Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe R
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 986 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Stephen D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7.3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Warner P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2015
No toiletries and old towels
5.7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ritchie A. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
9.3
Happy and satisfied
Jim R. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, value for money
6.7
I have commented several time times re this property and basically I'm happy to continue using it when I visit Cebu.
Gloria R. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Its was a pleasant stay...

friendly staff, nice location and clean
6.3
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.
Gloria R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...

close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
6
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.
Herwig D. Couples Belgium, June 16, 2015
great hotel

hotel is very clean,comfort bed,its a quiet place.
8.3
i would surtenly go back to this hotel. The breakfast was great. Good location. Great staff. Always a taxi waiting to pick up
Gordon W. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Value for money!

Size of room, friendly staff, comfort of bed
8
All was satisfactory!
Ma J. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
top value for money hotel

The location of the hotel, its facilities and amiable staff made this hotel for me top value hotel. Even the menu has wide variety for customers to choose from
8.3
I feel safe and satisfied staying at Cebu R Hotel. Taxi is accessible and during rush hour the guard assist customers to find one.
Justin C. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
Affordable Price for a Vacation

Free breakfast, security, A/C.
8
Overall, very good. Staff was very nice. Housekeeping did a good job at making the room look nice after it was messy. Pros: - No power outages during my stay - Security guard/cameras 24/7 - Lunch/Dinner menu has decent food and price - Soft bed - A/C Cons: - Wi-Fi connectivity intermittent with new Apple devices (2008 MacBook Pro was only device stayed connected all the time) - Room service charges each service to room (order your meal then bring it to your room yourself to avoid the charge)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Deluxe RCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - InteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interior

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04