or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
879 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Julien H. Couples France, January 6, 2013
Great hotel

Value for money, clean, spacious rooms
8
I stayed here overnight with my girlfriend on our way to Moalboal. We got an upgrade to a suite as soon as we walked in. The staff was very helpful (one of them even fixed my girlfriend's suitcase zipper!). The room was very spacious and clean with aircon, tv and fridge. The bathroom wasn't great but did the job and it had hot water and pressure in the shower. It's a bit far from the airport - between 35 min and 1h by taxi depending on traffic. Would definitely stay there again.
Maria R. Families with older children January 5, 2013
Great location

Clean and very accomodating staff
9.3
The hotel is located at the heart of the city. Accessible to sightseeings and shopping. Out stay in this hotel is a nice experience one. The hotel staff were so accomodating and serve us with smile. A 3 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Jocelyn P. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2013
Clean room with friendly staff

Good location,small room but clean
8.3
having two kids when you travel is not that easy,making sure everything will be ok.it's good that the hotel provided just what we all need.clean room,good bed,quiet enviroment and friendly staff..plus the free breakfast meal is really good with lot of choices.the welcome drinks upon arrival was just right to keep us awake from 30mins.travel from the airport.the location is so convenient,i even found pharmacy and mini supermarket just accross the street.over all it was a good stay..
Travel tip: You can ask for room massage service for only Php300...The therapist was really good
Beicheng X. Couples China, January 3, 2013
nice service, the wifi is weak

nice breakfast, welcome drink
8.3
welcome drink, nice breakfast, large room, window view is not that nice
Beicheng X. Couples China, January 3, 2013
nice service, the wifi is weak

nice breakfast, welcome drink
8
free to upgrade to street window view, the room is large.
Stephane L. Couples Canada, January 2, 2013
Nice cheap place to stay.

Location and the price were the attractive parts of this hotel. Nothing fancy there.
7
Hsien L. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2012
A bit dated budget hotel out of the way

Price
6.3
I booked this hotel because of the price. The rooms are just ok, large spacious rooms but showing its age. Nothing fancy here and this is 2 star hotel at best. It is kind of far from Ayala Mall. Not much around this area to explore.
Chris C. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
This is my third time now in Cebu R

Why stay anywhere else
8
As usual my stay in Cebu R was very good. I had the same room as my first visit in sept 2011 (505) so the views across Cebu city where good. sept 2012 I had the ground floor room (02) and the view was a wall so not a good room if you like good Views. As usual the staff so friendly almost feels like home now, for me personaly there help is to much as I like to do everything my self like open doors carry my own luggage but thats me. But I am sure most people will like this. The WiFi I think they have updated but still very poor, works good at night when everyone is asleep but I always have problems in the morning and evening when everyone is trying to use it. The public PC. well I think its time they upgraded this as it is slow and the keyboard and mouse sometimes do odd things. Also it is in a position that other people can view your screen while you are using it so should be moved into a more private location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you find a good White Cab Taxi driver take there Cell no and keep. They will take you where ever you want and show you the best places to go etc etc. you can agree a fee and they will stay with you all day
Kristy A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
"Luv the staff, very accommodating"

The rooms
8
I luv the coziness of the rooms, the staff are there to greet and serve you without asking, they treat each client as equal, I think I'm gonna pick this hotel again if I travel back to Cebu.
Michelle M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Quaint hotel

Affordable, clean
10
This hotel is affordable yet the service is of high quality. The rooms are very clean and the free breakfast is very satisfying. We will be coming back here the next time we go to Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07