Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1104 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

victor C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Very comfortable stay.
staff, location and price
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Katereen N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
mu choice of Hotel
*clean, good area, and cheap cost
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Vincent H. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel
very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
The best
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Maria M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fine
value for money. location. nice staff.
value for money. location. nice staff.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

MYUNGHOON K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Got every needs I had
staff, quietness, room amenities.
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Liang C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful
Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

philip C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great value & quality hotel.
Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

NICOLA C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great value for money.
Staff, room size, clean.
I booked this hotel another two times when back in Cebu. Staff were amazing. They ran up the street to get you a taxi in the rain, opened car doors and the front door every time you arrived. Above and beyond what I expected, not only from reception, but excellent customer service from the house keeping staff to security. I got upgraded every time I stayed, massive rooms for one person, and very clean. Good location. The staff were so informative, from where to eat, where to shop and where to get transport to Oslob, etc. Fantastic!!
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Ador H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.
Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

John G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
HOTEL WITHIN THE CITY
near at the city, price is affordable, clean
nice and relaxing
Reviewed November 10, 2014