Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Justin C. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
Affordable Price for a Vacation

Free breakfast, security, A/C.
8
Overall, very good. Staff was very nice. Housekeeping did a good job at making the room look nice after it was messy. Pros: - No power outages during my stay - Security guard/cameras 24/7 - Lunch/Dinner menu has decent food and price - Soft bed - A/C Cons: - Wi-Fi connectivity intermittent with new Apple devices (2008 MacBook Pro was only device stayed connected all the time) - Room service charges each service to room (order your meal then bring it to your room yourself to avoid the charge)
Paul B. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2015
overnight stay at a great hotel

great staff performance, clean and value for money
7.7
The staff there are so accomodating and they find ways to suit your needs.
Xyl B. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2015
Will stay again

Location, Staff, Value for money
8.3
it was comfortable and pleasant ... the deluxe room needs to be updated though ... repainting furniture and newer A/C ... the bathroom definitely needs an upgrade on grouting and fixtures ... overall it still is good value for money
Nerriza L. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 26, 2015
It was OK.

--
6.7
---
Nerriza L. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 25, 2015
OK

---
6.3
---
Jerome J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Comfortable and safe

Staff, food and amenities
8.7
Good... Can't ask for more
Ana G. Solo travelers Italy, April 15, 2015
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6.7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interior

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08