or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, February 24, 2013
good servce but ants is in my room and old

small but some dront desk staffs are good service
6.7
i brought pinapple juice in my room to drink. i was surprised to see many ants was in my room when i was comming back from out side.
Immaculate O. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2013
Good for the budget travellers!

no comment
7
It was good for the value! However, there was a night that the hotel was too noisy which you could not sleep at all. Staff were polite and nice.
Ying S. Couples China, February 17, 2013
clean room, cheap price, can consider stay again

clean, nice staff, good location
8
good and comfortable room, clean, nice design. not far from center, walk distance
Mel B. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
great little hotel

This is where I stay when in Cebu
9
2nd time here, no problems, always lots of hot water for a good hot shower
Kelvin K. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2013
nice clean rooms

staff was great
8
the only problem is that the hotel is always booked. becayse its a nice place to stay
Xiangyue L. Families with young children China, February 9, 2013
friendly and helpfull staff, close to attraction

location, staff, value for money
8.3
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
Economical but nothing special

friendly staff, great location near Capitol and government offices
7.3
We were greeted by smiles from staff and a refreshing drink upon check-in. The room was clean and spacious. It was nice to have a small fridge and writing table in the room, and wonderful to have lots of hot water for the shower. We had booked this room for three nights, but because of bad weather, all ferry service to Cebu was cancelled on the day we were supposed to arrive. We called well in advance and asked the hotel manager if we could keep the total three nights we had paid for and just add the first day at the end, and they wouldn't accommodate us though they had availability. Not only did we lose the first night we had paid in advance, at check-in on the second day the management wouldn't even give us the breakfast vochure for the day we lost. Seemed to us like poor customer relations. The breakfast included in our rate was average - instant coffee, plain sliced white bread for toast.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the barbecue market not too far away near the hospital. Lots of delicious bbq options!
Yaling C. Groups Taiwan, January 28, 2013
Good location and service with a smile.

location, service
9.7
It's located in the uptown in a quiet lane, and very close to the main road. It's convenient to get a cab or jeepny to reach any shopping mall or tourist spot. Less than 10 min. walking distance to the Robinson mall. Staves were very friendly and helpful. There was a free PC in the lobby, we printed our boarding pass here
Shopping Tip: Less than 10 min. walking distance to the Robinson mall.
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Friendly Hotel

The price looks low until you need someting
6.3
This is a friendly hotel with some remodeling in the front entrance. Not paticularly clean and an old place over all. There is an extra charge for everything here. I recomend you look for another cleaner place more modern in a better location. I have a foot fungis from the dirty bath room floor . The staff is friendly and helpful.
Kenneth R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2013
Decent Hotel with good service

Close to Capital area
7.7
Hotel was decent for the money but not in the best neighborhood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06