or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Robelen B. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
very friendly staff, clean hotel

excellent staff
7.7
The place is tucked away on a residential street so it's away from the noise but easy enough to get a taxi and travel to anywhere around town. Staff were so friendly!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you booked a room with free breakfast, make sure you don't lose the coupon they give you when you check-in. No coupon, no free breakfast :)
Adam P. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Nice choice

Good Staff, Location
6
Had an enjoyable stay, everyone friendly, rooms are kept very clean. Problem is even though the wifi router was outside my room, my laptop on the desk could not get a reliable signal. They need to fix this, as it is a major issue.
Kohei N. Solo travelers Japan, July 3, 2012
Good Location

Good Service
8
Considering the price and location, this hotel is worth staying.
Cameron J. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Good Location, cheap and includes a good breakfast

Big spacious rooms that are very cheap!
10
Good hotel close to a major road and the robinson mall, friendly staff big rooms, cable TV and a very tasty breakfast!
Jennifer G. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Cozy litte corner in Cebu

Clean, centrally located, helpful staff, value for money
9.7
this is my second time to stay in this hotel. i came back because of its central location, cleanliness and lovely staff. they still had the same staff even when my last visit was 1.5 years ago. they gave us the room with 3 beds (2 single and 1 double) and hence there was more than enough room for two people. the hot and cold shower really delivers (this is important to me) and the toilet is simple but spotless. the aircon works well and the tv has a decent number of cable channels. the hotel is very central and getting a cab is a breeze (the staff does it for u actually). everyone in their has been so helpful. i will keep coming back here for sure!
Jung-Geun P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2012
wonderful hotel

kind
10
staff :all kinds facilities:very good ,clean restaurant : simple &delicious neighbor : clean janetor and guard & maintenance employer is so nice and kind!!!
Restaurant Tip: kuya
Rosemarie C. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel

service is good
8
I would say the service is good and the security for all guest is well maintained. In this stay , its only my kids who stayed and i am very confident that they will be alright even if they stay there without parents.
Calvin J. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2012
Very lovely hotel and service with many smiles

I would definitely recommend this hotel and go there again .
10
The are keep very clean and the staff are all about helping you in any way you need.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had fun shopping sightseeing eating and people are fun and very helpful.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
Quiet place with reasonable price

Very clean
8
The staff are very accomodating, everyday they make it a point they clean your room, very affordable though the standard rooms are too small and has two single bed not appropriate for couple. The place is quiet but near in gimik area and nice restuarants.
Restaurant Tip: the next street from this hotel is a very nice cozy place where you can indulge sugba, tinula and kilaw(STK Ta Bay sa Paolitos Seafood House)
David F. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Slightly out of the way of the city.

Staff were great,nothing was too hard.
6.7
Would stay there again but would not take the room near to the reception area again as it was impossible to get a good nights sleep because of the continuous noise throughout the night.
Restaurant Tip: Did not have time to study the menu because as soon as we sat down the waiter was there ready to take our order. Found the meals to be OK though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03