or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Charlita S. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very clean hotel
8.3
The staffs are very friendly and helpful, new hotel, foods were great, the reception guys where very helpful as well as the housekeeping staff, they upgraded our room
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Quiet location, very friendly

Friendly staff, good sized rooms
7.3
The hotel is on a quiet street but not too far from all the attractions of Cebu City. The staff were very helpful and the room was nicer than we expected. Breakfast was good too.
Eunice A. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2012
hotel with cozy rooms

great location and breakfast; cozy rooms
9.3
this exceeds my expectation for a budget hotel. budget price but with superb room and satisfying breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the capitol and walking distances from great eating places.
Hai K. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Stingy hotel

nothing
2.7
This was my first time stay at a hotel that had a charge of hot water, and the hotel window also damage and I ask the staff go and check but she don't bother to check for me. If you all would like to stay at that area please don't stay at this stingy hotel. And too far to the main road.
Jackie M. Groups United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great place

Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
The rooms are nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Close to the shopping area. Next time I go to Cebu I will definitely stay to Cebu R hotel again.
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great room for a low cost

Clean rooms and Great Service
10
My room is clean. The breakfast is great. The staff is very accommodating. I arrived late due to delay in my flight, however due to my reservation at Agoda, I was instead upgraded to deluxe room without any charges.
Timmy L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2012
Good Hotel

Location close to main city
5.7
Pleasant stay. Modern & clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Had problem with check in because I could not correct that the booking was for 2 people so they wanted to charge me 300 pesos more per day but after telling them my displeasure they waived it but only offered 1 breakfast instead of 2 which was fine with me since the waived the 300 pesos. I did not see a space on the Agoda booking site for number of people. Maybe I missed it. I did updated the 2nd person on the Special Request section sent to the hotel but there were still an issue so be cautious.
Mary J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great Location near in different tourist spots

The location is easy to find , nice hotel personnel.
8
Generally the hotel is clean. Its just that there is one night that they allowed a birthday celebration outside the hotel and its too noisy for us who wanted to take a rest and sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must go at tops hills
Joshua F. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
"Quant hotel on a quite street"

Close to all the cities main attractions
9.7
Friendly professional staff, clean and quite, good for a pleasant nights rest. The restaurant is small, but the food was delicious. A generous breakfast was included. Cebu R is a value for your dollar, five stars all the way for a small boutique style establishment.
Zakir A. Business travelers India, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near from good location
10
hi every one,its really nice hotel and very friendly and co oprative staff,very near from osmenia,good location easy to go every where,i like this hotel and i hope next when i will go cebu,i will saty at same hotel.
Restaurant Tip: its very near many kind of foods,and resturent also robinsons mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07