
good value for money

location, price and nice staff
8.7
Very good
Ludivina M. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
So..,so..,

Location. afternoon high tea good value. Great staff
6
It's only good for a quick stopover.
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
was ok, the room carpet was dirty should install

location, staff, price
8.7
ok
Sheila D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 19, 2014
Very Good

helpful staff, location & spacious rooms
8.3
i had a great time during my stay
Johan G. Solo travelers Belgium, November 17, 2014
has seen better days

location room size wifi
6.3
I had to wait 15 minutes for the room to be done even if I arrived around 5pm. The boutique room was nice and big. However, appliances are kind of old like the hair dryer for example. The swimming pool was small and overcrowded by kids and next to it there is an outdoor function room quite busy and noisy, so not the place to relax during the day. The gym is a bit old and has seen better days. The staff is always nice and the location is perfect too, but next time I will try other options around.
Paul O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Parklane is good for central Cebu City

Nice rooms with good view, great staff and good value
9
I had a wonderful time there. Not safe to walk at night, but taxi everywhere. PL is G friendly and great pool and lobby. Loves my corner room. I'll come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07