or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Quaint hotel

Affordable, clean
10
This hotel is affordable yet the service is of high quality. The rooms are very clean and the free breakfast is very satisfying. We will be coming back here the next time we go to Cebu.
Martin F. Solo travelers Czech Republic, December 25, 2012
Family atmosphere hotel

Price is unmatched due to the high level of cleanliness and comfort
8
Cebu R hotel is cozy little hotel close to the centre of the city, anything is short taxi ride away. Hotel itself is a bit hidden in one of the side streets, but never felt bad even at night when walking there, area is perfectly safe. Rooms are well maintained, spacious and the bed is really good quality. Staff is polite, helpful and always with a smile, every issue is promptly resolved. The downside is pretty bad breakfast, limited choices and very small portions and lately lack of complimentary bottled water in the rooms. But overally i can recommend Cebu R hotel as a cheap hidden gem in Cebu
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to contact the hotel directly for the booking, their promo prices can be cheaper than the offered online ones
Craig B. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Clean & simple hotel with incredible staff members

Friendly Staff
8
We enjoyed our stay at Cebu R. Upon arrival, the receptionist upgraded our room from standard to deluxe free of charge. She was extremely helpful with all of our questions. Breakfast was good and they offered a variety of dishes. We ended up booking a second night there.
Lakhiram M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
reasonable hote, with a smile

reasonable hotel
5.3
ants in ther room,m all over. the internet goes and everytime you have to call them to set it up, which tooks hour
Restaurant Tip: robinson mall, city. fasst foods, within 10 minutes walk
Cielo G. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Nice and clean

accessible, clean and friendly staff
10
nothing to say very affordable, super clean and they have a friendly staff....I strongly recommend this hotel accessible to all places in Cebu.
Narah R. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
good location, new hotel

budget hotel, clean, and friendly staff
7.3
with a warm welcome, the mid day started well.. thanks to the complementary icy orange juice and accomodating staffs. Room was clean, bed nice arrangement. Things I dislike are: there was no locker, (at least a closet or safety cabinet)theres something wrong with the WIFI, maybe the router.. I tried it with every portable wifi-gadgets i have, but to my disappoinment..nothin.. they tried to fix it but really wasn't able to succeed. Bathroom is okey but not as better as I expected--little leak, or maybe drainage not good. I hope they will have to improve all these. Over all, I will rate it with a 7 out of 10.
Jenny C. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
Comfy and accessible to hospitals and malls

Near hospitals, located in the city center, and easy access to transportation 24/7.
8.3
I booked this hotel for my in-laws wherein my mom-in-law was scheduled for a check-up at Chong Hua Hospital. I booked a Deluxe room but since there no more Deluxe rooms available when they got there, they were given the suite. Overall, they found the hotel very clean and very accessible to hospitals, shopping centers, as well as with transportation.
Teck K. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Polite and good sevice staff

Our room was upgraded and that makes us very happy.
7.3
Great! Happy to stay in this hotel. But the lift was not working on the 1st 2 days of our stay there.
Ma. G. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2012
Good place for a low budget kind of stay

Affordable, clean
8
The hotel though small is modern, of unique design, the front staff are somewhat too busy but are friendly. The room is just enough, not so amazing but is clean, and organized.
Mel B. Couples Canada, December 6, 2012
Super Hotel for a good Price

Friendly staff, clean hotel
9.3
I don't like a fancy 5 star where all the snobs go, I prefer a 3 star hotel with good prices, clean rooms and a friendly staff, thats what you get at Cebu R, I will definately stay there again
Restaurant Tip: Mergies Restaurant just 2 blocks down the same street has great food at .very good prices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08