or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Jihoon L. Couples South Korea, December 20, 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7.3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9.3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8.7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8.3
Vincent -. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9.3
The best
Liang T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9.3
Myunghoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 13, 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7.7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02