or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (100)
Sort by:
Uyen T. Groups Vietnam, September 23, 2014
Little hotel

Location Staff Price
6
We only stay there for a night. It's exactly what you pay for, very standard and tuck in a small street. However, the staff is helpful and Cebu is a little quiet nice city.
Julianne F. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Very nice hotel, good breakfast and location

Breakfast, location, customer service
8
Very satisfied, nice customer service, hotel is close to almost everything
Klifford M. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Great Value for Money

value,location
8
Great value for money stayed there with 4 people, with breakfast
Xueqin Z. Groups China, February 4, 2014
good hotel,

the service is very good,people very nice.feel good
10
Dan A. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2014
Will stay here again!

Great staff, location, and it's a bang for the buck
9
I would definitely want to stay at this hotel again since it's not expensive, and you get more than what you pay for. We stayed in a Deluxe R room good for 4 to 5. The hotel is very close to the city capitol so it's in the heart of the city. It is very convenient to stay at since you can ride a jeepney with just a 2 minute walk, it is close to everything. The room was nice and spacious, the bathroom too (although a little trouble with shower). You get what you pay for. The staff was very friendly and I have nothing bad to say. I recommend you get this when you're in Cebu for Sinulog.
Bengt B. Groups Sweden, November 12, 2013
Great clean hotel

Clean roomy rooms and friendly staff
7.7
First of all thumbs up to both Cebu R Hotel and Agoda for managing our booking so well when our flight was canceled because of typhoon Yolanda. Agoda and Cebu R managed to rebook our rooms to suit our new flight schedule, a great help when we had lots others logistics to take care of in view of the changed flight! The rooms are clean and spacy and have all the basic amenities you need for a pleasant stay and staff are really friendly and attentive. All in all great value. Internet speed is pretty good and wifi signal seems to be OK throughout the hotel, some interruptions occur, but these are probably not to blame on the hotel, but the ISP. Theres still some room for improvement though: the cable channel lineup is quite limited compared to most other hotels. The "free" breakfast is OK but if you are hungry you might want to add some additional items, the portions are quite small. And if you like to have milk in your coffee you will be charged 15 PHP for a miniscule amount of fresh milk. Not so much nor the end of the world, but a bit.. odd.
Orlan N. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2013
Good

Centrally located, near shopping centers & good breakfast.
8
Mohamad N. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
value for money

affortable comfort secure
7
its always been great since staying there a few times already. the only things that need a bit of improvement is the toilet(shower head, tap) need to be change kind of old(colour wear off). to have hook behind the toilet door for hanging clothes....
Esther L. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2013
fair.

comfortable room.breafast.quiet location.
5.7
don't understand why the complementary breakfast only provide for one pax?even the room is for couples staying..disappointed.
Belinda L. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2013
good hotel for budgeted trips

breakfast, bed, room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07