or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Yang L. Couples China, January 29, 2012
nice hotel

good!!!
9.3
the hotel is generally very good.location is acceptable as major sites are accessible via metered taxi.taxi fare from the airport is less than.staff are very hospitable and helpful. facilities are excellent,alomost brand new.lcd tv, air con, clean bed and bed sheets.strongly recommended!
Travel tip: The hotel staff are very polite and hospitable.Enjoyable stay @Cebu R Hotel.
Guido H. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2012
Superb value for money

Clean and pleasant hotel, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
This hotel offers excellent value for money. The room and toilet were clean and in good condition. Staff also provided assistance in facilitating a day tour of Cebu. The hotel is also in good proximity to commercial establishments and tourist spots. Only con is the hotel food seems a bit expensive. Overall a good choice for those on a budget but not willing to compromise in comfort and quality.
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2012
nice and clean hotel

the bathroom and the cleanliness of the room
7.7
nice and pleasing staff...good hotel, im going to stay here again
Travel tip: Very near to cebu doctors hospital. nearby are restaurants, coffee shops and some convenience stores. near also to nbi office.
Pin C. Families with young children China, January 26, 2012
good hotel

nice staff
8
i like the hotel for its nice staff,although the furniture is a little bit old-fashioned.
Joseph S. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2012
Great staff, but a tad out of the way

Staff, cleanliness, comfort, room size
7.7
the staff at the hotel were fantastic. there were booking problems thanks to agoda's new system of not being able to choose how many adults will be staying, and they fixed everything right away for us. they were also a huge help in getting us to malapascua. the rooms were incredibly spacious comfortable, and the linens and bed were all soft. i wish we could have stayed when we came back through cebu, but it was just a tad out of the way, and the neighborhood was a bit shady. i wish they were in another part of town, because this place was fantastic.
Gina U. Groups Canada, January 7, 2012
nice

a fee for evry service
5.7
clean, comfortable, but hotel asked for a 50.00 peso charge to use the microwave, another 50.00 charge to borrow a plate. just never requested anything since then, because I assumed there is a 50.00 charge for anything you request.
Editha M. Groups Australia, January 6, 2012
great value hotel overall

nice shower, friendly helpful staff
9.3
very good value for money stay. nice shower, nice ambience. thank you
Joselyne L. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2011
Itba good hotel

Room food delivery
8
It's was brief,overnight stay to transfer to the other islands
Eliza D. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2011
Excellent Hotel

near malls, bars, restaurants, tourists' attractions, including the City Hall
10
excellent hotel in terms of location, facilities/cleanliness, room comfort, menu variety of their complimentary breakfast but most of all, their staff. it's not just about the hotel, it's more about the staff running the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: convenient location for sightseeing, shopping, and other recreational activities
John T. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
so good i have booked again

value for money
9
this has got to be the best value for money hotel in cebu.staff nice and helpfull,good housekeeping,if i had any complaint it would be the breakfast was not for me but my gf loved it.i just have re booked for my next trip in july see you then
Shopping Tip: easy walking distance to fuente,nid not encounter any hassle walking alone at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04