or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
936 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Jason T. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2011
Wonderful place to stay for a reasonable price.

Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Computer with internet available at the lobby, Free WIFI.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in Cebu R Hotel because of the very friendly staff. Their rooms are very beautiful and clean. The free WIFI, computer with internet in the lobby and delicious breakfast was a major plus. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends and would come back to stay here. :-)
Chen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel but a bit secluded

Room upgrade
7.3
i was upgraded to a superior room when i checked in. location is quite near the capitol building but the roads leading to it is quite secluded and dark at night. the rooms are ok and the staff friendly. breakfast is served at the small lobby and it can be quite crowded if too many guests have their breakfast at the same time.
Nightlife Tip: Safer to take a taxi if coming back late at night
Hong J. Business travelers South Korea, October 25, 2011
Clean Hotel

Calm and Clan hotel
7.3
i had stayed this hotel for 2days. this hotel was not near to downtown. So Calm and Clean. If you want to stay Calm and Clean hotel, this hotel would be great for you.
Nightlife Tip: i think it is not goo to go out at night alone.
Ahmed O. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2011
Accommodating and well- trained personnel staff

Wifi is absolutely free and is working good!
9
Very reasonable price!!! I only booked 2 days stay in Cebu R Hotel thru Agoda,but my family and I decided to stay 3 more days!!! Hotel room was a bit small but it was okay!!! Our room was kept tidy daily with daily change too of bath towels. Staff were very accommodating and was serve with free breakfaat! Overall,Cebu R Hotel is inexpensive yet very satisfying... I will surely consider going back to this hotel whenever i will be in Cebu!
Roy F. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2011
my favorite hotel

good staff and clean rooms
8
good location and nice staff and food ok to , always feels good to saty here
Shopping Tip: shopping very close by and robertson is so good for shopping
Aileen W. Families with older children China, October 7, 2011
Cebu R Hotel

good location but far to SM mall
6.3
Good location, Small room, service so so. There are many other choice around the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: the BBQ night market close to new Robbison mall
Johann T. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2011
Cheap but Decent.

Polite staff.
8.7
located at the back of a major street, don't let kids playing basket ball on the street in the evening worry you, is a safe place surrounded with small convenient shops and walking distance to hail a cab or jeepney to anywhere. overall, for those budget conscious travelers this hotel/motel is definitely worth a try.
Khoy L. Groups Taiwan, September 27, 2011
all stuffs have good smile and services, location

free wifi very fast, hotel clean,
7.7
We like this hotel , all stuffs have good services and smile. In room free WiFi very fast. Also clean. Location is good, many jeeps and taxis . Even by taxi to SM only piso120, to airport piso220 .by walk to Robinson 10mintues..
Anne S. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2011
clean hotel

clean hotel and budget friendly
8
Hyeong C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 21, 2011
Cheap and aforable price room

KInd lacation price
7.7
Its very good for korean tourist it's quite near from mango ave I like diamond club play holdem
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: diamond club

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01