or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Klifford M. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Great Value for Money

value,location
8
Great value for money stayed there with 4 people, with breakfast
Fidel U. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
A very pleasant stay, staff were friendly

Clean, reasonably priced and closer to everything in the city.
9.7
This was a very pleasant stay. Hotel staffs were friendly, helpful and professional. Transportation was easily accessible and available. Room was very clean. A little item that the hotel can add maybe a face or hand towel. WiFi/Internet wasn't very reliable but so are most parts of the city.
Harold D. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2014
It was nice but hotel a long distance to casino

Good staff , clean room but no small wash cloths just bath towels
7.7
Ok but next time I stay closer to mall and casinos
Michael N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Great value for money

Room comfort, location, and price
8.7
Attentive staff nice room
Desiree S. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Comfortable and clean place to stay

Very accessible to almost all kinds of transportation. The staff are friendly. The rooms are clean.
9.3
If you are looking for a hotel that is not very expensive and yet you can be comfortable with then this is the place to stay. Situated in the center of Cebu where you can move around the area with easy access to all sorts of transportation.
Jesus J. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, & staff
8
David G. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Great value for money and a great location

Central location, friendly staff, close to city centre
8.3
A good and pleasant time. The staff were friendly and helpful. Front desk staff were quick and efficient for check-in and check-out. Rooms were clean and comfortable and very good size. Even the mini-bar prices were reasonable! Well worth staying there. I will again
Bernard G. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Return visit after good experience

Comfortable room, great staff, and convenient location for us
7
We have stayed at Cebu R Hotel before and are happy to make more visits when we have a need to be in Cebu. The rooms are comfortable, with good facilities and amenities. The staff were pleasant and helpful from the time we arrived until our departure. The only disappointment was with the meals. Why would the hotel advise guests NOT to drink the faucet water in their room, yet serve up faucet water with meals instead of mineral water? Another frugal act is to serve unhealthy manufactured margarine in place of healthy, natural butter with toasted bread. Who on the staff or management is responsible for such unprofessional and irresponsible actions? Hopefully, by the time of our next visit, the food standard will reflect the overall quality of this hotel, and their house will be in order!
Dimitri D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Fantastic staff, excellent chef, menu items grea

staff food cleanleness
9.3
Could not have been better except small boxes mailed to me from US were never received.
Sofia R. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Right price, location is ideal, friendly staff

Friendly and attentive staff, clean and right price
8.7
Great as always. We've checked into this hotel since it first opened. Can't beat the price, location or service and great friendly staff. Thank you very much!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02