or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Brian D. Groups United States of America, May 24, 2012
Nice Cozy Hotel

Clean, spacious, comfortable, affordable.
8.3
Very clean spacious hotel. Fantastic customer service. I had no problems communicating with the staff and any time i needed assistance they were able to accommodate me in a timely fashion. Reliable taxi service to and from hotel. Average cost for a taxi to the pier was about $4 USD. Very close to the popular skywalk extreme attraction. One thing to know is that the complementary breakfast has four choices... it was french toast, chorizo omelet, hot dog omelet, or pancake, all served with a choice of white or garlic rice, a banana, and choice of tea or coffee, etc. It was a nice thing to wake up to every morning. Another thing to know is that if you exceed the max number of guests for a room, the charge is 300 pesos per extra person for each night... Thats about $7 USD extra each night... so make sure u book the right room or at least be prepared... Also, if you plan to take coke and stuff out of the mini fridge and replace it with cheaper coke from the grocery store before checking out, dont bother... They check it and restock it every day when they change the sheets and towels... just a word of advice...
James P. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
hotel average, staff friendly

the room was good , staff friendly.
5.3
my stay there was average, didn't like the hotel, after coming from the last place. the staff were good and friendly, but the kitchen & breakfasts need a major overhaul, was not acceptable for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't eat at this hotel, go out for breakfast, the menu & service needs a major overhaul.
Seungchol S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 17, 2012
small but has enough

great location...
7.7
nice.. friendly staff... location also so nice....
Carmelli A. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2012
great hotel!

clean, fresh, new, free breakfast included, with free wifi also
9
affordable and clean and fresh. although not really near the city proper but it's at least far from the hustle and bustle. don't expect a great view from the window though. staff is extremely friendly and accomodating!
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2012
Great location but no free bottled water

Very near the capitol site and Malls.
8.7
I frequent Cebu due to business travel. Most of the time i stay at maxwell Hotel. It just so happens that there were no rooms available at that time so i had to opt to stay to a hotel near the capitol. Unfortuantely, the hotel has no complimentary bottled water to its guests.
Isbar R. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
it was ok
6.7
it was great hotel i like it but the room i was in there was no internet as they promised so i had very hard time to use the internet other than the hotel are very nice staff are good
Ronaldo H. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Clean Room and Good Service

Friendly Staff
8
We love the room, its good size and very clean. Love how the staff are so friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Place is close at the capitol. Restaurants are just walking distance
Ronaldo H. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
Good Location and Friendly Staff

Clean rooms
8
Stayed there overnight and was pleased how the staff so friendly and the rooms are clean. Shops and Restaurants are just walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants and Shops are just walking distance
Gabrielle M. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2012
Great rooms
7.3
they have great rooms and staff are nice but you have to pay for everything including tooth paste and room service. there's a php charge if the staff will bring the food or toiletries to your room. and they will also charge you for toiletries and other stuff. location is a bit far from sm cebu or ayala center unlike what is stated.
Renato T. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2012
A hotel to rest your tired body

Hotel is clean
6.3
Cebu R Hotel is a family oriented hotel. It is safe for me and my family specially my kids. The hotel is very clean. I would recommend it to visitors who just want a hotel to rest after a day of sight seeing or shopping. I would have enjoyed our stay if the hotel has more amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01