or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
936 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Friendly Hotel

The price looks low until you need someting
6.3
This is a friendly hotel with some remodeling in the front entrance. Not paticularly clean and an old place over all. There is an extra charge for everything here. I recomend you look for another cleaner place more modern in a better location. I have a foot fungis from the dirty bath room floor . The staff is friendly and helpful.
Kenneth R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2013
Decent Hotel with good service

Close to Capital area
7.7
Hotel was decent for the money but not in the best neighborhood.
Mohamad N. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
comfortable

hotel staff most helpfull
6.7
i have stay there before and its affordable clean not big space but is ok
Abegail C. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2013
Good choice

Goog location,friendly staff,clean rooms
8
It's good to stay at whether your travelling with your family or alone.Its accessible and safe. It's near places to eat and bars.
Pi N. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
nice and kinda ok

nothing
4.3
the service is good. cleaniness very bad, i saw spider at some corner and the CR was bad too. things there almost everything is chargerable even if want to get a plate they charge too~~~
Austin B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Charming hotel in the city but away from the noise

quiet, convenient location, great staff
8.7
Cebu R Hotel was conveniently located near the city, but a couple blocks away from the noise. It's a great location for exploring the city - it's easy to catch a cab and it's fairly centrally located. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean with plenty of counter space and an enormous bathroom.
Joselito L. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2013
Hotel is nice and located closed to the capitol.

All the staff are very professional.
9.3
our stay are very relaxing. everytime we went out and came back the room is made up and clean. the complimentary breakfast every morning was so yummy.i will definitely stay in this hotel again someday.
Marcus L. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
nice city centre hotel

comfortable room
9
Really helpful staff in an overall nice hotel. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Good value rooms and a good location to see the city.
Arturo C. Families with older children Canada, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel at the heart of Cebu City

Reasonable rates
8
The hotel is far from the airport but conveniently located in Cebu City. The breakfast area is quite small. Reasonable rates.
Robby S. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Overnight stay

Cheap price for an over night stay
9
We let the van driver take us to this motel. It was difficult to find within the one way streets. We stayed in a room with 2 singles and a double (4 people). We used it for an over night stay and spent most of our time out. The price seemed fair for what it was. This motel is not far from Robinsons and a type of central square. The shower wasnt awesome and water sprayed out of the shower curtain. The heat was adequate and the pressure too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08