or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (501)
Sort by:
Sheila D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 19, 2014
Very Good

helpful staff, location & spacious rooms
8.3
i had a great time during my stay
Johan G. Solo travelers Belgium, November 17, 2014
has seen better days

location room size wifi
6.3
I had to wait 15 minutes for the room to be done even if I arrived around 5pm. The boutique room was nice and big. However, appliances are kind of old like the hair dryer for example. The swimming pool was small and overcrowded by kids and next to it there is an outdoor function room quite busy and noisy, so not the place to relax during the day. The gym is a bit old and has seen better days. The staff is always nice and the location is perfect too, but next time I will try other options around.
Katherine G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Hotel with delight

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
Pleasant stay
Wayne M. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
safe

safe location staff
9.3
very pleasant and with great staff
Menelea M. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 7, 2014
Nice location, efficient staff

Excellent location, helpful staff, relatively nice rooms
8.3
Short overnight stay. The staff was very helpful, but the plumbing fixtures were a little worn out. Otherwise, nice clean centrally located hotel.
Terry M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Very good but not great

The staff, the food the Air conditioning.
4
I have been here for a month, much longer than most. I can see the consistency and the non-consistency here after a month. I have to say that the hotel has been consistent in their good food, air conditioning, cleanliness, room service. They bring up a couple liters of filtered water if you call them. They don't always listen when you ask for room temperature water. It usually has mostly ice in it. The laundry service is good but super expensive. To clean ten items runs about 20 bucks! They bring it back all ironed and clean and on hangars. twenty bucks is really expensive, even by anyone's standards I think, except if you are in a five star hotel. I rate this hotel between a three star and a three and a half. Not a four star. The staff is very good, very, very polite and they always greet me with "hello sir!". Makes me feel at home and good. There are always taxis in front to take wherever you want to go and they are cheap and clean. I don't think they allow the dirty taxis to come here. The people at the entrance where ther taxis come are polite and efficient and they do their job well. The security is fairly tight outside at the entrance, but that is a sign of the times. Poverty is but a block away from this hotel, the reality of life in the Philippines as I am learning.
John R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
---

---
7
---
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Nice peaceful and quiet stay

I loved the good food, the staff performance, and the location.
9.3
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the staff was very good in helping me with my needs. The location is perfect, for going to mall and getting a needed taxi. The staff was helpful with directions, and where to go for dining or entertainment.
Terry M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
My home away from home.

The staff, the food and comfort.
2.7
felt safe and comfortable and secure here at this hotel. the staff were always nice and smiling and good people. I registered three times here because I went away for awhile and came back because I felt it was the place I felt good in. I knew there was always good food downstairs with the buffets and the ala cartes choices. They always sent up good filtered water when I called for it on the phone. The call center was VERY polite and professional. The waiters and waitresses in the dining hall always made me feel good and at home. Everyone called me sir and that made me feel special and cared about and they said it with feeling, not just because they had to. This is my first trip to Asia and the Philippines and this hotel was my home and I appreciate everything they did for me. The building is a bit dated and so is the furniture, but for the price, hey, its nice. There were several power outages due to storms but the auxiliary electrical system always kicked in and saved the day and things continued as usual without long delays. Wow, I like this place. Thanks for being my family everyone, and respecting and giving me such good care everyone on the staff.
Doroteo B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
noisy everywhere.

The lobby, the room, the gym except for the excessive noise
6.7
Staff needs training in customer awareness. Loud talking does not bring back customers to the restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05