Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1005 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1005)
Sort by:
Lakhiram M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
reasonable hote, with a smile

reasonable hotel
5.3
ants in ther room,m all over. the internet goes and everytime you have to call them to set it up, which tooks hour
Restaurant Tip: robinson mall, city. fasst foods, within 10 minutes walk
Report this review
Cielo G. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Nice and clean

accessible, clean and friendly staff
10
nothing to say very affordable, super clean and they have a friendly staff....I strongly recommend this hotel accessible to all places in Cebu.
Report this review
Narah R. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
good location, new hotel

budget hotel, clean, and friendly staff
7.3
with a warm welcome, the mid day started well.. thanks to the complementary icy orange juice and accomodating staffs. Room was clean, bed nice arrangement. Things I dislike are: there was no locker, (at least a closet or safety cabinet)theres something wrong with the WIFI, maybe the router.. I tried it with every portable wifi-gadgets i have, but to my disappoinment..nothin.. they tried to fix it but really wasn't able to succeed. Bathroom is okey but not as better as I expected--little leak, or maybe drainage not good. I hope they will have to improve all these. Over all, I will rate it with a 7 out of 10.
Report this review
Jenny C. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
Comfy and accessible to hospitals and malls

Near hospitals, located in the city center, and easy access to transportation 24/7.
8.3
I booked this hotel for my in-laws wherein my mom-in-law was scheduled for a check-up at Chong Hua Hospital. I booked a Deluxe room but since there no more Deluxe rooms available when they got there, they were given the suite. Overall, they found the hotel very clean and very accessible to hospitals, shopping centers, as well as with transportation.
Report this review
Teck K. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Polite and good sevice staff

Our room was upgraded and that makes us very happy.
7.3
Great! Happy to stay in this hotel. But the lift was not working on the 1st 2 days of our stay there.
Report this review
Ma. G. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2012
Good place for a low budget kind of stay

Affordable, clean
8
The hotel though small is modern, of unique design, the front staff are somewhat too busy but are friendly. The room is just enough, not so amazing but is clean, and organized.
Report this review
Mel B. Couples Canada, December 6, 2012
Super Hotel for a good Price

Friendly staff, clean hotel
9.3
I don't like a fancy 5 star where all the snobs go, I prefer a 3 star hotel with good prices, clean rooms and a friendly staff, thats what you get at Cebu R, I will definately stay there again
Restaurant Tip: Mergies Restaurant just 2 blocks down the same street has great food at .very good prices
Report this review
Rick R. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2012
Decent hotel for price

For price very nice
6.3
First time staying here and very decent hotel. Clean, good location, decent rooms, overall a very nice inexpensive place to stay.
Report this review
Joseph B. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
Nice

Clean and friendly
8
stopped over on way to diving, nice staff, friendly, clean, good value, dont know much about location though as was there for 1 night
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2012
good location but tried to scam us

location
5
when we checked in, they said it would have been cheaper to book directly with them. Agoda was 400 pesos more expensive. then they told us that the booking was only for 1 person, and if my wife wanted to stay it would be another 300 pesos ! So let me get this straight..... you tell me I over paid and want to try to charge me even more....... I told the guy at reception to go F himself.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04