Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe R
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1005 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1005)
Sort by:
Jennifer G. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Cozy litte corner in Cebu

Clean, centrally located, helpful staff, value for money
9.7
this is my second time to stay in this hotel. i came back because of its central location, cleanliness and lovely staff. they still had the same staff even when my last visit was 1.5 years ago. they gave us the room with 3 beds (2 single and 1 double) and hence there was more than enough room for two people. the hot and cold shower really delivers (this is important to me) and the toilet is simple but spotless. the aircon works well and the tv has a decent number of cable channels. the hotel is very central and getting a cab is a breeze (the staff does it for u actually). everyone in their has been so helpful. i will keep coming back here for sure!
Report this review
Jung-Geun P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2012
wonderful hotel

kind
10
staff :all kinds facilities:very good ,clean restaurant : simple &delicious neighbor : clean janetor and guard & maintenance employer is so nice and kind!!!
Restaurant Tip: kuya
Report this review
Rosemarie C. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel

service is good
8
I would say the service is good and the security for all guest is well maintained. In this stay , its only my kids who stayed and i am very confident that they will be alright even if they stay there without parents.
Report this review
Calvin J. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2012
Very lovely hotel and service with many smiles

I would definitely recommend this hotel and go there again .
10
The are keep very clean and the staff are all about helping you in any way you need.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had fun shopping sightseeing eating and people are fun and very helpful.
Report this review
Maria R. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
Quiet place with reasonable price

Very clean
8
The staff are very accomodating, everyday they make it a point they clean your room, very affordable though the standard rooms are too small and has two single bed not appropriate for couple. The place is quiet but near in gimik area and nice restuarants.
Restaurant Tip: the next street from this hotel is a very nice cozy place where you can indulge sugba, tinula and kilaw(STK Ta Bay sa Paolitos Seafood House)
Report this review
David F. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Slightly out of the way of the city.

Staff were great,nothing was too hard.
6.7
Would stay there again but would not take the room near to the reception area again as it was impossible to get a good nights sleep because of the continuous noise throughout the night.
Restaurant Tip: Did not have time to study the menu because as soon as we sat down the waiter was there ready to take our order. Found the meals to be OK though.
Report this review
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
Clean rooms with great location and good service

everythings is available and nothing to worry around just ask the front desk
9.3
It's very refreshing and relaxing to stay at Cebu R hotel. The breakfast is great and healthy. They have friendly and dedicated staff. Taxi is just at the front door. Easily accessible to our friends leaving in Cebu. Walking distance to Capitol because it is located at Escario Road, Capitol Site. There's a lot of passenger jeep plying that route going to Robinson's mall for only P7.50 fare. We have not encountered any problem with our tour in Cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You do not need to hire a taxi cab (P250 per hr) or pay extra for airport pick up from your hotel which charge P1,200.00 per person in going to your hotel because there's a lot of available taxi at the airport. For your tour, from the airport - go to the tourist destination esp lapu-lapu shrine and souvenir shop.Get a danny noy taxi for only P250 per hr and you can enjoy and worry free for transportation in some tourist destination such as Taoist temple. The taxi driver will be your tourist guide, tanx to jaymar our driver in Cebu.Don't forget to savor the unforgettable menu of AA Barbeque located at near the Plaza independencia where Fort San Pedro is also located
Report this review
Maximin B. Solo travelers France, June 12, 2012
Hotel quiet and clean

Quiet hotel
7.3
i stayed in this hotel for 2 days and unfortunatly when i wanted to stay longer the reception told me i must check out because it was fully booking ,was so bad to find another hotel in the hurry . but if not ,this hotel is clean and his location very quiet . the staff is nice also . ane this hotel is not far from robinson mall .only few minutes walking distance .
Report this review
Chanshik P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 9, 2012
relatively nice hotel

cheap
7
u can see some hotels around npi capitol not that cheap though if u r a type of guy do not use ammenities,i strongly recommend cebu r hotel. actually i'd rather go out and have fun outside than killing time inside is there anyone like me, try r hotel you can be satisfied for being treated such as a resonable price and a servece
Hotel Feature Tip: cheap but nice
Report this review
Raymond S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very easy there, nice and clean rooms!
8
everythig is fine so far. ok - me as a smoker - had problems to always go downstairs and outside. but i respect the situation in the philippines. the beverages in the fridge are, as expected, expensive. but some water is for free, also a heater (so you can buy nescafe from outside). its very close to many important points like nbi, ayala center, fuente osmenia......
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02