or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
851 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (851)
Sort by:
Carmelli A. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2012
great hotel!

clean, fresh, new, free breakfast included, with free wifi also
9
affordable and clean and fresh. although not really near the city proper but it's at least far from the hustle and bustle. don't expect a great view from the window though. staff is extremely friendly and accomodating!
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2012
Great location but no free bottled water

Very near the capitol site and Malls.
8.7
I frequent Cebu due to business travel. Most of the time i stay at maxwell Hotel. It just so happens that there were no rooms available at that time so i had to opt to stay to a hotel near the capitol. Unfortuantely, the hotel has no complimentary bottled water to its guests.
Isbar R. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
it was ok
6.7
it was great hotel i like it but the room i was in there was no internet as they promised so i had very hard time to use the internet other than the hotel are very nice staff are good
Ronaldo H. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Clean Room and Good Service

Friendly Staff
8
We love the room, its good size and very clean. Love how the staff are so friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Place is close at the capitol. Restaurants are just walking distance
Ronaldo H. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
Good Location and Friendly Staff

Clean rooms
8
Stayed there overnight and was pleased how the staff so friendly and the rooms are clean. Shops and Restaurants are just walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants and Shops are just walking distance
Gabrielle M. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2012
Great rooms
7.3
they have great rooms and staff are nice but you have to pay for everything including tooth paste and room service. there's a php charge if the staff will bring the food or toiletries to your room. and they will also charge you for toiletries and other stuff. location is a bit far from sm cebu or ayala center unlike what is stated.
Renato T. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2012
A hotel to rest your tired body

Hotel is clean
6.3
Cebu R Hotel is a family oriented hotel. It is safe for me and my family specially my kids. The hotel is very clean. I would recommend it to visitors who just want a hotel to rest after a day of sight seeing or shopping. I would have enjoyed our stay if the hotel has more amenities.
Lisette S. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
Cheap and cheerful hotel

Good value for money
8.3
Good value for money hotel, staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were a decent size, with good facilities, shower etc. Only problems are, if you're expecting a good view, you'll be disappointed, ours was a view of the inside of the storage cupboard, and my friends was basically a brick wall. I would suggest not getting a room on the ground floor either, as ours was close the the front desk and escalators, so could hear a lot of the staff/cleaners early in the morning. But my friend on the 1st floor said it was fine, and she didn't hear anyone. The food was decent and again great value for money, the staff even made us breakfast at 3am as we were leaving to go on a trip, only tea and toast really but i appreciated it at that time in the morning. All in all, we had a pleasant stay and would definitely return if i ever found my self in Cebu again.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2012
They have small restaurant.

Friendly staffs.
8.7
We had nice stay. On our last day, the elevator isn't working and we are staying on the fifth floor so we have to carry our luggage down the stairs though a bell boy helped us, thanks to him.
Antonio E. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2012
Nice People at Cebu R

Open Accomodation-No Extra Charged
9
My first time to be in Cebu with my family. Really I enjoy my short stay at Cebu even a very limited time. I enjoy buying pasalubong, the view, the taxis. If i will be in Cebu again I would like to see some of the beautiful places which was not included on my first visit iterinary. I love Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02