or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1848 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1848)
Sort by:
Jay M. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Great location, great pool, great hotel.

Cocktails, pool, location.
7.7
Excellent stay. Had been riding dirtbikes around the islands for 6 days, and this place was excellent for some R&R in a good location, with clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the hot tub was out of commission while I was there! Would definitely stay again.
Benjamin J. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2015
Family rest

Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
9
Superb!
Mercy T. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel

The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
9.3
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Garry B. Couples New Zealand, February 20, 2015
Excellent

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
10
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,
Ailene V. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
Just for the night

Big Room, nice bathroom and good location
6.7
Kenneth J. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Great

convenience, food, location
8.7
One of the best hotel in Cebu
Zhi J. Business travelers China, February 6, 2015
Classic Hotel

Good Good Good
8
Von C. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2015
Friendly staff and very good location

The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the value for money
9
awesome!
Erwin K. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
Value for Money

The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
9
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.
Selcuk T. Couples Germany, January 30, 2015
Nice stay

Clean room, friendly staff, location
8.3
Comfort, clean and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04