Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
900 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (900)
Sort by:
Joseph B. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
Nice

Clean and friendly
8
stopped over on way to diving, nice staff, friendly, clean, good value, dont know much about location though as was there for 1 night
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2012
good location but tried to scam us

location
5
when we checked in, they said it would have been cheaper to book directly with them. Agoda was 400 pesos more expensive. then they told us that the booking was only for 1 person, and if my wife wanted to stay it would be another 300 pesos ! So let me get this straight..... you tell me I over paid and want to try to charge me even more....... I told the guy at reception to go F himself.
Mel B. Couples Canada, November 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean Hotel, clean room,
9.3
I have stayed in many hotels around Cebu and I think Cebu R is the best value for the money, perfect location for us, I reccomend Mergies Restaurant just down the street, great food and good price too, we ate there 7 times I think.
Barbara K. Couples Ireland, November 28, 2012
lovely hotel warm welcome

very quiet and clean.
8.7
we will certainley stay at the Cebu R Hotel next time we are in Cebu city.On arrival,we were greeted by smiling staff who carried our bags from the taxi.while signing in,we were given a delicious cold welcome drink and to our surprise,we were upgraded to a deluxe room.The room was big with a very comfortable bed and spotless bathroom.Staff were very friendly and helpfull.
Mel B. Couples Canada, November 22, 2012
Great Hotel, super friendly staff

Breakfast is good too
9
good location for us, stayed here 3 weeks total, my only complaint is the free wifi does not work, we bought a smart bro thing to get internet
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Nice quiet, small 31room hotel

quiet, friendly staff, decent breakfast
8.3
Cebu R Hotel is a decent place to stay for a very good price. The staff is exceedingly friendly. The breakfast, which comes with the booking, is pretty good. The only draw back is the Wifi. During my first few days there wasn't any Wifi at all, so I had to walk to a cafe every day in an unknown and not so upbeat neighborhood to work and meet my deadlines. The Wifi came back after couple of days but was very unstable. But if you don't have to work any while there or don't need the net much - its a good hotel to stay at for a few days or up to a week or more.
Maribel M. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2012
Good location but a little noisy

Location, clean, internet
6.3
It was good for a basic budget hotel. Good location for my needs
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, November 13, 2012
One of the best small hotels in cebu city

Friendly and dedicated staffs
8
This hotel locates in a good place where i can access easily to my meeeting places in IT Park and Ayala Center. i stay at this hotel once in two months but most of receptionists remember me and greet me always. they are all friendly and helpful. They keep hotel rooms clean and neat and bath rooms are spacious. So i can enjoyed the stay there again
Alvin U. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
8
Good hotel, simple but functional. The best reviews are honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded accounts, backed up by real experiences and examples. An unfavorable account can be as helpful as a rave review but should never be a rude or obnoxious rant. Remember that every person is different and likes different things. Your review should help other travelers decide whether a hotel is right for them.
Charlita S. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very clean hotel
8.3
The staffs are very friendly and helpful, new hotel, foods were great, the reception guys where very helpful as well as the housekeeping staff, they upgraded our room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06