or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Marcus L. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
nice city centre hotel

comfortable room
9
Really helpful staff in an overall nice hotel. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Good value rooms and a good location to see the city.
Arturo C. Families with older children Canada, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel at the heart of Cebu City

Reasonable rates
8
The hotel is far from the airport but conveniently located in Cebu City. The breakfast area is quite small. Reasonable rates.
Robby S. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Overnight stay

Cheap price for an over night stay
9
We let the van driver take us to this motel. It was difficult to find within the one way streets. We stayed in a room with 2 singles and a double (4 people). We used it for an over night stay and spent most of our time out. The price seemed fair for what it was. This motel is not far from Robinsons and a type of central square. The shower wasnt awesome and water sprayed out of the shower curtain. The heat was adequate and the pressure too.
Darren M. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Hotel OK

Close to shopping malls and nightlife
6.7
Hotel OK, was given a bedroom on ground floor adjacent the reception area and dining area, so was noisy in the morning when tring to have a sleep in.
Myoungsun Y. Groups South Korea, January 9, 2013
Wholly satisfactory

Easy to approach, nice staff
8.7
it's near cebu capitol and uptown so you could go the main street on foot. reasonable price , easy for shopping and enjoy the street. it's very clean and all of the staff are nice. but the breakfast isn't that good.
Jen S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2013
small but cozyhotel

good location; Larsian is 4 blocks away
8
great service, great location at such a good price
Julien H. Couples France, January 6, 2013
Great hotel

Value for money, clean, spacious rooms
8
I stayed here overnight with my girlfriend on our way to Moalboal. We got an upgrade to a suite as soon as we walked in. The staff was very helpful (one of them even fixed my girlfriend's suitcase zipper!). The room was very spacious and clean with aircon, tv and fridge. The bathroom wasn't great but did the job and it had hot water and pressure in the shower. It's a bit far from the airport - between 35 min and 1h by taxi depending on traffic. Would definitely stay there again.
Maria R. Families with older children January 5, 2013
Great location

Clean and very accomodating staff
9.3
The hotel is located at the heart of the city. Accessible to sightseeings and shopping. Out stay in this hotel is a nice experience one. The hotel staff were so accomodating and serve us with smile. A 3 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Jocelyn P. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2013
Clean room with friendly staff

Good location,small room but clean
8.3
having two kids when you travel is not that easy,making sure everything will be ok.it's good that the hotel provided just what we all need.clean room,good bed,quiet enviroment and friendly staff..plus the free breakfast meal is really good with lot of choices.the welcome drinks upon arrival was just right to keep us awake from 30mins.travel from the airport.the location is so convenient,i even found pharmacy and mini supermarket just accross the street.over all it was a good stay..
Travel tip: You can ask for room massage service for only Php300...The therapist was really good
Beicheng X. Couples China, January 3, 2013
nice service, the wifi is weak

nice breakfast, welcome drink
8.3
welcome drink, nice breakfast, large room, window view is not that nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08