or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
Comfy and accessible to hospitals and malls

Near hospitals, located in the city center, and easy access to transportation 24/7.
8.3
I booked this hotel for my in-laws wherein my mom-in-law was scheduled for a check-up at Chong Hua Hospital. I booked a Deluxe room but since there no more Deluxe rooms available when they got there, they were given the suite. Overall, they found the hotel very clean and very accessible to hospitals, shopping centers, as well as with transportation.
Teck K. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Polite and good sevice staff

Our room was upgraded and that makes us very happy.
7.3
Great! Happy to stay in this hotel. But the lift was not working on the 1st 2 days of our stay there.
Ma. G. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2012
Good place for a low budget kind of stay

Affordable, clean
8
The hotel though small is modern, of unique design, the front staff are somewhat too busy but are friendly. The room is just enough, not so amazing but is clean, and organized.
Mel B. Couples Canada, December 6, 2012
Super Hotel for a good Price

Friendly staff, clean hotel
9.3
I don't like a fancy 5 star where all the snobs go, I prefer a 3 star hotel with good prices, clean rooms and a friendly staff, thats what you get at Cebu R, I will definately stay there again
Restaurant Tip: Mergies Restaurant just 2 blocks down the same street has great food at .very good prices
Rick R. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2012
Decent hotel for price

For price very nice
6.3
First time staying here and very decent hotel. Clean, good location, decent rooms, overall a very nice inexpensive place to stay.
Joseph B. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
Nice

Clean and friendly
8
stopped over on way to diving, nice staff, friendly, clean, good value, dont know much about location though as was there for 1 night
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2012
good location but tried to scam us

location
5
when we checked in, they said it would have been cheaper to book directly with them. Agoda was 400 pesos more expensive. then they told us that the booking was only for 1 person, and if my wife wanted to stay it would be another 300 pesos ! So let me get this straight..... you tell me I over paid and want to try to charge me even more....... I told the guy at reception to go F himself.
Mel B. Couples Canada, November 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean Hotel, clean room,
9.3
I have stayed in many hotels around Cebu and I think Cebu R is the best value for the money, perfect location for us, I reccomend Mergies Restaurant just down the street, great food and good price too, we ate there 7 times I think.
Barbara K. Couples Ireland, November 28, 2012
lovely hotel warm welcome

very quiet and clean.
8.7
we will certainley stay at the Cebu R Hotel next time we are in Cebu city.On arrival,we were greeted by smiling staff who carried our bags from the taxi.while signing in,we were given a delicious cold welcome drink and to our surprise,we were upgraded to a deluxe room.The room was big with a very comfortable bed and spotless bathroom.Staff were very friendly and helpfull.
Mel B. Couples Canada, November 22, 2012
Great Hotel, super friendly staff

Breakfast is good too
9
good location for us, stayed here 3 weeks total, my only complaint is the free wifi does not work, we bought a smart bro thing to get internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06