or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Mechelle M. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Nice and Clean Room

Good Central location
7.3
Our hotel stay was nice, it's clean and near to Robinson's Mall. They have free breakfast which is good but you have to pay for everything including toothpaste.
Sid C. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

very neat rooms and great smelling linens, friendly staff
8
We had a great time in Cebu R hotel. Staff were very nice and helpful.
Seungchul L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 18, 2012
friendy staff.

good price
8.3
really cheap but it was good for sleep. very friendly all of staff & location is also not bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: small but recomend!
Maria I. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2012
Lovely hotel in a very affordable price

Suite Room is so cheap and location is near Fuente Osmena, thus, accessible to restaurants, banks, shopping malls, etc
10
i had a great experience in cebu r hotel since i tried to upgrade my room for two days by just adding p300/night. when i got to the hotel, i pay only but they told me that i can stay in my suite room for my entire five day stay there. the suite room costs around but they gave it to me for php1400 only for two days then no upgrade charge for three remaining days. my room was so clean and i love the scent of my room each time i enter it. the bathroom has a bathtub though rails are already covered with some rusts but you can still hold on to it. the bathroom and the room are both spacious. it has a mini bar and a ref and a 32-inch lcd tv with cable, a couch and a table with two seats that are truly filipino in style. i love their breakfast set and everything about this hotel. they changed my towels every time i hang the make up room sign on my door. i really love my stay here and would definitely go back here this year. this is just a simple hotel and no pool or whatsoever, they just have a piano at the lobby and a wifi for the entire hotel including inside the room that i really enjoyed during my stay here.
Restaurant Tip: Try Brian's Ribs at Casa Verde in Ramos or when you go to Ayala Mall. It would only cost you P208 for a very large ribs which can already be shared by two. They are using awesome US Beef which is really a must try.:)
Jan W. Couples Netherlands, February 22, 2012
Good location, small room

Hotel near the mall
7.7
Nice building, small rooms, to hot in the room because the aircon always turn off when you leave the room and when you turn it on it take a long time that it will be cool. Bathroom to big. The breakfast was in the lobyy and was small room, we had to wait for the customers when they finish there breakfast. The staff ( 3 of them ) walking around and around that i get nervous of them. Breakfast great
Shopping Tip: The ayala mall was so great that we went there many times. Cebu is a nice city, just look around and enjoy
Reginald H. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2012
Good hotel in ok position

Close to good restaurants and laundry
8.7
Nice hotel, good for a short stay in Cebu. Friendly and helpful staff.
Barry H. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
More pros than cons, really liked it

The room was fantastic, Big, new, clean, bath, view, loved it
7
first night i stayed in a nice room, decided to extend next day and was told i must change rooms, so thought i'd get downgraded. instead i got an even better room! huge, clean, new, bath, flat screen tv and a great view of mountains! staff fantastic. on the downside:... no tea or coffee although they have a kettle? food....really bad (dont eat there) security...a little lax, laundry took 2 days... but seriously, the room was worth it.
Travel tip: hotel food is bad! turn right out of hotel and there are local eating places and shops in 50 metres, can get a drinks and food cheap and great place to people watch. if you turn left out of hotel, first right first left, some great restaurants... try the chilli tuna at kuya j. buy yourself some tea coffee and instant noodles if you get the munchies. ask for front room with view, very nice 1050 php .
Reginald H. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Noisy

Nice room, comfortable bed
6
Hard to find, looks like a private home from the street. Was noisy as people were using the pool very late at night. The rooms were not well isolated, could hear everything happening in the room adjacent. No hot water the first day because they forgot to turn it on! Television did no work as was not properly connected, had to find management to get it rectified. Staff were always hard to find.
Aizza M. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2012
small rooms but worth every penny

free wifi
6.3
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. its fairly new and the rooms are clean
Meilen L. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2012
Great location but small and not so clean rooms

accommodating staffs
6.3
I like the location and the staffs however their room is quite old and not so clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01