Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1049 reviews

552 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Mladen K. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2013
Hotel is good but the location not

Price and front desk stuff
4
Report this review
Chifu S. Solo travelers Japan, March 22, 2013
Comfortable room for solo traveler, kind staffs

Large bed, clean bathroom, fast Internet
7.7
I had been staying this hotel for 3nights. It was so comfortable for me(woman,solo traveler). Every staffs are kind, always greet me with smile. I recommend Cebu R Hotel.
Report this review
Maribel M. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2013
Good location for my needs, good internet

Location, internet, clean rooms
6.7
It was short and quick, that's why this hotel served my needs, nothing fancy
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff and very helpfull.

love the fridge in my room, the hot shower and room service was great
5.7
Report this review
Sarah A. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2013
nice hotel, very friendly staff

quiet environment,near restaurants, pleasant staff
6.7
Report this review
Sarah A. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel

friendly staff- like Farrah and the chambermaid Gwen. Clean rooms. Near an affordable grill restaurant
6.3
Overall, my stay in this hotel is excellent. They have friendly & accommodating staff
Report this review
Istvan P. Couples Netherlands, March 13, 2013
i iwill recommand to my friends

frie3niendly staf,nice room,nearby the city center
8.7
At arriving was our room not reaDY,but we got a room upgraded without extra payment.The room was perfect.Good Wifi,very friendly and helpfull staf good taxi service ,the city center (Robinson shopping mal)Next time i will use this hotel again if i am in Cebu
Report this review
Jung-Geun P. Solo travelers South Korea, March 13, 2013
wifi...not good, signal weak...

clean,kind front desk ,kind guard
6
wifi signal is weak ,please improve ! the rest is excellent
Report this review
Armand J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
relaxing

accessible, great staff, value for money
8.3
i feel at home here and i will always come back here when i'm in Cebu. the staff are very friendly (including the security guards). they would do their best to accommodate your request.i love the simple elegance of the rooms and the beds are comfortable.
Report this review
Hugh B. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
Safe abd secure hotel

Very clean, central location and friendly staff.
9.7
As stated above, very nice Budget hotel. Centrally located, clean with friendly staff. I was a pleasure to stay there and I would readily recommend it for future travelers and myself if I need to return.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 552 reviews Next page
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04