or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Nice quiet, small 31room hotel

quiet, friendly staff, decent breakfast
8.3
Cebu R Hotel is a decent place to stay for a very good price. The staff is exceedingly friendly. The breakfast, which comes with the booking, is pretty good. The only draw back is the Wifi. During my first few days there wasn't any Wifi at all, so I had to walk to a cafe every day in an unknown and not so upbeat neighborhood to work and meet my deadlines. The Wifi came back after couple of days but was very unstable. But if you don't have to work any while there or don't need the net much - its a good hotel to stay at for a few days or up to a week or more.
Maribel M. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2012
Good location but a little noisy

Location, clean, internet
6.3
It was good for a basic budget hotel. Good location for my needs
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, November 13, 2012
One of the best small hotels in cebu city

Friendly and dedicated staffs
8
This hotel locates in a good place where i can access easily to my meeeting places in IT Park and Ayala Center. i stay at this hotel once in two months but most of receptionists remember me and greet me always. they are all friendly and helpful. They keep hotel rooms clean and neat and bath rooms are spacious. So i can enjoyed the stay there again
Alvin U. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
8
Good hotel, simple but functional. The best reviews are honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded accounts, backed up by real experiences and examples. An unfavorable account can be as helpful as a rave review but should never be a rude or obnoxious rant. Remember that every person is different and likes different things. Your review should help other travelers decide whether a hotel is right for them.
Charlita S. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very clean hotel
8.3
The staffs are very friendly and helpful, new hotel, foods were great, the reception guys where very helpful as well as the housekeeping staff, they upgraded our room
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Quiet location, very friendly

Friendly staff, good sized rooms
7.3
The hotel is on a quiet street but not too far from all the attractions of Cebu City. The staff were very helpful and the room was nicer than we expected. Breakfast was good too.
Eunice A. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2012
hotel with cozy rooms

great location and breakfast; cozy rooms
9.3
this exceeds my expectation for a budget hotel. budget price but with superb room and satisfying breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the capitol and walking distances from great eating places.
Hai K. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Stingy hotel

nothing
2.7
This was my first time stay at a hotel that had a charge of hot water, and the hotel window also damage and I ask the staff go and check but she don't bother to check for me. If you all would like to stay at that area please don't stay at this stingy hotel. And too far to the main road.
Jackie M. Groups United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great place

Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
The rooms are nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Close to the shopping area. Next time I go to Cebu I will definitely stay to Cebu R hotel again.
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great room for a low cost

Clean rooms and Great Service
10
My room is clean. The breakfast is great. The staff is very accommodating. I arrived late due to delay in my flight, however due to my reservation at Agoda, I was instead upgraded to deluxe room without any charges.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04