or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (479)
Sort by:
Jorge J. Solo travelers Spain, August 8, 2014
Not good service

location pool sauna
3.7
Is a busy hotel that I don't feel wellcome . they made me wait 1h to check it and I check in at 4:30 pm. big old TV. chair broke. bette hotel around 3 stars
Hongcheol J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2014
good

kind staff, good location, decicious breakfast...
8
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Good location and walking distance to mall

good location, breakfast and close to mall
8
My stay at this hotel was good and I have stayed here more than 5 times
Emmanuel C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Conveniently located near Ayala Center

Room, Staff and Location
7.3
very nice stay, will surely come back
Emmanuel C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, easy-acess to Ayala Center Cebu

Affordable, friendly Staff, Accessible
7.7
great! rooms are clean and smells nice, though the rugs are a bit old.
Stanislav G. Solo travelers Lithuania, June 6, 2014
not met expectations

breakfast was excellent, friendly personnel, location very convenient
7.7
The design of bath makes spill of plenty water on the floor every time during taking shower. Bath is small. Shower head should be cleaned.
Leslie J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
It is fine

Good
6.3
fine
Fridtjov W. Solo travelers Norway, May 18, 2014
A reely good weekend

Location, Breakfast, room size
8.3
I enjoied my weekend, reely relaxing. I will be back
Ross G. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Great,pleasurable, staff fantastic

Staff, clean, location
9
The only thing I could suggest would be a bathroom upgrade
Craig H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
I liked Cebu. First visit to Philippines.

Location. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff very nice.
9.3
It was great. I had a good time and was helped every time I asked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01