or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Reginald H. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2012
Good hotel in ok position

Close to good restaurants and laundry
8.7
Nice hotel, good for a short stay in Cebu. Friendly and helpful staff.
Barry H. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
More pros than cons, really liked it

The room was fantastic, Big, new, clean, bath, view, loved it
7
first night i stayed in a nice room, decided to extend next day and was told i must change rooms, so thought i'd get downgraded. instead i got an even better room! huge, clean, new, bath, flat screen tv and a great view of mountains! staff fantastic. on the downside:... no tea or coffee although they have a kettle? food....really bad (dont eat there) security...a little lax, laundry took 2 days... but seriously, the room was worth it.
Travel tip: hotel food is bad! turn right out of hotel and there are local eating places and shops in 50 metres, can get a drinks and food cheap and great place to people watch. if you turn left out of hotel, first right first left, some great restaurants... try the chilli tuna at kuya j. buy yourself some tea coffee and instant noodles if you get the munchies. ask for front room with view, very nice 1050 php .
Reginald H. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Noisy

Nice room, comfortable bed
6
Hard to find, looks like a private home from the street. Was noisy as people were using the pool very late at night. The rooms were not well isolated, could hear everything happening in the room adjacent. No hot water the first day because they forgot to turn it on! Television did no work as was not properly connected, had to find management to get it rectified. Staff were always hard to find.
Aizza M. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2012
small rooms but worth every penny

free wifi
6.3
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. its fairly new and the rooms are clean
Meilen L. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2012
Great location but small and not so clean rooms

accommodating staffs
6.3
I like the location and the staffs however their room is quite old and not so clean.
Michel P. Couples February 6, 2012
Good place to stay

Quiet and clean.
7.3
The area is a good one, within walking distance of the Fuente Osmena. The hotel has good rooms and staff is very pleasant. I would go back there and i would recommend it to my friends. I can say that within Cebu city, this place is fairly good value for money. Room size is good also.
Lorenzo E. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Stay

Spacious and clean room
8.7
It was indeed a great stay at Cebu R Hotel. The hotel is located at the center of the City. The room is very clean and very spacious. Most of all, the staff are are very kind and the service is very satisfactory. I would recommend this hotel to my friends who would like to spend their vacation in Cebu City.
Yang L. Couples China, January 29, 2012
nice hotel

good!!!
9.3
the hotel is generally very good.location is acceptable as major sites are accessible via metered taxi.taxi fare from the airport is less than.staff are very hospitable and helpful. facilities are excellent,alomost brand new.lcd tv, air con, clean bed and bed sheets.strongly recommended!
Travel tip: The hotel staff are very polite and hospitable.Enjoyable stay @Cebu R Hotel.
Guido H. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2012
Superb value for money

Clean and pleasant hotel, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
This hotel offers excellent value for money. The room and toilet were clean and in good condition. Staff also provided assistance in facilitating a day tour of Cebu. The hotel is also in good proximity to commercial establishments and tourist spots. Only con is the hotel food seems a bit expensive. Overall a good choice for those on a budget but not willing to compromise in comfort and quality.
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2012
nice and clean hotel

the bathroom and the cleanliness of the room
7.7
nice and pleasing staff...good hotel, im going to stay here again
Travel tip: Very near to cebu doctors hospital. nearby are restaurants, coffee shops and some convenience stores. near also to nbi office.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu R Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04