Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1104 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1104 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

chang L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
good price
nearby mango square
cheaper hotel and positive price and service.. breakfast was so bad
Reviewed November 12, 2013

KHAI S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable
Cleanliness, Comfy, Location
Great. It's at the city center. Clean room, not very large but just nice for a solo traveler like me.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

mark B. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
It's not bad, I would stay there again
Good location to city centre
Can't complain at all, finally a hotel with fresh smelling towels and linen ! Little noisey from the street but not that bad. Wifi was awesome and I would stay there again
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Quy N. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It was not too bad choice, but...
Friendly staff, simple but good breakfast, near the center of Cebu...
Overall, it was not too bad choice but if I have a chance, I will choose another one. The hotel suffered damages by the earthquake last 2 weeks, and you can see the "arts" in the hotel's walls. The room was fair, but the noise from "old-style" air conditioner was terrible, unless you was too tired and forgot it. The receptionist was very nice, but she charged me PHP 50 for electric adaptor (i just wanted to borrow to charge my laptop). The breakfasts were simple but good.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Stephane L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice cheap place to stay.
Location and the price were the attractive parts of this hotel. Nothing fancy there.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

MOHAMAD N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
value for money
affortable comfort secure
its always been great since staying there a few times already. the only things that need a bit of improvement is the toilet(shower head, tap) need to be change kind of old(colour wear off). to have hook behind the toilet door for hanging clothes....
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Charles M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
very good location , close to capital
location ,proce ,staff
we had 2 pleasant nights stay ,breakfast was typical filipinio , staff friendly
Reviewed September 20, 2013

CHIN Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Cebu city is fun place can explore a lot
nothing special , room so so , old , but staff are friendly
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Jackie M. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great place
Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast
The rooms are nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Close to the shopping area. Next time I go to Cebu I will definitely stay to Cebu R hotel again.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Koichi N. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
beautiful
staff, cleanness, location
Reviewed August 23, 2013