Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (121)
Sort by:
Carla S. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Excellent , convenient and value for money

Excellent , convenient and value for money
10
Excellent , convenient and value for money
Mahesh S. Families with young children India, July 5, 2014
Nice & conveniently located hotel

Location, Excellent service & Spacious & clean rooms
9.3
I had booked a corner room, but at the check-in time, it was upgraded to a room with King size bed, as we were staying for 5 days. The room included complementary breakfast and it was a very good continental style breakfast. No problem with check-in/check-out, but I was asked to pay a security deposit at the check-in time. Guess, this is the norm these days. The hotel is conveniently located, and very near to the Ayala mall and other Cebu city attractions. Taking city trips or even trips on the Cebu outskirts is quite easy. The hotel also has a tour help desk at the first floor "HQ International Travel Solutions (09176213111)" that can arrange Cebu trips. We took Cebu city trips & a trip to the wonderful Kawasan falls. Hotel also has nice gym, pool & a small health care center with emergency medicine & doctors visit twice a week. In all, a very nice stay & great value for money.
Maria J. Families with young children Norway, June 27, 2014
An affordable and friendly environment hotel.

Centrally located, affordable and a friendly hotel.
6
A friendly hotel, friendly staff and affordable. The food is ok.
Maria J. Families with young children Norway, June 23, 2014
The hotel is near to the mall and its in the city

CentralizedGym Pool
5.7
The price is ok. Near to the malls and restaurants. The staff is friendly. They tried to meet our needs. The food in the room service is affordable.The standard of the hotel could be higher and the staff should be more aware of the cleanliness. We stayed for a week. There is a gym in the hotel, the staff there is very helpful.
Maria J. Families with young children Norway, June 23, 2014
Near to everything. Affordable.

Near to the cityGymRoom service
5.7
It was an ok hotel. They have gym. Friendly staff though they could have been more service minded. More cleanliness is needed. All in all I was satisfied, I just hope that the owners of the hotel would put more money to the rooms quality.
Paul F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Practical and Convenient

Centrally Located close to Ayala, comfortable and friendly
8
We have stayed at the Parklane on many occasions. We still like it here as it is in a convenient location close to Ayala, which is the main reason for us to stay in Cebu as a usual 1 day break from travelling. The breakfast was also a big reason why we stayed, as it is very good. My wife feels it isn't quite as good as it used to be, I think it's still good. One thing I now realise from most visits is that the bathroom showers need a bit of maintenance, with dated fixtures and not the best water flow.... Minor issue. We notice that the new hotel across the road is a bit cheaper, so we may try that next time.
Carmel S. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Comfortable, very nice!

Close to shopping mall, in the heart of the city, good value for the money.
8.3
Better than okay.
Paul G. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
Feels like home

Location, staff and luxury
8.7
I love this hotel. The staff are excellent – very helpful and attentive. The location is good, as it's close to Ayala shopping mall, but not quite central. You need a taxi to reach the city centre or any attractions. Our room was perfect, with hot shower, good air-con and comfortable beds. Wifi in the rooms is not good, but perfect in the lobby. I don't recommend the hotel restaurant. The food is ok, but they add service charge and tax on top of the printed price. There are better restaurants in Ayala mall. The hotel desk can book excellent city tours, starting from 2 hours. The cost is about 1200 pesos per hour, for which you get a van and driver. We wanted to stay here longer and would definitely come back to this hotel. Tip: This hotel is great for small kids, as there is a playroom with professional teachers. But be careful if you go outside with a pram or stroller. The traffic is dangerous.
Brian R. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2014
NOT FUN!!!!!! not, not, not!!!

Entry staff & guards were always giving 110%. Clean and upscale entry and waiting area. Nice views from my room.
4.3
First the room was not ready and it was past 2:00pm (check in time)and they asked if I would mind waiting for them to clean it. I had to fight for an upgrade that did not really feel like an upgrade. The room had problems with the reader card every single day and one day they even tried to fix the reader card mechanism which locked us inside our room one day and the hotel staff had to open our room from the outside to let us out (what if there was a fire???). My son had severe allergic reactions to our stay there which started after the first night and continued for more than a week even had to see a doctor for specific medication for his severe reaction. I think it was either the carpet or the air conditioner filters??? The front desk staff person we talked to tried to give us rooms that were a lower class than we paid for and one of the rooms had "two" shower heads and no way to fill the bath tub but that room was listed for both shower and bath. There was a bath tub but certainly no bathing in that tub could be enjoyed! If the front desk crew would get their act together and try to actually make a guests stay a wonderful experience then they need to start actually upgrade a long-term guest the best way possible. If they would have just upgraded us for all the problems we had to suffer through then it might have been okay but we will not be staying there again!!!
Giovie L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
big room, great food

excellent food, big room, great staff
10
we were really happy since our room was upgraded to a semi-suite since the standard room which we booked in was fully booked. the room was really big with great view!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07