Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
898 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 21, 2013
Cebu city is fun place can explore a lot

nothing special , room so so , old , but staff are friendly
5
Jolyon M. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
Nice older rooms but very noisey

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, attentive staff
6.3
Stayed on third floor and found the street noise too much. Next tie I will ask for a room on top floor at back.
Belinda L. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2013
good hotel for budgeted trips

breakfast, bed, room
7.7
Belinda L. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2013
budget hotel with good service

staff, food, room
7.3
Reuben R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2013
It was a great stay.

Friendly staff, clean room and cheap
8.7
Shavonne D. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2013
Nice place to stay

Nice staff, very helpful, close to the provincial capital and not far from other attractions
8
Mladen K. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2013
Hotel is good but the location not

Price and front desk stuff
4
Chifu S. Solo travelers Japan, March 22, 2013
Comfortable room for solo traveler, kind staffs

Large bed, clean bathroom, fast Internet
7.7
I had been staying this hotel for 3nights. It was so comfortable for me(woman,solo traveler). Every staffs are kind, always greet me with smile. I recommend Cebu R Hotel.
Maribel M. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2013
Good location for my needs, good internet

Location, internet, clean rooms
6.7
It was short and quick, that's why this hotel served my needs, nothing fancy
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff and very helpfull.

love the fridge in my room, the hot shower and room service was great
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04