or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1803 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Cebu

Clean, close to mall, staff
8
Ok. Restaurant food is bad and prices too high.
Maricris D. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
value for money

location, price, value for money
6.7
checking out took too long and we were in a hurry, only 1 girl manning at 7am and the line was so long
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
was ok, the room carpet was dirty should install

location, staff, price
8.7
ok
Chang H. Couples Taiwan, December 7, 2014
good hotel

location, wifi speed , kindly clerk
10
Riemke D. Couples Netherlands, December 7, 2014
Behindhand maintainance

Friendly staff, perfect location.
6.7
Stay was fine! Pricewise I expected some more maintainance: the bath/shower was leaking and there were spots of mould. The safe didn't work due to a broken electricity. We had to stay another night due to a typhoon, but they wanted to charge us twice as much as the normal rates. But the room was OK and the staff was helpful, especially the guards.
Edwin M. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2014
No bidet/ city view rooms are noisy with vehicle

close the city clean and nice people
6.7
great and good with my family
Keith W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Wonderful stay at the Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, Staff Performance
9
Our stay at the Parklane International Hotel in Cebu was a wonderful experience and we would recommend it to anyone.
Robert I. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Thank You!

housekeeping staff honesty, comfortable beds, location
9
A big THANK YOU to Joel, your Housekeeping staff, who chased me down the corridor with my mobile phone that I left behind in the room as I was checking out.
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Best locationin Cebu

Location location location
6.3
Good
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Best Cebu City Location

Very good location for the price
7.3
Good service but the food was not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05