or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
966 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff and very helpfull.

love the fridge in my room, the hot shower and room service was great
5.7
Sarah A. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2013
nice hotel, very friendly staff

quiet environment,near restaurants, pleasant staff
6.7
Sarah A. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel

friendly staff- like Farrah and the chambermaid Gwen. Clean rooms. Near an affordable grill restaurant
6.3
Overall, my stay in this hotel is excellent. They have friendly & accommodating staff
Istvan P. Couples Netherlands, March 13, 2013
i iwill recommand to my friends

frie3niendly staf,nice room,nearby the city center
8.7
At arriving was our room not reaDY,but we got a room upgraded without extra payment.The room was perfect.Good Wifi,very friendly and helpfull staf good taxi service ,the city center (Robinson shopping mal)Next time i will use this hotel again if i am in Cebu
Jung-Geun P. Solo travelers South Korea, March 13, 2013
wifi...not good, signal weak...

clean,kind front desk ,kind guard
6
wifi signal is weak ,please improve ! the rest is excellent
Armand J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
relaxing

accessible, great staff, value for money
8.3
i feel at home here and i will always come back here when i'm in Cebu. the staff are very friendly (including the security guards). they would do their best to accommodate your request.i love the simple elegance of the rooms and the beds are comfortable.
Hugh B. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
Safe abd secure hotel

Very clean, central location and friendly staff.
9.7
As stated above, very nice Budget hotel. Centrally located, clean with friendly staff. I was a pleasure to stay there and I would readily recommend it for future travelers and myself if I need to return.
Calvin J. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Cebu R Hotel ,service with a smile

wifi up and down on 5th floor,all else excellent.
9.3
Great location,the is excellent and the rooms are keep very clean,the Neighborhood is very safe in all directions. The price of the rooms are very good. My Recommendation is to book way ahead of time,the place stayed fully booked.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are many wonderful places to visit.
Seyed R. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
great hotel with nice staff

big room
9
very nice hotel. friendly and very helpful staffs. the hotel location was near to the many fast foods such as mcdonalds, kfc and etc. also it was near to the casino for whom like to gamble
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cebu is nice place for those travelers who seek to visit old monuments.
Mel B. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
Really nice hotel,

friendly staff
9
my 3rd time staying here at Cebu R Hotel, I will be back, always hot water for the shower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03