Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1001 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Chang L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2013
good price

nearby mango square
5.3
cheaper hotel and positive price and service.. breakfast was so bad
Report this review
Quy D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 27, 2013
It was not too bad choice, but...

Friendly staff, simple but good breakfast, near the center of Cebu...
5.7
Overall, it was not too bad choice but if I have a chance, I will choose another one. The hotel suffered damages by the earthquake last 2 weeks, and you can see the "arts" in the hotel's walls. The room was fair, but the noise from "old-style" air conditioner was terrible, unless you was too tired and forgot it. The receptionist was very nice, but she charged me PHP 50 for electric adaptor (i just wanted to borrow to charge my laptop). The breakfasts were simple but good.
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers South Africa, October 27, 2013
It's not bad, I would stay there again

Good location to city centre
7.7
Can't complain at all, finally a hotel with fresh smelling towels and linen ! Little noisey from the street but not that bad. Wifi was awesome and I would stay there again
Report this review
Edmundo A. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
Quiet, clean and friendly staff

Staff are friendly and will help you get taxi, I got upgraded so my room had two beds I was not using
8.7
Report this review
Orlan N. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2013
Good

Centrally located, near shopping centers & good breakfast.
8
Report this review
Mohamad N. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
value for money

affortable comfort secure
7
its always been great since staying there a few times already. the only things that need a bit of improvement is the toilet(shower head, tap) need to be change kind of old(colour wear off). to have hook behind the toilet door for hanging clothes....
Report this review
Charles M. Couples Canada, September 10, 2013
very good location , close to capital

location ,proce ,staff
7
we had 2 pleasant nights stay ,breakfast was typical filipinio , staff friendly
Report this review
Koichi N. Business travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
beautiful

staff, cleanness, location
6
Report this review
Khai J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Comfortable

Cleanliness, Comfy, Location
8
Great. It's at the city center. Clean room, not very large but just nice for a solo traveler like me.
Report this review
Khai J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Large Room, Comfy, Great Hospitality

Large Room, Comfy, Great Hospitality
9
Pleasant. Internet Connection is quite weak from my room, i opt to go down to the lobby for stronger and stable wifi connection. Breakfast was good, hotel staffs very accommodative. No complains.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08