or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
comfortable

hotel staff most helpfull
6.7
i have stay there before and its affordable clean not big space but is ok
Abegail C. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2013
Good choice

Goog location,friendly staff,clean rooms
8
It's good to stay at whether your travelling with your family or alone.Its accessible and safe. It's near places to eat and bars.
Pi N. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
nice and kinda ok

nothing
4.3
the service is good. cleaniness very bad, i saw spider at some corner and the CR was bad too. things there almost everything is chargerable even if want to get a plate they charge too~~~
Austin B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Charming hotel in the city but away from the noise

quiet, convenient location, great staff
8.7
Cebu R Hotel was conveniently located near the city, but a couple blocks away from the noise. It's a great location for exploring the city - it's easy to catch a cab and it's fairly centrally located. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean with plenty of counter space and an enormous bathroom.
Joselito L. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2013
Hotel is nice and located closed to the capitol.

All the staff are very professional.
9.3
our stay are very relaxing. everytime we went out and came back the room is made up and clean. the complimentary breakfast every morning was so yummy.i will definitely stay in this hotel again someday.
Marcus L. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
nice city centre hotel

comfortable room
9
Really helpful staff in an overall nice hotel. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Good value rooms and a good location to see the city.
Arturo C. Families with older children Canada, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel at the heart of Cebu City

Reasonable rates
8
The hotel is far from the airport but conveniently located in Cebu City. The breakfast area is quite small. Reasonable rates.
Robby S. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Overnight stay

Cheap price for an over night stay
9
We let the van driver take us to this motel. It was difficult to find within the one way streets. We stayed in a room with 2 singles and a double (4 people). We used it for an over night stay and spent most of our time out. The price seemed fair for what it was. This motel is not far from Robinsons and a type of central square. The shower wasnt awesome and water sprayed out of the shower curtain. The heat was adequate and the pressure too.
Darren M. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Hotel OK

Close to shopping malls and nightlife
6.7
Hotel OK, was given a bedroom on ground floor adjacent the reception area and dining area, so was noisy in the morning when tring to have a sleep in.
Myoungsun Y. Groups South Korea, January 9, 2013
Wholly satisfactory

Easy to approach, nice staff
8.7
it's near cebu capitol and uptown so you could go the main street on foot. reasonable price , easy for shopping and enjoy the street. it's very clean and all of the staff are nice. but the breakfast isn't that good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08