or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Vaughn B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
Ok hotel nothing special

clean
5
Good hotel but you hear the doors slamming from the maids all day. you must catch a taxi everywhere so factor this in your budget. Dont get rooms in the front karaoke all night. not good area
Erwin V. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2012
Quiet place with friendly staff

Near city attractions, ever courteous staff and noise-free hotel
8.7
The hotel can be easily reached as most taxi drivers are familiar with the location. It is very accessible to Metro Cebu's tourist spots such as Capitol Building, Cebu Museum, Crowne Regency Hotel (Sky Adventure), Basilica Minore del Sto.Nino, Metropolitan Cathedral, Fort San Pedro, Plaza Independencia, Colon Marker, Heritage Park to name a few. Furthermore, several malls are minutes away from the hotel. These include Robinson's Fuente, E-mall and Ayala Center. One can also dine in at the famous Casa Verde Ramos branch just behind Robinson's Fuente. For those with tight budget, this hotel is very affordable and is accessible to multicab or jeepney going to the above mentioned tourist spots. The hotel employs fantastic staff who untiringly greet and smile at us. However, serving of food entails long waiting.
Eddy D. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2012
Hotel price - quality is good

Clean, cheap
6.7
We were here for 1 night, wanted a relative cheap hotel but clean and working airco. The hotel has these features, so we were satisfied with this hotel. It's a small hotel, Personel was friendly and helpfull. We have no complains, in general, this hotel s ok if you only want to sleep. The location: in the evening not so much 'open' in the nearby surrounding. There is a fastfood Jollibee at about 15 minutes walking. Metertaxi to the airport: 210 pesos, the location of the hotel concerning the distance to the airport was, afterall, too far away, we were a bit mistaken in our thoughts about this.
Ross W. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2012
friendly staff

close to shops
7.7
it's a new, clean hotel with limited facilities. good value for the price you pay and the staff are very respectful and helpful.
Colin W. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
lovely hotel so very helpful

quiet location and within walking distance of some really good restaurants
9
very friendly, and always with a big smile clean comfortable rooms, would certainly stop there again
Travel tip: just keep the address in your pocket to show taxi drivers a lot knew the street but not the hotel
Alexandre D. Couples Canada, July 11, 2012
Clean rooms, friendly staff

Staff is very niece and very helpful, rooms are spacious and clean
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at the cebu r hotel. in the madness of cebu city, we enjoyed coming back to the hotel and being greeted by the smiling, extremely friendly and accommodating staff. the room was spacious and very clean as was the bathroom. the room was equipped with a 32' widescreen lcd tv, the wifi internet worked fine and there was a small refrigerator with very affordable bottled water and other drinks. there is also a small table in the room and the hotel allows for its guest to have food in the room so if you come back tired one day, you can just order-in some delicious filipino food (or just pizza or burgers if you prefer that!). breakfast was included and the food was good. the hotel's restaurant also offers lunch and dinner and the food is pretty good and cheap!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the Planet Action Adventure river climbing in Moalboal if you have the time (and are athletic enough!). Also, if you get a chance, take a taxi up to the Tops for a breath-taking view of the city.
Lyle C. Families with older children Philippines, July 10, 2012
small rooms but in great location

wifi, accesible to go places
9
small room but clean. very hospitable staffs. easy to get taxi. accessible to restaurant, fuente osmena ad hospital.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Very good value for money and friendly staff.

Standard room has 3 beds! TAke your pick!
8
Nice hotel for the price. Staff were very friendly! Location is also a bonus.
Nightlife Tip: J'Ave club at Mango Square! Good times and lovely company!
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Great service and comfy room.

Staff are very hospitable.
7.3
I was new to Cebu, so even though I only had a short stay, I enjoyed the city in comparison to Manila! Some nice landmarks to take in and people are friendly.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is very nice and TGIF restaurant is a good place to hang with a beer and people watch.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
Great value hotel on Agoda

Staff are friendly. Rooms are comfy.
9.3
I booked a few rooms here for myself and friends. All of us agreed that the rooms were great for the price we paid. Staff were friendly and coureous always. Very clean hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06