Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Jackie M. Groups United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great place

Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
The rooms are nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Close to the shopping area. Next time I go to Cebu I will definitely stay to Cebu R hotel again.
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great room for a low cost

Clean rooms and Great Service
10
My room is clean. The breakfast is great. The staff is very accommodating. I arrived late due to delay in my flight, however due to my reservation at Agoda, I was instead upgraded to deluxe room without any charges.
Timmy L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2012
Good Hotel

Location close to main city
5.7
Pleasant stay. Modern & clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Had problem with check in because I could not correct that the booking was for 2 people so they wanted to charge me 300 pesos more per day but after telling them my displeasure they waived it but only offered 1 breakfast instead of 2 which was fine with me since the waived the 300 pesos. I did not see a space on the Agoda booking site for number of people. Maybe I missed it. I did updated the 2nd person on the Special Request section sent to the hotel but there were still an issue so be cautious.
Mary J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great Location near in different tourist spots

The location is easy to find , nice hotel personnel.
8
Generally the hotel is clean. Its just that there is one night that they allowed a birthday celebration outside the hotel and its too noisy for us who wanted to take a rest and sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must go at tops hills
Joshua F. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
"Quant hotel on a quite street"

Close to all the cities main attractions
9.7
Friendly professional staff, clean and quite, good for a pleasant nights rest. The restaurant is small, but the food was delicious. A generous breakfast was included. Cebu R is a value for your dollar, five stars all the way for a small boutique style establishment.
Zakir A. Business travelers India, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near from good location
10
hi every one,its really nice hotel and very friendly and co oprative staff,very near from osmenia,good location easy to go every where,i like this hotel and i hope next when i will go cebu,i will saty at same hotel.
Restaurant Tip: its very near many kind of foods,and resturent also robinsons mall.
Trutmann W. Couples Switzerland, October 4, 2012
As expected

Friendly and helpful staf
8.3
good relation between cost and earnings. clean rooms. for eating only small space available. for breakfest only limited choices and small servings. in generall i can recomend this hotel for stopp-over travelers with no ambitions for luxory comfort. i will book again.
Tsung D. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2012
Wonderful hotel in Cebu

Good location
10
Good service, good room, good breakfast...all I like...
Restaurant Tip: Make the map of nice restaurant...
Patricia S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2012
the top floor has a nice view of the mountain

the ambiance of the hotel
7
I got a room upgrade which is great! The hotel is relatively near malls and the closest landmark is the capitol building. I love the simplicity of the place and the staff were really nice!! They serve free breakfast and they readily provide assistance with whatever you need. The room is also clean and it has a flat screen tv. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Chris C. Groups United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
My Second year at Cebu R

very clean . staff friendly and always willing to help
7.7
This is my 2nd time at Cebu R.... Everywhere is very clean and the staff always friendly..... This year I had a ground floor room which I dident want as I asked for a upstairs room. there was no view out of the window other than a wall. and there was always noise morning and night from the entrance and kitchen..... Other than this I will still be happy to stay again soon...
Travel tip: If you like to travel around I recomend the white Taxis. the hotel white taxi will always charge a empty return fee.... so try to find a driver not associated with the hotel get there cell no if you are happy with them. I used the same 1 from last year and this year I paid him between 1500 to 3000 perso per day and he stayed with us all day,1 day he picked us up at 4.00AM and stayed with us untill 10.00 PM. they also no the good places to visit...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interior

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06