Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1005 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1005)
Sort by:
Kevin N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
comfortable relaxing and enjoyable

Staff Staff Staff did i mention the staff
9
Report this review
Bengt B. Groups Sweden, November 12, 2013
Great clean hotel

Clean roomy rooms and friendly staff
7.7
First of all thumbs up to both Cebu R Hotel and Agoda for managing our booking so well when our flight was canceled because of typhoon Yolanda. Agoda and Cebu R managed to rebook our rooms to suit our new flight schedule, a great help when we had lots others logistics to take care of in view of the changed flight! The rooms are clean and spacy and have all the basic amenities you need for a pleasant stay and staff are really friendly and attentive. All in all great value. Internet speed is pretty good and wifi signal seems to be OK throughout the hotel, some interruptions occur, but these are probably not to blame on the hotel, but the ISP. Theres still some room for improvement though: the cable channel lineup is quite limited compared to most other hotels. The "free" breakfast is OK but if you are hungry you might want to add some additional items, the portions are quite small. And if you like to have milk in your coffee you will be charged 15 PHP for a miniscule amount of fresh milk. Not so much nor the end of the world, but a bit.. odd.
Report this review
Kelly N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
Smart travel choice for a traveler

Staff, clean room, free breaky
9
I was there during a typhoon. Everything was ok and a good stay
Report this review
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2013
good price

nearby mango square
5.3
cheaper hotel and positive price and service.. breakfast was so bad
Report this review
Quy D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 27, 2013
It was not too bad choice, but...

Friendly staff, simple but good breakfast, near the center of Cebu...
5.7
Overall, it was not too bad choice but if I have a chance, I will choose another one. The hotel suffered damages by the earthquake last 2 weeks, and you can see the "arts" in the hotel's walls. The room was fair, but the noise from "old-style" air conditioner was terrible, unless you was too tired and forgot it. The receptionist was very nice, but she charged me PHP 50 for electric adaptor (i just wanted to borrow to charge my laptop). The breakfasts were simple but good.
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers South Africa, October 27, 2013
It's not bad, I would stay there again

Good location to city centre
7.7
Can't complain at all, finally a hotel with fresh smelling towels and linen ! Little noisey from the street but not that bad. Wifi was awesome and I would stay there again
Report this review
Edmundo A. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
Quiet, clean and friendly staff

Staff are friendly and will help you get taxi, I got upgraded so my room had two beds I was not using
8.7
Report this review
Orlan N. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2013
Good

Centrally located, near shopping centers & good breakfast.
8
Report this review
Mohamad N. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
value for money

affortable comfort secure
7
its always been great since staying there a few times already. the only things that need a bit of improvement is the toilet(shower head, tap) need to be change kind of old(colour wear off). to have hook behind the toilet door for hanging clothes....
Report this review
Charles M. Couples Canada, September 10, 2013
very good location , close to capital

location ,proce ,staff
7
we had 2 pleasant nights stay ,breakfast was typical filipinio , staff friendly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08