or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (132)
Sort by:
Mercy T. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel

The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
9.3
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Ailene V. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
Just for the night

Big Room, nice bathroom and good location
6.7
Kelsey M. Groups United States of America, January 21, 2015
Great location

Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8.7
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Katherine M. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
good food, friendly staff

good food, good location, friendly staff
8
Great and satisfied
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
So so hotel with nice location

location and wifi
6.3
Boats to Bohol Island were cancelled for the whole day due to the big wave, so we booked this hotel at the pier and went to it right after. The hotel staff was not so sure about my reservation... And insisted that I have to send them the reservation receipt.. This annoyed me a bit after a long day of travel. I expected them to check with Agoda directly. Luckily they were helpful on the wifi so I could access my email and sent them the receipt. The room is just ok, but it was clean. Wifi connection is good too. The place is in a very good location. Surrounding are more organized and clean than normal Cebu standard. It is only 5 minutes walk to the main shopping mall. But there are not traffic lights so you need to be careful. The mall does not offer much to shop but many restaurants. Overall it was ok because the room is fairly priced. I saw 2 other hotels with the same standard a block closer to the mall and would like to try them next time.
John N. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
hotel within the city

clean, accomodating, near in the heart of the city
8.3
nice and relaxing
Allan L. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
The ordinary room are small just enough for 2 pers

1) Clean. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Well lighted hotel.
7.3
Its was a good stay.
Samsudin N. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Hotel with good location

Location, price and room
7.3
Location of hotel was good, near Ayala Mall. Price was not too expensive and room was clean and of a good size. Recommended.
Estrella D. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
convenient

convenience, reasonable rate, clean
6
Generally they offered what is expected of their hotel in their category, clean, safe and convenient except for a very poor wi-fi connection. The hotel staff are more than accommodating ....
Ruangchai S. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2013
calm and spacious hotel, close to malls

near shopping malls, nice hotel
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04